Quote from: chys on 22-06-2012 03:04 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That name is not Igbo cant you see Reply
This is so dawn stupid, no matter what the problem between u guys, u should've walked away. Now consider urself as a dead person too.. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: jdimi3 on 21-06-2012 06:52 AM the boy hear say one of his friend don enter her so na make am vex, man and woman matter no dey end rest in peace babe next time watch the kind of guy u dey date. Hahahaha which one be nxt time? P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2012 08:26 AM wtf...............poster mind urself ...........what do yu mean by ''igbo man murders his wife'' who tell yu his an igbo man or dont yu think anyone can ansa those names....besides the name is not similar in igbo..........why did yu say his wife when shes actually his gurlfrd Don't mind them, that's how they always create confusion between tribes here nd that name doesn't sound like Igbo name too... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
IF THE GUY REALLY COMMITED THE CRIME,LET HIM BE KILLED AS WELL,I HATE PEOPLE THAT KILL Reply
OMG so sorry could that have been temper or something else Reply![]() " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
ARE YOU SURE THE BOY IS THE RESPONSISBLE FOR THE UGLY ACT/ Reply
Nametalkam ....i have warned you time without numbers....to be sure of your words but you wouldn't hear ....y applying sentiments all the time ?hw come this name synonymous with ibo name ?i bow for you . Reply
oooooo boy ogi ni kwa nu? Reply![]()
PEOPLE HAVE NO RESPECT ANY MORE FOR HUMAN LIFE ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: moriztuos on 21-06-2012 04:22 PM Whats your problem man...if you have the real story why not spill it out moron....all the news you have been hearing ever since you were born, YOU DEY DERE....if you dont know what to write here, stick with twitter kk and stop insulting pple you dont even know...d*1*ck head ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Mr poster how did you confirm that name as Igbo man can you explain the meaning of that surname in Igbo, the same Replything also happen in European news channels some time , when a criminal did something if the person is an African they will write the name of his country Bold and add other things just to damage the country he or she came from, but if the criminal is from Any EU country you will see it but you only hear neither Eastern, western, or north of Europe they will not name a country, Mr poster give us more reason how you know that this guy is an igbo guy , thanks
Well.....If he dies none of our business Reply
For ritual i guess... Reply
Hello All, ReplyI always read with told disgust the lies told against Igbos, and I must say its not fair at all. Does Udama Edu sound Igbo? Must the poster put the criminals ethnicity in the caption? and if the poster must include the ethnicity of the criminal he/she should first get his/her facts right.When will all these tribal sentiment against the Igbo's stop?. Please posters try and desist from such acts of falsehood and incitement.
Poster you are very stupid by saying the guy is an Igbo man, I stays in Ghana, that guy is not even a Nigeria he is from Ashanti region of Ghana Kumasi, so poster you most be a bastard by saying he is an Igbo man Reply
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 22-06-2012 05:12 AM Nametalkam ....i have warned you time without numbers....to be sure of your words but you wouldn't hear ....y applying sentiments all the time ?hw come this name synonymous with ibo name ?i bow for you . THE NA HIM TALK AM IS COWARD OF THE CENTURY.HE IS A FAKE NEWS HUNTER,AND ONE DAY,DEATH WILL CRUSH HIM FOR SPOILING PEOPLES NAME
I have been in Ghana b/4,udama is an Ghana name,nametalkam and ajanni becareful. Reply
Quote from: queenrukky on 21-06-2012 10:40 AM wetin happen na, ghana gals are disrespectful sha...RIP you are right. very disrespectful set of fings.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost