passing Reply
watchin ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I will ask God for only one favour, that is to go with her "I mean the person i loved most". Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i tot sum1 has posted something like this b4. u pmpl shud stop tinking of death na. wetin! Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? ![]() ![]() Oh my!! Topic Remix. am out. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? this my sound nasty ooo but first thing... I will get intouch with kokomaster, I really want to taste his koko work.![]() ![]() then, i will go to the dead sea... see beautiful places... n so on. But I reject it in Jesus name. AMEN
i will ask God to forgive me my sins so i can be with Him in heaven Reply
Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? ![]() ![]() Winch Boy WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? there's some thing abt all ur post. its always about some thing devilish and peeps end up beefing in all ur post.![]() ![]() what ever sha.
He dey Fly for night ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 16-03-2009 06:38 PM He dey Fly for night ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself
Na remark ooo... l dey fear dat Boy ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
passing............ Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-03-2009 06:33 PM Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? there's some thing abt all ur post. its always about some thing devilish and peeps end up beefing in all ur post.![]() ![]() what ever sha. Yea itz all about reality of life, bcus if u live ur life always hav in mind dat death is comin and wat is it u wil do when dat time comes? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 16-03-2009 06:38 PM He dey Fly for night And u Ekene, i go brake ur wings ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emmyp on 17-03-2009 08:59 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-03-2009 06:33 PM Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? there's some thing abt all ur post. its always about some thing devilish and peeps end up beefing in all ur post.![]() ![]() what ever sha. Yea itz all about reality of life, bcus if u live ur life always hav in mind dat death is comin and wat is it u wil do when dat time comes? ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 17-03-2009 09:03 AM Quote from: emmyp on 17-03-2009 08:59 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 16-03-2009 06:33 PM Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? there's some thing abt all ur post. its always about some thing devilish and peeps end up beefing in all ur post.![]() ![]() what ever sha. Yea itz all about reality of life, bcus if u live ur life always hav in mind dat death is comin and wat is it u wil do when dat time comes? ![]() ![]() U right, posting smtin about d way u live ur life wil neva ginger u for buildin up ur self for dat time. U really need 2 know more about d future not d present life u live. it may lead u 2 everlasting failure.................
Quote from: vivian07 on 16-03-2009 06:33 PM Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? there's some thing abt all ur post. its always about some thing devilish and peeps end up beefing in all ur post.![]() ![]() what ever sha. Na Benin Boi.....na there way! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: emmyp on 16-03-2009 01:53 PM What will be the first thing for you to tink of or do? ![]() ![]() [/quote the first thing for u poster to do will be to dig ur grave... then get ur coffin ready...make sure u keep adequate cash for food drinks to celebrate ur death...chikena!