Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-06-2012 04:39 PM Why not revert the name change of UNILAG to the original trademark name and then name the ASS HOLE ROCK VILLA after him, another building after OJUKWU and another one after BOKO HARAM.... that will promote naija peace and make everything balance ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I waka pass. Reply
This is just madness!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() We have bigger PROBLEMS in Nigeria so why focus on name changing?? GEJ should focus on the security situation in Nigeria. Innocent people are dying. ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 12-06-2012 02:26 PM Ya right! His life was meaning less. Then Aso Rock should be named after ODUMUGU OJUCOUP who happened to be an Igbo hero. He contributed a lot to this country (Nigeria not Biafra). He sent more than 1million Igbo fools to their death during three years Nigerian civil war. If at the present time those 1million fools were alive, this country would have been in a serious trouble. Thank you PAPA IKEMBANA for your good duty to your country Nigeria. You are the greatest piss of shit that have moved on this earth, All this fool that dont have fathers, and nobody knows where you come from, put your a face, so that ppl will know who u are, you cock-suckin, honeypot eating,pig eating negro bastard. How dare your father, and your fathers father come out to say things when MEN are taking, you ras clad. show your muther phyuk face. I will personally pay you a visit,Goat, Malu, Chiken head, come out from behind the face of a woman. I hereby, officially renamed ASO VILLA as ODUMUGU UJUCOUP VILLA with immediate effect.
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment. JOBLESS PEOPLE Reply
most of u are phyuking writing shits bcos u just finished licking smelling honeypot. y are u phyuking blaming ACN? was it not gudilucky jona that started d renaming game? why didn't he rename bayelsa after MKO, y unilag Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
why so much ado about this renaming of UNILAG.Why are yeruba pple noise makers??? Abeg make they sleep over that one, it's a forgone conclusion. Reply
Quote from: umuyo101 on 12-06-2012 06:47 PM most of u are fcuking writing shits bcos u just finished licking smelling p**sy. y are u fcuking blaming ACN? was it not gudilucky jona that started d renaming game? why didn't he rename bayelsa after MKO, y unilag That ant' got no shit to do with me, weather he renames it,abiola or not, that has nothing to do with anything, but when a fool start pickin' fights, them he should be ready to come out of shadow, cos there are people who give all for that kuntry, and for some stupid ass to insult anybody, thats insanity.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Nakpoi on 12-06-2012 07:01 PM That ant' got no shit to do with me, weather he renames it,abiola or not, that has nothing to do with anything, but when a fool start pickin' fights, them he should be ready to come out of shadow, cos there are people who give all for that kuntry, and for some stupid ass to insult anybody, thats insanity. Tanks Micky
i just say make i hail una o. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 12-06-2012 02:26 PM Ya right! His life was meaning less. Then Aso Rock should be named after ODUMUGU OJUCOUP who happened to be an Igbo hero. He contributed a lot to this country (Nigeria not Biafra). He sent more than 1million Igbo fools to their death during three years Nigerian civil war. If at the present time those 1million fools were alive, this country would have been in a serious trouble. Thank you PAPA IKEMBANA for your good duty to your country Nigeria. Now u sounded like a fool, Ojukwu wasn't a national hero but rather he tried to save his people from northern muslim blood sucker fools.....I don't know why fools like u always like to change the topics. Now u brought this up, let talk about it....One thing with the north is that they're the people led by religious fantic who are deceived and sidetracked by the cabals.. U guys are not too enlightened on issues rather U'll out ur responsiblities. The north are not democratically inclined but believe in feudal system. U guys are not progressive but rather stuck on what u people knows of, killing and sucking blood. Ur people northerners are very makeable and manipulated by easily misleading. Ur guys lacks imformation bcos they not very well educated on issues. And mostly ur people are the hero worshipers of Generals and Emirs and Almajiris and Malams. They have herd mentality in which they follow any one that is someone. They are very hopeless and misinformed and lied to that south is holding them down..... Basically they are ignorant, heartless, unschooled, vengeful, tyrannical, retrogressive, scheming, paranold, domineering and vicious....... I hereby, officially renamed ASO VILLA as ODUMUGU UJUCOUP VILLA with immediate effect. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-06-2012 08:04 PM Now u sounded like a fool, Ojukwu wasn't a national hero but rather he tried to save his people from northern muslim blood sucker fools.....I don't know why fools like u always like to change the topics. Now u brought this up, let talk about it....One thing with the north is that they're the people led by religious fantic who are deceived and sidetracked by the cabals.. U guys are not too enlightened on issues rather U'll out ur responsiblities. The north are not democratically inclined but believe in feudal system. U guys are not progressive but rather stuck on what u people knows of, killing and sucking blood. Ur people northerners are very makeable and manipulated by easily misleading. Ur guys lacks imformation bcos U're not very well educated on issues. And mostly ur people are the hero worshipers of Generals and Emirs and Almajiris and Malams. U people have herd mentality in which u follow any one that is someone. U're very hopeless and misinformed and lied to that south is holding u people down..... Basically ur people are ignorant, heartless, unschooled, vengeful, tyrannical, retrogressive, scheming, paranold, domineering and vicious....... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 12-06-2012 08:04 PM Now u sounded like a fool, Ojukwu wasn't a national hero but rather he tried to save his people from northern muslim blood sucker fools.....I don't know why fools like u always like to change the topics. Now u brought this up, let talk about it....One thing with the north is that they're the people led by religious fantic who are deceived and sidetracked by the cabals.. U guys are not too enlightened on issues rather U'll out ur responsiblities. The north are not democratically inclined but believe in feudal system. U guys are not progressive but rather stuck on what u people knows of, killing and sucking blood. Ur people northerners are very makeable and manipulated by easily misleading. Ur guys lacks imformation bcos they not very well educated on issues. And mostly ur people are the hero worshipers of Generals and Emirs and Almajiris and Malams. They have herd mentality in which they follow any one that is someone. They are very hopeless and misinformed and lied to that south is holding them down..... Basically they are ignorant, heartless, unschooled, vengeful, tyrannical, retrogressive, scheming, paranold, domineering and vicious....... YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL, THERE NOTHING MORE TO ADD AND NOTHING TO TAKE AWAY. LET THE FOOLS WALLOW IN THEIR STUPIDITY. I PRAY FOR GOD'S MERCY IN THESE TRYIN' TIMES.
is up to dem Reply
Quote from: proly on 12-06-2012 08:24 PM is up to dem Sometimes we need to remember then too in prayers.
who cares Reply
Quote from: edobaking on 12-06-2012 08:32 PM who cares You don't but of us do.
Quote from: Chijoy4peace on 12-06-2012 02:31 PM ARE SURE YOU ARE NOT THE BIGGEST FOOL? AT LEAST, HIS LIFE WAS USED AS SACRIFICE FOR NIGERIA DEMOCRACY BUT NOW ALL OF THEM DEMO CRAZY. FOOL AT THIRTY! Look at this fool, where are u from self? Be careful what u set ur heart upon, for it will surely be urs.. I don't think u knows ur history or u just commenting based on what u heard from ur stupid father... Look, a great deal of intelligence can be invested in ignorance when the need for illusion is deep.... Now come to Abiola, he was never a national hero but rather a sponsorer of coups upon coups by northern muslim radicals. He didn't died for democracy but rather he died for his self consiousness bcos he wanted to be president by all means necessary. Babaginda who denied him the opportunity, knows him better well than u and me did. He was awared the ITT contract but nothing came out of it. If u're talking of our national heros, they should be Awo, Zik and our great great fore fathers who brought our independence not these ones we have now who brought briberies and corruptions to the great nation of Nigeria. So now who is the FOOL AT THIRTY, u stupid A*#S bitch from a stupid father.... ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism