Canada the promise land

Date: 11-06-2012 2:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Mar
- at 11-06-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
Dear spammer,

I've been in Canada for a couple of months studying and I don't get the hype about the country. Can someone please tell me what is special about this place if you've been here before or if you intend to be here. Sarcastic responses are welcomed here.

Thanks

Posted: at 11-06-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 11-06-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago)
So what is the hype about Canada?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MarvinON at 11-06-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago)
 ???Sarcastic responses are allowed doesnt mean one should be dumb. I want to know the hype and you're asking me the same question I threw open to the house.  Angry.....Na wa oh
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 10nie at 11-06-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago)
Face ur studies dear, when u graduate u can get a job. it is the same everywhr in the world. pls dont try UK.
Focus on what u r doing. get the blue p asap. thats the hype. lol
there's no place like home, just face ur studies now. God help u
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 11-06-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MarvinON on 11-06-2012 05:09 AM
???Sarcastic responses are allowed doesnt mean one should be dumb. I want to know the hype and you're asking me the same question I threw open to the house.  Angry.....Na wa oh

I was simply asking what hype you'd heard about Canada. How can I comment if I don't know what you'd heard?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac