BREAKING!! ECWA Church In Wusasa Area Of Zaria, Kaduna State Bombed (Page 4)

Date: 17-06-2012 10:31 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 20
- Senegal at 17-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 01:14 PM
Una go go church come back start to dey insult other people as if you too are perfect. If Jesus comes now and meets you like this wat will you tell him? Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right to judge anyone. I too am not perfect but we need to act maturedly on matters like this instead of goin around insultin people cos they practice a particular religion. All this talk of " islam is this or that" is becomin borin. So childish. You guys should grow up and comment on matters like this maturedly. You all know urselves.

[What! are you with your brain? What planet are you from? Muslims are wild animals, good luck in your efforts to please them]
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
If islam is not an evil group organized by mohammed to initiate ppl who are not only blind but suffers from illiteracy, worthlessness! .
why do they like to suck bloods ?
what book do they read before carrying their mohammed mission, A, bulletin) B, bible) C, koran) ?
ans =koran.
why after coming out from that shrine called mosque the next thing that comes their mind is to destroy ?
why did mohammed ask you to hate christian/jews?
why did mohammed ask you to kill human he cannot create a single hair out of the hairs in the head?
why was your mohammed a drunkard, womanizing, terrorist vagabond son of allah ?
why did islam hate the name Jesus ?
why did islam hate christians ?

if islam is not a militant group organized by mohammed to destroy the good things God created in this world why are they doing this ?
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 17-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 11:58 AM
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

@Finlandguy, you are 1000% correct
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ObamaGermany at 17-06-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
senegal that guy na one of those boko harrams i know him as of them
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 17-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
It seems they're using Christians to have fun on Sunday's
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 17-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-06-2012 12:17 PM
you will neverever get over your madness , idiot

You are a perfect example of stupidity.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-06-2012 01:16 PM
A beg go and find somewhere sleep.MR SAINT INNOCENT
guilt conscience is takin its course on you....

Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 17-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
It is only a heavy fool that will call Mohammed a prophet. Anyway, Mohammed is a prophet of the devil.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jentlestan on 17-06-2012 01:33 PM
T IS SAD THAT NO MUSLIM LEADER WILL COME OUT OPENLY TO CONDEMN THIS BARBARIC ACT OF COWARDICE.I URGE ALL CHRISTIANS TO REMAIN PRAYERFUL. LET ME ASK A SIMPLE QUESTION. WHO EVER WALKED ON WATER AND RAISED THE DEAD? JESUS THE MESSIAH ! WHO IS COMING BACK TO JUDGE THE WORD? JESUS ! SO. WHY WORRY ?
How can dey come out to condemn it,when they are the sponsors,going to church in Nigeria has become a crime.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 17-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 01:39 PM

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 17-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 01:38 PM
Hey mr preacher did here look like almajiri school in ur eyes.....

Go to hell with your believe we don't give a dam

what we know is that Islam is evil

Islam is a tradition not a religion in case of next time

Islam is an evil cult

Allah is a rapist

Allah is a bastard

Koran is an evil novel

Read by group of deadly gangs full of terrorist

fcuk you

Rush to a nearest transformer

i don talk my own. if you like run ur mouth like tap water na ur headache be dat.

Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 17-06-2012 01:32 PM
If islam is not an evil group organized by mohammed to initiate ppl who are not only blind but suffers from illiteracy, worthlessness! .
why do they like to suck bloods ?
what book do they read before carrying their mohammed mission, A, bulletin) B, bible) C, koran) ?
ans =koran.
why after coming out from that shrine called mosque the next thing that comes their mind is to destroy ?
why did mohammed ask you to hate christian/jews?
why did mohammed ask you to kill human he cannot create a single hair out of the hairs in the head?
why was your mohammed a drunkard, womanizing, terrorist vagabond son of allah ?
why did islam hate the name Jesus ?
why did islam hate christians ?

if islam is not a militant group organized by mohammed to destroy the good things God created in this world why are they doing this ?

Exactly my guy,you know them
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 01:39 PM
Compare insult to killing people just because they go to church,which is worst??? I am suspecting You
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 17-06-2012 01:43 PM
Hapu  onye a ojighi ahu !!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jentlestan on 17-06-2012 01:47 PM
EVIL SHALL SLAY THE WICKED AND THEY THAT HATE THE RIGHTEOUS SHALL BE DESOLATE.
GOD OF VENGEANCE,AVENGE THE BLOOD OF ALL THE SAINTS IN THE HANDS OF THE BOKO HARAM SECT,LET THEIR BOMBS BEGIN TO DESTROY THEM,THEIR FAMILIES AND ALL THEIR SPONSORS.AS THEY PLANT THE BOMBS LET IT BLOW THEM UP.LET THE ANGELS OF GOD PERSECUTE THEM,LET THEIR WAYS BE DARK AND SLIPERY.GOD OF HEAVEN LET YOUR THUNDER FROM HEAVEN DESTROY THEM.RID NIGERIA OF THESE EVIL BEAST.WE DEGREE PEACE IN JESUS NAME.
Yes and the wicked here are the muslims evil will be fall upon dem
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sagiru at 17-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Naijanistan indeed!!!
This church-blowing madness every Sunday is no doubt overstretching our xtians neighbors 2 d limit..& I think d@'s what its designed 2 achieve...Nobody should there4 blame them 4 taking any measures 2 protect their lives & properties..This's considering the fact d@ our Govt hs proved 2 be defeated in playing its role as a protector of its citizens..I urge ppl 2 pls henceforth write & update their wills & 2 bid farewell 2 his/her loved ones wheneva leaving house,,coz anything cn happen (God forbid)....
Jonathan has failed!! PDP has failed!!! Politicians have all failed us!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 17-06-2012 01:33 PM

@Finlandguy, you are 1000% correct

Senegal,thank you,God Bless You !!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 17-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 17-06-2012 01:14 PM
Una go go church come back start to dey insult other people as if you too are perfect. If Jesus comes now and meets you like this wat will you tell him? Dat ur pleasin him or fightin for him? No one has any right to judge anyone. I too am not perfect but we need to act maturedly on matters like this instead of goin around insultin people cos they practice a particular religion. All this talk of " islam is this or that" is becomin borin. So childish. You guys should grow up and comment on matters like this maturedly. You all know urselves.

come!!!! u get common sense at all ? just see ur useless comment Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mindcare at 17-06-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
The fact is that political oppositions are the cause of Nigerians calamity. Someone who has been defeated during the election will not put his or her butt down. But they will be finding a way to destroy things so that the citizens will condemn the acting or current leaders. I'm calling on Nigerian Senators and the entire Nigerian law makers to know what they do to recover our nation before it turn to desert because talents are dying everyday in the country. Cry
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-06-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debel4real on 17-06-2012 12:19 PM
@ FinlandGuy: u most be a fool, how could u treat us (Muslims) like that, Islamically what is happening is prohibited, but stupid guyz lyk u dont understand that, it is not Muslim's ideas to bomb the innocent people, we were oriented to treat people in good manner not like that. I urge u to Stop abusing our dear Prophet (PBUH) and our Religion,., U shud take note otherwise God will Punish U Jaree,., Mtww
Make thunder fire you,fire your useless mohammed wey dey for graven fire all muslims and wipe you guys out of the plannet.The earlier you guys realize that there is nothing 72 ashawos for you guys in heaven the better for your guys.You  musilims should also look for mohammed anywhere he is caught him and kill him again because he has deceived you muslims and  instead una dey busy dey follow am for back.

You muslims don use your brains,common sense would have tell you muslims that heaven is a home for God and the saints and not a place to fcuk women.

Common sense would have tell u muslims that God is against a man sleeping with many women,not to talk of allowing you muslims to fcuk 72 women in heaven.Where God go dey that time dey watch u guys fcuk 72 women wey false prophet mohammed promised you guys?

Common sense would have tell you muslims that even in real life one man cannot fcuk 72 women at same time, if 72 women appear to you to fcuk them,you cannot stand them and you will die.

Only evil evil evil evil things came from mohammed. Useless pig!!!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 20