boko haram plans to poison suya to kill the south east or west of nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 19-06-2012 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 30
- toibeli at 20-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
We the southerners can do without SUYA. By the way, what we got to loose?
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- markcalous at 20-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
If u wana buy suya tell the seller  to test   it.anyway i don t i dont buy b4    
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenb89 at 20-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
I stand for a divided Nigeria.....let them make the northern states a republic so they can have enough space to kill themselves....As for christians, u guys must wake up cos these guys mean real business.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adohakila at 20-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
Frank talk Bishop Chukwuma. In fact u speak d mind of all  Christians whether 4m d North, South or anywhere.  If d govt cannot defend us we shd defend ourselves. I no GOD is on our side.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- visioneer at 20-06-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
BOKO RAM PEOPLE S NOT THE MAIN PROBLEM,
THE POLICE ARE BOKOS
THE ABUJA POLITICIANS RE BOKOS
LOOK AT THE THIEF LAWAN HE WAS ARRESTED
BUT POLICE TOOK HIM HOME TO SLEEP, TELL ME
WHO RE THE REAL BOKOS
I CALLED THEM UNIFORM TERROIST
Posted: at 20-06-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 20-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
THIS MASSAGE IS FOR THOSE THAT CARED FOR THEIR LIVES, DONT EAT SUYA PLS ,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 20-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 20-06-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 19-06-2012 04:21 PM
i knw say some guys go dey hapi nw....mtchew...stingy guys

If u still want to chop poison all in the name of chopping suya, na u cum sabi. No guy is stingy is just the way u girls go about thing. In this case, a warning has been issued, please don´t allow long throat to send u some where.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alasbi at 20-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
i dey sure say na d ladies go enter the trap cos dem too like HAWUF
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- franklinus1 at 20-06-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
can some one tell me what is wrong with Muslims people in our country ? because this mad people are very wicked. bad religion that i have ever see. all they plan is to finish Christians BUT GOD will not allow that to happen . if that was they plan. it will not work because our God is alive. what are the Islamic leaders doing to stop this madness even our own government are doing nothing as well . the best thing is to divide this country let everybody go his home town that is the only way out. because this time we Christians are going to come out in a large number to fight all the Muslims in the country any where they are .if our government is not doing anything to stop this mad people call boko haram.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 20-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
God help us
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusifixo at 20-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-06-2012 01:18 PM

Whether you like it or not, all man na mugun including me and you

KAI SPEAK FOR YOUR SELF ALONE.........ME TO ELOQUENT TO BE MUGUN
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 20-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
What the Islamists couldn't accomplish with bombs and guns they'd like to achieve with poison,
I never knew that the hatred towards us is this deep !!!, the point is to be vigilant, like the proverb...."He who dines with the devil should use a long spoon" !!!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyBishop at 20-06-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 04:33 PM
u believe this is just a rumour to puts more fears in minds of ppl
Fool thats all u can say Animal like U i will soon kill u
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 20-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Those who have ears listen to the voice of reason.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-06-2012 10:33 AM
I am not a muslim but I think you are exhibiting the fanaticism that drives Boko Haram. Calm down b4 your blood pressure runs out of control SMH
who is this untrained bingo... must u announce it to d world that u hav b.p... shame on u , u r a disgrace to ur generation...
nonsense go nd eat d useless suya nd die now wetin concern me nd u..

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-06-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deledan2 on 20-06-2012 12:41 PM
Silly idiot
untrained he goat that what u are.. dele ko, ku so no ni

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-06-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-06-2012 12:52 PM
Thank you Guy but na them go lose,by the time dey no sell market for one month, body go tell,they are inviting kwashoirkor and more poverty to themselves,we go know who go lose.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy hhahhahah na hunger go kill Allah and mohamed wereva dem dey b dat

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 20-06-2012 01:18 PM

Whether you like it or not, all man na mugun including me and you
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-06-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 20-06-2012 04:16 PM
What the Islamists couldn't accomplish with bombs and guns they'd like to achieve with poison,
I never knew that the hatred towards us is this deep !!!, the point is to be vigilant, like the proverb...."He who dines with the devil should use a long spoon" !!!

you can say that again.... islam is evil 100% no doubt

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-06-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franklinus1 on 20-06-2012 04:01 PM
can some one tell me what is wrong with Muslims people in our country ? because this mad people are very wicked. bad religion that i have ever see. all they plan is to finish Christians BUT GOD will not allow that to happen . if that was they plan. it will not work because our God is alive. what are the Islamic leaders doing to stop this madness even our own government are doing nothing as well . the best thing is to divide this country let everybody go his home town that is the only way out. because this time we Christians are going to come out in a large number to fight all the Muslims in the country any where they are .if our government is not doing anything to stop this mad people call boko haram.
muslims are evil people tell everyone u know.. islam is a religion of death.. spread d news so d world can know...

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 30