9ja which way self Reply
Quote from: amcq2001 on 16-06-2012 05:12 AM Ki The kidnappers are slowing down the country progress to expand and develop. how can we build a country this way. Mr. kidnappers have mercy on people life than money. we can get money but we can not get life back................................... I HOPE YOU ARE NOT REFERING TO ME; COS I AINT QUOTING YOU;; BECAUSE I DONT KNOW IF THAT IS YOUR CROSS TO BORNE; I QUOTED SOMEONE ELSE;;; AND IF YOU CAN SAY ITS SLOWING THE COUNTRY S PROGRESS; I WOULD ASK YOU A SIMPLE QUESTION; 10; 12 YEARS AGO BEFORE THE ARRIVAL OF THESE MENACE FROM THE KIDNAPPERS AND THE BLOOD SUCKERS;; WHAT MILESTONE ACHIEVEMENT DID NIGERIA HAVE?![]()
it is better to kindanp GOV the are eating our money Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
THE KIDNAPPERS ARE FOOLS AND TOO CHEAP,WHY DEMAND FOR A PALTRY SUM OF 50 MILLION NAIRA WHEN THEY CAN ACTUALLY DEMAND FOR 3 MILLION DOLLARS ? DEMAND FOR THAT AMOUNT AND UDUAGHAN WILL PAY BECAUSE WHAT HE HAS EMBEZZLED SO FAR IF MORE THAN 50 MILLION DOLLARS. HOLD THE MAN UNTIL THE THIEF PAYS THE MONEY ! Reply
hello Reply![]()
Am sorry Reply
nice 1, but na Uduaghan dem 4 kidnap, enjoy ma guys 50m to small self Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok noted. Reply
e b like say kidnapping is the new way of buziness Reply
why dat old man, uduaghan wife, children nor dey dere? Reply
nja and bad news,may God protect that man oooooo ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: sexyBishop on 15-06-2012 11:21 AM But waitooooo e bi like say ur boyfriend or brother follow for the people way they wun deport sorryooooo anyway sha make them drop for the guys at least even if na 30m make them take hold body any weed for their make i smoke 4get my sorrow MY DEAR NON OF MY RELATION ARE THERE, BUT THE FACT IS THAT THE WHOLE STORY OF DEPORTATION IS VERY PAINFUL EVEN IF YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE IN QUESTION. WHY MUST THEY SIGN?![]()
Quote from: chicco77 on 15-06-2012 12:36 PM you are right girl,we have stupid leeders,they steal all our money keep it for their children and sign for the deportation of order peoples children,they will never know happyness in their lifes. BIG AMEN TO THAT.
Quote from: steveoneal on 15-06-2012 04:07 PM YOU RE DAMN TOO RIGHT SISTER;; EVEN AS I DONT SUPPORT KIDNAPPING; BUT IF THOSE KIDNAPPERS COULD TOUCH THE PEOPLE AT THE HELMS OF AFFAIRS IT WOULD BE BETTER RATHER THAN HARD WORKING INDUSTRIOUS BUSINESSMEN;; FOR SURE, LET THEM HURT THEM AND LEAVE THE INNOCENT ONES. AM NOT IN A SUPORT FOR DIDNAPPERS BUT MY CONCERN GOES TO THE POOR ONES.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 15-06-2012 09:40 AM Money dey, but come ooo N50M for which job dem do sef? aha for protecting the pale nah.... ee easy for one to be in one's safe custody?
God will help u Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()