Police Arrest 7 Fake Pastors In Lokoja Over Sham Deliverance (Page 6)

Date: 20-06-2012 1:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: FAITHFUL GAYALARI NICHOLAS
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- Maggiecube at 21-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-06-2012 09:34 PM
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una BEDROOM  una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
O GA OOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 21-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-06-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 21-06-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2012 11:23 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 22-06-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-06-2012 01:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- drakukwe at 22-06-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
THIS TORRY NA FAKE.POLICE SHOULD GO TO HELL
Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 22-06-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago)
What's the big deal?? The should face the full wrath of the law !!,
But "fake" is not limited to Christianity, I bet there are also fake imams and alfas in Islamic religion as well,
It's just that the bad apples in Christendom has ruined the reputation of the good ones . !!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 06:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: debinile on 20-06-2012 11:02 PM
Thank you Open-reality and Ogebig. Evza Jesus is the reason why u re alive 2day. He is God made flesh, he dead for ur sins, accept him has ur Lord and Savior and watch ur self move from one Level of Grace to Another, God Bless You All, Amen.
That's right, tell the bingo wassup.  Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-06-2012 01:40 AM
Boko Haramese, you never blow?  OLOSHI
He's under going training. Very soon it will happen.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: afo50 on 21-06-2012 05:21 AM
wonderful.... every body want to performed miracle... i imagined why GOD has not called me , may be my phone has no service.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Don't mind those bloody fake pastors we have all over the world. Because they know no one gonna behead them like it's done in islam, they've turned church into business. Thank Jesus for his mercy for life and the free gift of choice to worship him truly or follow the devil.Judgment day awaits everyone.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 21-06-2012 06:46 AM
DONT MIND HIM HE IS A VAGABOND ..........DOESNT EVEN KNOW WHERE HE BELONGS
Oh....yea, I sure do know where the bingo belong. HELL!!!

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-06-2012 10:32 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 21-06-2012 10:36 AM
Allah ko, halla ni..... wia u kip ur brain? u called that weak lame goat (Allah) real ? u must b a small joke
No, i think he's a big joke. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: innocentbola on 21-06-2012 10:56 AM
You don't have to say that, this is just a matter of language ok, in English we say God while Arabic it is Allah so what is the difference? the only problem is that some people don't understand that we all serve the same God just the way we worship is different. Islam is truly a religion of peace but many Muslims misunderstood what the Quran really teaches. But i tell you today we all shall give account to one true God someday on the judgement day. God bless you
Listen mate, it doesn't matter what God is called in any language. When we refer to allah, we're talking about the muslim god. It doesn't matter how that interpret itself to anyone cos at the end of the day, God who knows the heart of every man and "we" also know we're referring  to the muslim god. As much as u guys try to push it, we can never accept your believes or even ur allah as god. Heaven forbid such nonsense. Often-times i read comments from muslims praising Jesus as a good man and also a prophet. Shame on y'all if you guys think we can be fooled by such rubbish, cos we've grown so much in our religion to understand that allah, muhammad, and islam have got absolutely nothing in common with JESUS, GOD ALMIGHTY OR OUR RELIGION OF PEACE; 'CHRISTIANITY'. A lot of crazy muslims here also accuse us of not been true christians because we spell out the truth (sometimes harshly). But guess what? our heavenly father made it clear in our 'HOLY BOOK' that no one is perfect and we're all sinners. Below are scriptures from the bible which spells out the reality in Christianity.
  1JOHN 1:8-10        
  "If we say we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us.
   If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.
   If we say we have not sinned, we make him a liar, and his word is not in us."

Also apostle John said: (1 JOHN 2:1-2)
   My little children, these things write I unto you, that ye sin not. And if any man sin, we have an advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous:
   And he is the propitiation for our sins: and not for ours only, but also for the sins of the whole world.

As Christians, we live in the hope that our heavenly father loves us so much to forgive us our sins because of his undying love for us. Unfortunately, ur allah love you guys so much that he commanded y'all to blow yourselves up, cut off hands of people, flog people openly, hang people to death, stone people to death or behead anyone who renounce Islam. Your allah love you guys so much that he commanded y'all to wage war against people of other faith and either force them to accept Islam or kill them and destroy their properties. Your allah love women so much that he commanded old men to marry and have sex with young children (child abuse), and also encourage men to treat women as slaves or objects. Well.....i've come to understand that the Islamic definition of the word "peace" means pain and misery. Anyway....whenever i get tired of this world and choose to visit hell, i'll convert to Islam cos that's a sure VIP TICKET to hell. I'll keep you informed when i'm ready.  Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Knightryder4u on 21-06-2012 04:06 PM
Na God catch them i believe out of 100% of Nigerians Pastors only 20% are doing the work of God but that will not make me tell you the truth Islam is the truthful religious for we all, it high time we all sees the truth and ask God for forgivenes
Congrats boy, you've won the lottery to hell. Extend my greetings to prophet Muhammad.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 21-06-2012 05:36 PM
poster u are a big fool..i have be following your post here..u always talk bad things about christians..my people make una follow this guyman post ..he like posting bullshit about christians..this is not the first time ..me i dey follow u ooh..and u most be boko haram for sure..fcuk u poster ..is me d*1*cky talking ..and fcuk all your post.....figlio di puttana..
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i've observed it too.
I think the bingo is suffering from mumulococosis. He needs urgent help.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 22-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 22-06-2012 06:05 AM
What's the big deal?? The should face the full wrath of the law !!,
But "fake" is not limited to Christianity, I bet there are also fake imams and alfas in Islamic religion as well,
It's just that the bad apples in Christendom has ruined the reputation of the good ones . !!!

Brilliant!!

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 22-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 22-06-2012 10:57 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i've observed it too.
I think the bingo is suffering from mumulococosis. He needs urgent help.
do mind that pot cat ..he is suffering from dickimania whytity.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 22-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago)
i cant talk right now, i gat some business
Posted: at 22-06-2012 12:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Cinnicc at 22-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa ooooo
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funkeyalbert at 23-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
hisses  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes nonsense
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

7. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says