publish it please let us see......
all my ladies...... una de hear...very soon it will be sharwama! hope i got the spelling right? hmmmm! Reply
Quote from: deledan2 on 20-06-2012 12:14 PM What a tattle-tale - just lyk d Bishop's cantankerous Boko Suya fable!! How many outbreaks of food poisoning have you heard in Nigeria from eating suya? Food coked on fire and served hot destroys germs. Sorry, I have no time to discuss or argue with you.
@ LIST 4 NW MY GAL WILL NT ASK 4 IT Reply![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-06-2012 09:16 PM nurse whatsup .. not bad o, how u dey ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 20-06-2012 09:15 PM Are u cursing me? Just be clear let me know..... HEY SUGAR DADDY CARRIER, I ALWAYS WISH TO READ UR COMMENTS, BUT IS BLURRING WITH UR ITALIC BOLD. IT SEEMS WHEN U WERE A BABY, U DONT GET CRAYON TO PLAY WITH. THAT IS WHY U RE ENJOYING UR COLOURING WORDS, CHANGE UR MANNERS. THIS IS NOT A PLAYGROUND, KINDERGARTEN GIRL. WHEN U USE RED INK IT MEANS U A VAMPIRE, BUT NOW U RE USING BLACK MEANS FLESH EATER... WITCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Quote from: dickman2 on 20-06-2012 09:16 PM nurse whatsup .. TEACHER WHATSUP ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: astuk on 20-06-2012 09:16 PM LADIES, HAVE YOU HEARD? HEARD WHAT BOZOMANIA
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2012 10:27 PM test it keh! you forgot sey dis boko idiots are sucide bombers...they are ready to die with you bros....testing it they can still do...just to make sure that you buy the suya...... U DEY FEAR
Quote from: chys on 20-06-2012 10:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2012 10:58 PM hehe....you nogo kill person with laf here Mein Freund vorsichtig sein mit FLEISCH UND FLEISCH unten ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2012 10:58 PM hehe....you nogo kill person with laf here MEIN FREUND VORSICHTIG SEIN MIT FLEISCH UND FLEISCH UNTEN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 20-06-2012 10:27 PM test it keh! you forgot sey dis boko idiots are sucide bombers...they are ready to die with you bros....testing it they can still do...just to make sure that you buy the suya...... MEIN FREUND VORSICHTIG SEIN MIT FLEISCH UND FLEISCH UNTEN
Quote from: chys on 20-06-2012 11:05 PM MY ADVICE IS STRONG ...PEOPLE BE WISE DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM A MUSLIM MAN...FRUIT , CLOTHS ANY BUSINESS A HAUSA MAN DOES THEY TRANSFER THE PROFIT TO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM MAKE BOMBS TO KILL OUR PEOPLE IN CHURCH...THIS IS NOT A JOKE ADVICE UR PEOPLE,,,LETS HELP OUR SELF S BY CRIPPLING THERE ECONOMY....... WARNING CHRISTIANS DONT BUY WHAT ABOKI SELLS ....NO MATTER WHAT COS THEY WILL USE IT TO KILL YOU.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mariamajane on 21-06-2012 02:51 AM Your dad was a raving bingo and your culvert mum was a maggot-infested swine, you mixed-up low-bred animal. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2012 07:48 AM Quote from: basati on 20-06-2012 02:03 AM Stop eating Suya. BARAWOOOOOOOOOO UNCLE[/quote very good
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2012 07:52 AM i am not only doubting thomas , but doubt JONAS too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Armed Military Officers Take Over Rivers Govt House Over Declaration Of State Of Emergency
“Terrible President” Trends After President Tinubu's Declaration Of State Of Emergency
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism