Arrant Nonsense!! Lamido Sanusi Goes To Work With Northern Chieftaincy Regalia (Page 5)

Date: 13-06-2012 5:09 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- BORN4NAIJA at 14-06-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 14-06-2012 07:28 AM

So after his devilish plans to devalue Naira-and he is the
best Hausa malam aboki Islamic northern nigerians can
offer in our growing system of government- Islam has come
To the end-needs upgrading-hausa must go
IF EVERYONE IN THAT ENVIRONMENT SHOULD DRESS IN THAT ATIRE, HOW ARE YOU GOING TO ADRESS THE ISSUE?ABOKI YOU NEED TO THINK VERY WELL

Posted: at 14-06-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sherieff at 14-06-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
dis is proudly african
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 14-06-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago)
LET THE ISLAMIZATION CONTINUE;;IS HE GONNA CARRY HIS DAILY CHORES OUT IN THIS OUTFIT;;; DEM DON TURN GOVERNMENT OFFICE INTO THEIR LIVING ROOM;MUCH ADO
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ausnowx at 14-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
O'boyeee see respect...
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 14-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itoroesie at 14-06-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
Arrant bullshit.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- somelove at 14-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
he dress in such  way to open the door for his brothers boko haram to imitake him and bomb abuja.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BORN4NAIJA at 14-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
THERE IS ONLY ONE THING WRONG WITH THE ATTIRE.GUESS, HE FORGET TO PUT ON MASK.OJUJU CALABA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 14-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 14-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Dis cbn gov'nor is sick i guess....  Angry
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kayfactor at 14-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
i sincerely hope dat EFCC will do a gud job of probing on diz mad man who after d lost of 8 vibrant staff of CBN went to lavish nigerians' money to d good for nothing king of his village for turbaning, as if dat was nt enough has d gut to wear diz rag to his grandfather's office/company. na God go punish all of una for us.... animalssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 14-06-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
he might be hidden explosives under his inner wears or his pant am just suggesting, everything is likely possible who knows
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 14-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
wtf..
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLUSQUARE at 14-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Mr. Historian please u're d 1 2 go back to skool is is never Arab dressing but Hausa's and u must be very stupid for calling our gr8 nation a democratic nation and expect a classic learned person not to have freedom of dressing u bitches can co to HELL if you are not ok with him mtcheeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OLUSQUARE at 14-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
from admin to all the religion critics on NIGAPALS i knw God will surely punish you all for turning a social network to religious critics network i never know what is wrong in his dressing in a democratic nation.
U SHALL NEVER GO UNPUNISHED BY GOD GRACE... 4CK U BITCHES mtcheeeeeeew
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sunped200 at 14-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Is this a new office atire? Power of Naira is in him.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimme at 14-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: musty074 on 13-06-2012 06:17 PM
what makes that dress to warrant all sort of abuse?! am not surprise anyway as colonials have toook away our thinking freedom! so u mean as a CBN gov he has no right to dress as he wishes?! for ur info. this is the way oyinbo met us dressing and we shal nt in way change it....Shugaban malllam!!!

You must be so shallow minded & parochial in reasoning......... can any customer service officer in the same organization dress like dat.......... Sule
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ketch002 at 14-06-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Why is every body using invective words on this man  he is a purist he loves culture n tradition there is absolutely nothing  wrong with his wears.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- philyinks at 14-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
Well this is non official, on Wednesday for that matter tooooooooooo bad, he must know that he is in an office setting and not in a traditional settings. more over that office is not made for his personal biz. It is 4 the country and curtsy demands that he must be in a cooperate mood.Anyway all this Aboki's are all d same either educated or not, they are nothing but useless animals.  
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimme at 14-06-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 13-06-2012 07:22 PM
God bless u!
dis is not their dirty mosque!
very soon, all d mallams under him will start dressing like that.
then a suicide bomber can easily hide bomb in his underwear and blow up the whole CBN building.
no wonder they intend ti islamise Nigeria
mother fcukers!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you Oooo................... They Are All Bloody Bastards
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12