that boy must be a killer or an armed robber since he have a gun with bullet at home....abeg hang him murf***ker. Reply
Gun ke. Wat is a small boy like that doing with gun. That serves him right. Reply
Who teach him how to insert bullet in a gun and how come there is bullet ready in the gun??? They should hold the owner of the Gun also. Reply
God pls save us from incomming bokoharam. Reply
Just imagine this nonsense action Reply
THE BOY IS A FOOL.....HE DAT DOETH WAT NO ONE HAS DONE SHALL SEE WAT NO ONE HAS SEEN. Reply
VERY SAD! Reply
hmmmmm Reply![]()
that is de promises of God at de end time Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 12:46 PM i know what he did was wrong............taking life you cant give but why sentence him to death by hanging? Well said you can sentence him to life,..... maybe he didnt mean to kill him and let God be the judge of his life. is sad really LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
bull shit!!!....why on earth did the judge give him a death penalty???...he ought to have given him a life. this is very bad for a teen! Reply
why not burn him alive? Reply
very sad Reply
dats voluntary manslaughter at worst...dnt see hw dat deserves death penalty..-..- Reply
dey shuld appeal d rulng... Reply
bad news RIP bro. Reply
OMG though what he did is so bad but they don't suppose to sentence him by hanging because the parent will now loose two souls.Nigerian is a well blessed country but the corruption started from out leaders.Imagine how long I have been hearing of Boko haram,are you telling me that is it not a human being that is controlling it.We that lives in abroad is been receiving so many insults about what is happening to Nigeria.I think my life is more safe here but I can't be in abroad forever.I don't know what may happen next because every day is a different of bad news that comes up in Nigeria.Imagine here in Malaysia,a Nigerian leader built a high way road for Malaysian and have been receiving his money.May God help my country. Reply
:oend of the bad temper Reply
Why not life imprisonment, so he could live with that for the rest of his life. Reply