Advice to our "show off" Ladies

Date: 16-06-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: draGon Lord
[1] 2 3 4
- at 16-06-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
The Naked Truth:
You want a man to love you for your Mind, Spirit and Personality.... but all you ever show men is your butt, Bosom  and thighs. They BUY what you advertise. Start working on advertising the MOST valuable aspect of who you are... HEART, MIND and SPIRIT. If you cant attract him with your brain, you wont keep him with your BUTT

Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 16-06-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
na true talk be dis

Posted: at 16-06-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-06-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-06-2012 07:34 PM
na true talk be dis

ANything wey make u say true talk, na real talk b that.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

@Poster God bless you. This is what I am talkin about. Its about how to make a man do this and that.... First thing first. God bless you. By the way, the topic is irrelevant to your thread.  Kiss
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-06-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Nice one poster, but do u use dis advice when u select ur woman ?
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-06-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
It looks like he has seen shit with variety of women.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-06-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-06-2012 08:19 PM

Anytin is possible  Cheesy
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- francischi at 16-06-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-06-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2012 08:24 PM
Anytin is possible  Cheesy

Him don tired of seeing too much butts and honeypots so now him wants some real fresh Brainers  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-06-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-06-2012 08:39 PM
Him don tired of seeing too much butts and ***** so now him wants some real fresh Brainers  Grin Grin Grin

Somtin wey dem all nid in d end my dear  Grin
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 16-06-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2012 08:46 PM
Somtin wey dem all nid in d end my dear  Grin

And this thing will be so sweet if they are with the one they love.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 16-06-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-06-2012 08:56 PM
And this thing will be so sweet if they are with the one they love.

Switter then honi  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 16-06-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-06-2012 08:09 PM
ANything wey make u say true talk, na real talk b that.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

@Poster God bless you. This is what I am talkin about. Its about how to make a man do this and that.... First thing first. God bless you. By the way, the topic is irrelevant to your thread.  Kiss

hmm..........I no fit shout

Posted: at 16-06-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 16-06-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
pacing

Posted: at 16-06-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 17-06-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
Yeah poster, I'll always be attracted to a smart woman !!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 17-06-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
That is not called naked or nakedness
Is fashion u know..... Grin as for the butt side sure I can use it to keep a man..or any woman can do that

Posted: at 17-06-2012 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 17-06-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2012 08:16 PM

Cool 9ice one FlyMamacita...Let's be real, physical attraction is usually the intro... if a man is not attracted to the packaging, he may not stick around long enough to find out what's in the inside, Ya feel me. Wink Now don't get me wrong, I too am not a big fan of the A$$ n' Titty Convention that some choose to publically display (not judging, just that I believe that those treasures are for my man's eyes only). But honestly I have to admit, a lil' sex appeal, goes a looooooooong way.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 17-06-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-06-2012 07:34 PM
na true talk be dis

am so damn surprised! Lol!

Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 17-06-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-06-2012 08:09 PM

relevant topic, topic irrelevant or as u say 'irrelevant topic' ...it doesnt matta as long as d message is clear
...by d way, thx!

Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 17-06-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2012 08:16 PM

people rarely practice wat dey preach huh? Lol!
Anyway, xcept am so high on liquor or on some fantasy trips, a woman's butt isnt my first point of attraction

Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- draG9 at 17-06-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-06-2012 08:19 PM

u said it urself..."looks like"

Posted: at 17-06-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4