Is this breakup all about??

Date: 16-03-2009 9:05 am (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 16-03-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago)
My friend called my this morning that his girl friend is demanding for a pay off since he is no longer interested in the relationship, the girl is the cause the breakup and now she needs compensation. no marriage.. only dating for 5 years.  the girl is demanding for a huge some of money from my friend and also threatening him.  advice him on what to do.

Posted: at 16-03-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 16-03-2009 09:06 AM (15 years ago)
women are actually going too far
Posted: at 16-03-2009 09:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 16-03-2009 09:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 16-03-2009 09:06 AM
women are actually going too far

ok..u are not supposed to say that ..that statement is wrong and lame...wat do u mean..cos one insane chic is demandin money doesntmean women are going too far...u just put all women together like say we be the same thing..o boi, what am ooo!  Angry Angry

brb to comment on the actually issue....

Posted: at 16-03-2009 09:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-03-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 16-03-2009 09:05 AM
My friend called my this morning that his girl friend is demanding for a pay off since he is no longer interested in the relationship, the girl is the cause the breakup and now she needs compensation. no marriage.. only dating for 5 years.  the girl is demanding for a huge some of money from my friend and also threatening him.  advice him on what to do.

My guy, if she is tha cause of the prblm...no compensation for her...
but if it is your friend that wants the break..tell him to compensate..
the chick..for peace sake. However it is notcompulsory that every girl gets..
compensated at the end of every relationship...
except otherwise.

Posted: at 16-03-2009 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Resi at 16-03-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
... Was there an agreement on compensation before they started? If  yes then your friend should  compensate her but if no then there is no compensation for her,since she is the one initiating the breakup.

"Women are actually going too far" it is wronged for you to categorise all women as the same.

Posted: at 16-03-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- patienceudosen at 16-03-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
when last did relationship become a thing of bargain. Maybe I should go in for one because I want build house for my village.

As for the women issue, you no fit blame the guy. I'm sure he doesn't have a sister?
Posted: at 16-03-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 16-03-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
I like the girl sha. 5yrs of dating is not a joke. He should pay her.
Posted: at 16-03-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 16-03-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
@poster....its depend what d guy promised her
when his untop of her vibrating .
Posted: at 16-03-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 16-03-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
if after 5 years then he finds her faulty, then he should not hesitate to compensate her.
& for the comment on women, i am not surprised.
Posted: at 16-03-2009 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 16-03-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
i thank all of u for the contribution
@ vivian, ur last statement sound somehow 'you are not suprise'
@ Resi... notin like an agreement.
@Princhmech.... how do u know there was vibrating? or maybe u did same too.
 anyway thanks for the good and bad advice.
Posted: at 16-03-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-03-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago)
hisssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 16-03-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 16-03-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
mhewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 16-03-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelzteady at 16-03-2009 07:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 16-03-2009 07:33 PM
mhewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew pt2
Posted: at 16-03-2009 07:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 16-03-2009 07:53 PM (15 years ago)
yes i m coming back 4 my own comment
Posted: at 16-03-2009 07:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelzteady at 16-03-2009 07:58 PM (15 years ago)
for naija here?
mehn Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-03-2009 07:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 16-03-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
mehn...i tire 4 dis story o..why d babe go dey demand payoff ?...except na contract relationship else if she wants out..she no deserve 1naira wen dem nak bend sef..

wondas shall end! Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 16-03-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 16-03-2009 08:16 PM (15 years ago)
maybe the babe never really love him
Posted: at 16-03-2009 08:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- d_man at 16-03-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago)
den hw did it last 4 five yrs?

Posted: at 16-03-2009 08:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 16-03-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
am just wondering cos i know this girl well
Posted: at 16-03-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 16-03-2009 09:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 16-03-2009 07:25 PM
i thank all of u for the contribution
@ vivian, ur last statement sound somehow 'you are not suprise'
@ Resi... notin like an agreement.
@Princhmech.... how do u know there was vibrating? or maybe u did same too.
 anyway thanks for the good and bad advice.
na u sabi.
Posted: at 16-03-2009 09:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5