virgin or not (Page 3)

Date: 25-03-2008 11:21 am (16 years ago) | Author: dominic feboh
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Vixenx at 12-04-2008 07:58 PM (16 years ago)
try tossed salad instead..lol
Posted: at 12-04-2008 07:58 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daryl at 12-04-2008 08:03 PM (16 years ago)
still no good.and here i thought y'all were "exotic chefs".oh well,ges i'll find me sme better chefs... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2008 08:03 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-04-2008 08:05 PM (16 years ago)
tossed salads are very exotic oo. Just ask myra and she'll verify that.. Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2008 08:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daryl at 12-04-2008 08:08 PM (16 years ago)
myra where u at? you owe me sme tossed salad... Wink
Posted: at 12-04-2008 08:08 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-04-2008 08:10 PM (16 years ago)
better supersize that cause its very good. And once u start u can't stop..
Posted: at 12-04-2008 08:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daryl at 12-04-2008 08:14 PM (16 years ago)
ges we'll have to see 'bout that,im pretty hard ta satisy...
Posted: at 12-04-2008 08:14 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sexyasakenke at 12-04-2008 08:17 PM (16 years ago)
Virgin or Not

@Poster none of your busniess.........
Posted: at 12-04-2008 08:17 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-04-2008 08:34 PM (16 years ago)
i know right?..prolly not a virgin himself or herself..
Posted: at 12-04-2008 08:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sexyasakenke at 12-04-2008 08:44 PM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-04-2008 08:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-04-2008 09:11 PM (16 years ago)
so is it a he or she?..i mean the poster..
Posted: at 12-04-2008 09:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 13-04-2008 05:20 AM (16 years ago)
dude,u can marry a virgin and she ll be d worst wife cause she might want to taste all the varieties she s been missing i.e making up for lost time while a non virgin might or might not have been there ,done that but at least you r sure its not new to her so she wouldnt suddenly start humping around after gettn married..drop all these naija judgemental  views and get wid the programme
Posted: at 13-04-2008 05:20 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sexyasakenke at 13-04-2008 05:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on 13-04-2008 05:20 AM
dude,u can marry a virgin and she ll be d worst wife cause she might want to taste all the varieties she s been missing i.e making up for lost time while a non virgin might or might not have been there ,done that but at least you r sure its not new to her so she wouldnt suddenly start humping around after gettn married..drop all these naija judgemental  views and get wid the programme
thats true
Posted: at 13-04-2008 05:58 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- daryl at 13-04-2008 07:39 AM (16 years ago)

pretty broad and flawed generalization if u ask me
Posted: at 13-04-2008 07:39 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 13-04-2008 09:45 AM (16 years ago)
My simple take the current bruohahha is...get with the flow and allow nature take its course... Cool

Posted: at 13-04-2008 09:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-04-2008 12:25 PM (16 years ago)
the last time i let nature take its course...well it... Cool Grin..nevermind.
Posted: at 13-04-2008 12:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 13-04-2008 05:32 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: daryl on 13-04-2008 07:39 AM

pretty broad and flawed generalization if u ask me

theres nothing flawed in that as marrying a virgin does not guarantee you a good wife,and i dont see any generalization there..if you have a more reasonable opinion pls post rather than puttn mine down without reason
Posted: at 13-04-2008 05:32 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- daryl at 13-04-2008 05:39 PM (16 years ago)
take it easy o...as u said, marrying a virgin doesnt guarantee a good wife, and neither does marrying some1 with "experience". The statement that a virgin will want to "taste all the varieties she s been missing " is the flawed generalization i referred to, cuz its something only few twisted girls ever consider and shouldnt be used to group all virgins.
Posted: at 13-04-2008 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 13-04-2008 06:12 PM (16 years ago)
i never grouped all virgins because i dont know all virgins individual personalities one on one,i was basing my view on most people's opinions of a virgin being the best wife one can get so i still submit that its not flawed unless you r sayn they are...i gave an example of a possible scenario where or how a virgin who has no experience before marriage could sleep around,the bone of contention was never about girls with experience so its not called for my main point which i have explained is that marryn a virgin is not equitable to having a 100% perfect wife,pls check my first post well
Posted: at 13-04-2008 06:12 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- daryl at 13-04-2008 06:14 PM (16 years ago)
a'ight, my bad Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2008 06:14 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- temidayo at 13-04-2008 07:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 25-03-2008 12:07 PM
No i wouldn't..I'd rather mines experienced and ready for action..We've had issues concerning this particular topic, and at the end..I still say no because, the whole thing about remaining a virgin is so that your so called husband be the first to hit it..But when you think abou it..the damn marriage might not even work out, so both of you will end up going your merry way and hooking up with someone else, with whom you'll end up having sex with anyways..so whats the purpose of remaining a virgin til marriage then?..i know i know..its tradition..but F tradition sometimes..this is the new ages, no one is still wearing wrappas..or unless you're *******... Grin
Hey only God knows wen u started having sex, u are too corrupt. [email protected]
Posted: at 13-04-2008 07:14 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection

2. Asake Reconciles With His Dad, Clears His Hospital Bills - Father Updates Nigerians (Video)

3. Video of Peter Obi Breaking Fast With Almajiris at Onitsha Central Mosque

4. Fans React As Davido Mistakenly Posts Throwback Video With His Ex Sophia Momodu On Snapchat

5. Watch Moment Peller Meets Governor Sanwo-Olu As Video Of Their Interaction Goes Viral

6. She Spoke Out Of Frustration, Don’t Go After Her – TUC Appeals Nigerian Govt On Behalf Corper

7. Moment Security Personnel Was Arrested by LAWMA For Improper Waste Disposal in Lagos (VID)

8. Missing 2yr Old Girl Found Alive After 25 Years In US

9. Vatican Releases First Photo Of Pope Francis Since He Fell Sick And Was Admitted To Hospital

10. Woman Lands In Police Net For ‘Robbing Lover Of N15m’ In Bitcoins And Phones In Lagos

11. Nigeria’s Most Senior Female Police Officer, AIG Aishatu Abubakar-Baju Speaks On Becoming IGP

12. Six Persons 3 Injured As Bandits Launched Midnight Attack On Katsina Communities

13. Adamawa Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Beheading 10Yr Old Boy

1. American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post

2. Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)

3. Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)

4. Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)

5. Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal

6. Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)

7. Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest

8. More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter

9. I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)

10. Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism