1------ofu
2-----ebor
3-----ator.
while in kingdagerten,we are thought
twinkle twinkle little star how i wander what u are .....................
finish am if u know...................... o sorry, i forget say na ota akara u go.

Quote from: mazi on 18-03-2009 01:38 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 18-03-2009 01:32 PM Quote from: mazi on 18-03-2009 01:27 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 18-03-2009 01:24 PM i thought as much. ota akara. sorry ooo. me i went to kindergarten not ota akara. na same thing o....just inverted version ![]() 1------ofu 2-----ebor 3-----ator. while in kingdagerten,we are thought twinkle twinkle little star how i wander what u are ..................... finish am if u know...................... o sorry, i forget say na ota akara u go. ![]()
Quote from: zooby on 18-03-2009 01:37 PM SO HOW OLD ARE YOU he doesn't know his age....by the way wetin you carry for chest? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 01:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 07:19 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 17-03-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 06:29 PM Prince, how far?? if you see him drag him to me...lemme scattter him...lol honey, its un called for jare. cant u see he is too scared to call ur name ?he shud thank his stars that he did not call my name. Empty Vessels Husband and Wife Where did you go?..if you be man, you shud've showed ya face. Half man like you ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 18-03-2009 01:50 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 01:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 07:19 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 17-03-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 06:29 PM Prince, how far?? if you see him drag him to me...lemme scattter him...lol honey, its un called for jare. cant u see he is too scared to call ur name ?he shud thank his stars that he did not call my name. Empty Vessels Husband and Wife Where did you go?..if you be man, you shud've showed ya face. Half man like you ![]() The condemned stones will definitely become the chief corner stone very soon. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
abi ooooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
woman Reply
i dey come jare. Reply
let there b peace Reply
Quote from: mazi on 18-03-2009 01:50 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 01:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 07:19 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 17-03-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 06:29 PM Prince, how far?? if you see him drag him to me...lemme scattter him...lol honey, its un called for jare. cant u see he is too scared to call ur name ?he shud thank his stars that he did not call my name. Empty Vessels Husband and Wife Where did you go?..if you be man, you shud've showed ya face. Half man like you ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: mazi on 18-03-2009 01:50 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 01:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 07:19 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 17-03-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 06:29 PM Prince, how far?? if you see him drag him to me...lemme scattter him...lol honey, its un called for jare. cant u see he is too scared to call ur name ?he shud thank his stars that he did not call my name. Empty Vessels Husband and Wife Where did you go?..if you be man, you shud've showed ya face. Half man like you ![]() The condemned stones will definitely become the chief corner stone very soon. Na becos dem Call yu wetin yu be dey make yu trowey dis Kain Huge Parable So? ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mushabc on 19-03-2009 06:39 PM woman man ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 18-03-2009 01:50 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 01:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-03-2009 09:00 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 07:19 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 17-03-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-03-2009 06:29 PM Prince, how far?? if you see him drag him to me...lemme scattter him...lol honey, its un called for jare. cant u see he is too scared to call ur name ?he shud thank his stars that he did not call my name. Empty Vessels Husband and Wife Where did you go?..if you be man, you shud've showed ya face. Half man like you ![]() Old rotten man....who call you into this? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
huh! Reply
My Oga wetin mega?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Daddy nothing much,i d feel u...keep on rocking Reply
Quote from: princemech on 20-03-2009 04:07 PM Daddy nothing much,i d feel u...keep on rocking ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-03-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: princemech on 20-03-2009 04:07 PM Daddy nothing much,i d feel u...keep on rocking ![]() ![]() yes na...anyway how is ur work this days ?
Quote from: princemech on 20-03-2009 04:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-03-2009 04:10 PM Quote from: princemech on 20-03-2009 04:07 PM Daddy nothing much,i d feel u...keep on rocking ![]() ![]() yes na...anyway how is ur work this days ? My oga, work dey stressful this days. all the same we give God the glory. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
dont worry it shall be well Reply