boko haram plans to poison suya to kill the south east or west of nigeria (Page 7)

Date: 19-06-2012 3:53 pm (11 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 30
- chidieberelendu at 20-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
An adage say,s that the best form of defence is attack,and we shall all attack for victory is ours in Jesus name amen
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 20-06-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
I THE WORLD AFFAIRS MINISTRY FOUNDER, I TOLD THE WORLD THAT BOKO HARAM IS A DEVIL AGENT NOT MUSLIM,GAY MARRIAGE AND SAME SEX  MARRIAGE ARE DEVIL AGENT NOT CHRISTENS, AND I RAISE THE VOICE THAT GOD HAVE PREPARE ME SINCE 19/99 WITH WONDERFUL STRATEGIES TO RESCUE OUR NEW GENERATION FROM THEM NOBODY ANSWERS ME, NOW GOD HAVE USE UNWISE THINGS TO CONFRONT THE WISE THINGS TODAY IN THE WORLD, THEN LET BOTH ASK OUR SELF WHAT IS THE SOLUTION TO ALL THIS PROBLEM IN THE WORLD TODAY?NOW THE SUYA PEOPLE WILL DIE IN HUNGER WITH THIS INFORMATION.. AND PASTOR TOO WILL BE IN HUNGER IF NOBODY COMES TO THE CHURCH AGAIN,SO THE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA TELL ME SOMETHING NOW.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- miobi at 20-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Ibos, never eat Hausa suya again, be very careful Biko nu maka ndi egwensu a
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2ndgoal at 20-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
I THE WORLD AFFAIRS MINISTRY FOUNDER, I TOLD THE WORLD THAT BOKO HARAM IS A DEVIL AGENT NOT MUSLIM,GAY MARRIAGE AND SAME SEX  MARRIAGE ARE DEVIL AGENT NOT CHRISTENS, AND I RAISE THE VOICE THAT GOD HAVE PREPARE ME SINCE 19/99 WITH WONDERFUL STRATEGIES TO RESCUE OUR NEW GENERATION FROM THEM NOBODY ANSWERS ME, NOW GOD HAVE USE UNWISE THINGS TO CONFRONT THE WISE THINGS TODAY IN THE WORLD, THEN LET BOTH ASK OUR SELF WHAT IS THE SOLUTION TO ALL THIS PROBLEM IN THE WORLD TODAY?NOW THE SUYA PEOPLE WILL DIE IN HUNGER WITH THIS INFORMATION.. AND PASTOR TOO WILL BE IN HUNGER IF NOBODY COMES TO THE CHURCH AGAIN,SO THE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA TELL ME SOMETHING NOW.
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 20-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
na wa ooo  Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad

Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ukanwoko at 20-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
THIS SHITT IS SERIOUS. THE POOR INNOCENT MEAT SELLERS WOULD SUFFER THIS
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 20-06-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
Ok good info
Posted: at 20-06-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 20-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 19-06-2012 05:21 PM
Where are those compromisers and appeasers, defenders of the diabolic islam, what have the got to say about this ??
It's about time people start to realize, especially the pacifists and appeasers that Islamists In Nigeria has succeeded in producing an army of hard-core hybrid terrorist able to blend with the normal citizens but are actually merchants of death.... These suya sellers would be able to undertake a methodical genocide. Is it not now crystal clear to all,  that these Islamists are full-bore insane by any starndard ?? Yet they are intelligent enough to avoid bombing their mosques and poisoning their fellow Muslims !!!.. This news is a testament To the fact, that in the history of this earth, no religion has ever had this sort of enthusiasm or proclivity for violence like the Muslims, their Romans with violence and death is unequalled by any religious group in the natural origin.....The Moslems north has a distilled hatred for the Christian south that is satanic in its bitterness, intensity , and eternal endurance !!!
   I'll have to call my folks back home to warn them of this impending doom . !!! Angry Angry Angry

Ditto!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 20-06-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
i hope sey e no go affect kilishi? Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 20-06-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 20-06-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
No be only suya oooooooooooo
Make dem avoid abokilistic sugarcane and carrot,
Avoid local manicure and pedicure cos na leprosy dem go distribute.
Avoid burantashi cos ur "captain happy" go strong till e break and nothing fit bring am down.
WARNING!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-06-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 20-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 11:34 PM
madboy, useless and senseless

Ka chi duru uwaka
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Yinks3 at 20-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
thank God ma family know how to control their appetite.............this is just a warning to uuuuuuuuuuuuuu alllllllllll
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 20-06-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 20-06-2012 11:35 AM
STOP EATING SUYA!!!.

BESIDES THIS INFORMATION, Suya BEING ROASTED ON ROAD-SIDES and OPEN-COMPUNDS ATTRACTS DUSTS, BACTERIA AND UNSEEN GERMS INTO THE MEAT AND THEIR UNHYGIENIC PEPPER. AFTER STOCKING IN ONES STOMACH FOR LONG; IT CREATES and DEVELOPS  UNIMAGINABLE DISEASES and sometimes causes Death.

Some of the Mallams are unhygienic YOU KNOW and never take bath for long. Why eating to sick or die?

That right! even though I do patronize then once in a while  Smiley
Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 20-06-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 04:33 PM
u believe this is just a rumour to puts more fears in minds of ppl
ajanni u get suya..give me make i chop jare..nothing dey happen..
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 20-06-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 20-06-2012 02:42 AM
I like suya a lot, but with this story floating around it'll be fool-hardiness to eat suya unless the story is proved beyond reasonable doubt to be false , anyways till I get to 9ja sha !!!v

There is still hygenically better prepared and well garnished barbecue made mostly by non-muslims usually chicken barbecue to enjoy. The bad news is that not every one can afford that
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 20-06-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-06-2012 04:33 PM
u believe this is just a rumour to puts more fears in minds of ppl
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 20-06-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on 20-06-2012 11:25 AM
God will help us in Nigeria.

No!
God will never help you until you begin to help yourselp ok!
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 20-06-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-06-2012 05:30 PM
What will it take for u to believe? More lost of lives in the south... Is better to be ready rather than waiting until the last minute....
NOT AGAIN FROM RED  WITCH TO BLACK WITCH, GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 20-06-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-06-2012 12:52 PM
Thank you Guy but na them go lose,by the time dey no sell market for one month, body go tell,they are inviting kwashoirkor and more poverty to themselves,we go know who go lose.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 20-06-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on 20-06-2012 09:07 PM
NOT AGAIN FROM RED  WITCH TO BLACK WITCH, GOOD LUCK
Are u cursing me? Just be clear let me know.....

Posted: at 20-06-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 30

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu