boko haram plans to poison suya to kill the south east or west of nigeria (Page 8)

Date: 19-06-2012 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 30
- dickman2 at 20-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-06-2012 09:13 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
nurse whatsup .. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- astuk at 20-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
LADIES, HAVE YOU HEARD?
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 20-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 20-06-2012 10:24 AM
Why should a man of God go on a spree of fear and rumourmongering? Millions of Nigerians of almost every faith eats suya and how can suya seller distinguish who is a muslim and who is not so that people are not poisoned indiscriminately? If the Bishop knows the sponsors of Boko Haram, why is it that the whole president GEJ does not know them yet to put them behind bars? For a man of God who should calm things down, this bishop is belligerent or too pugnacious and combative as to take his words with a pinch of salt.
dirty pig....useless aboki...you can only decieve that your little brain...bingo
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: markcalous on 20-06-2012 02:45 PM
If u wana buy suya tell the seller  to test   it.anyway i don t i dont buy b4    
test it keh! you forgot sey dis boko idiots are sucide bombers...they are ready to die with you bros....testing it they can still do...just to make sure that you buy the suya......
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 20-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Abokis with thier wicked minds
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 20-06-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2012 07:42 PM
No be only suya oooooooooooo
Make dem avoid abokilistic sugarcane and carrot,
Avoid local manicure and pedicure cos na leprosy dem go distribute.
Avoid burantashi cos ur "captain happy" go strong till e break and nothing fit bring am down.
WARNING!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol  kai ..i luv this gurl.....u rule ma world babe Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 20-06-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 20-06-2012 07:42 PM
No be only suya oooooooooooo
Make dem avoid abokilistic sugarcane and carrot,
Avoid local manicure and pedicure cos na leprosy dem go distribute.
Avoid burantashi cos ur "captain happy" go strong till e break and nothing fit bring am down.
WARNING!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

hehe....you nogo kill person with laf here  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2012 10:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-06-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks God I don't even like suya...so when I pay a visit I am not gonna be after it

Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chys at 20-06-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
MY ADVICE IS STRONG ...PEOPLE BE WISE DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM A MUSLIM MAN...FRUIT , CLOTHS ANY BUSINESS A HAUSA MAN DOES THEY TRANSFER THE PROFIT TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM  MAKE BOMBS TO KILL OUR PEOPLE IN CHURCH...THIS IS NOT A JOKE ADVICE UR PEOPLE,,,LETS HELP OUR SELF S BY CRIPPLING THERE ECONOMY....... WARNING CHRISTIANS DONT BUY WHAT ABOKI SELLS ....NO MATTER WHAT COS THEY WILL USE IT TO KILL YOU....
Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 20-06-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 20-06-2012 10:44 PM
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol  kai ..i luv this gurl.....u rule ma world babe Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
thank you but na my brother she be oooooooo Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-06-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2012 11:06 PM
thank you but na my brother she be oooooooo Grin
she be my brothers wife .....sorry Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify1985 at 20-06-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Christains should better start fightn back before they are wiped out as was done in Egypt and other Islamic nations.The best way to defend one's self is to attack.Boko haramists are already achievn their aims bcos many xtains now dread going to church
Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Cindy8 at 21-06-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago)
this people are not from planet earth! Angry
Posted: at 21-06-2012 01:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 21-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-06-2012 04:42 PM
untrained he goat that what u are.. dele ko, ku so no ni

Ur ewu amadioha fire dat ur mad bingo mouth, ashawo onyori.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 21-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 20-06-2012 04:38 PM
who is this untrained bingo... must u announce it to d world that u hav b.p... shame on u , u r a disgrace to ur generation...
nonsense go nd eat d useless suya nd die now wetin concern me nd u..

A*#S akwuna, u are a rotten bingo corpse.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- loverboy23 at 21-06-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
They will never Ivsreale rest until they will all die and live our country for cos they all ishimale so we are the Isrealites
Posted: at 21-06-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- loverboy23 at 21-06-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: loverboy23 on 21-06-2012 02:17 AM
They will never have rest until they will all die and live our country for us cos they all ishimale so we are the Isrealites

Posted: at 21-06-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- loverboy23 at 21-06-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: loverboy23 on 21-06-2012 02:17 AM
They will never have rest until they will all die and live our country for us cos they all ishimale so we are the Isrealites

Posted: at 21-06-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebbi at 21-06-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago)
well said Chukwuma. for a long time, fulanis have been destroying farmlands in the south and killing and maiming our people. yet we foolish southerners continue to buy their cow meat. i do not understand how we reason, why we are so short sighted. we have Nigeria in our hands yet we do not realise our strenght. for once, let's boycott not only their suyas but their cow meat. we have fish and chicken and goats. Iran is now capitulating to sanctions because China and Russia have started looking elsewhere for crude oil. it is so easy to deal with these evil hausa fulanis and their arab backers, very easy if only we can start critically examining ways of frustrating them.
Posted: at 21-06-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- loverboy23 at 21-06-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
They will all die and fall inside the grave that they digging cos is obvious that he who digg a grave must surely fall inside it
Posted: at 21-06-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 30