President Goodluck Jonathan Responds to Outrage over his Trip to Brazil | Travel (Page 7)

Date: 21-06-2012 11:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: Olufowose Temitope
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- kazaries at 22-06-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
JONAH or whateve u call ur name... u are irresponsible and insensible leader (NO ACTION) like husband like wife... MR FOOLISH
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingjoe1 at 22-06-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
I HAD NEVER SEEN A PRESIDENT EVER NIGERIAN HAIL FOR GOOD WORK IN THIS COUNTRY PLEASE CAN SOMEONE SHUT A phyuk UP HERE NAWAOOOOOOOO  WHEN YARADUA IS SICK HOW MANY TIMES BOKO STRIKE THEY CHOOSE TO DISTROY HIS GOV.GOODLUCK THIS THAT GO COME SEAT STAND TALK NAIJA 4 REAL.ABEG MY BLOOD THE HOT OOO
Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 22-06-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago)
all na story can't he send someone, after all he almost went there with all the Nigerian ppl, i mean he almost took a whole state with him, fake and week president
Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sheczy at 22-06-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingjoe1 on 22-06-2012 10:00 PM
I HAD NEVER SEEN A PRESIDENT EVER NIGERIAN HAIL FOR GOOD WORK IN THIS COUNTRY PLEASE CAN SOMEONE SHUT A fcuk UP HERE NAWAOOOOOOOO  WHEN YARADUA IS SICK HOW MANY TIMES BOKO STRIKE THEY CHOOSE TO DISTROY HIS GOV.GOODLUCK THIS THAT GO COME SEAT STAND TALK NAIJA 4 REAL.ABEG MY BLOOD THE HOT OOO

I dey feel you My Broda, but no let your Blood hot oo 'cos Naija Pals no go Buy you Drugs. Just talk your own make you leave the rest.

Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sheczy at 22-06-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kazaries on 22-06-2012 09:57 PM
JONAH or whateve u call ur name... u are irresponsible and insensible leader (NO ACTION) like husband like wife... MR FOOLISH

Yes... You are not Mistaking, na Jonah. Anyway that is not the First time I will be Hearing such. Thank you ooo...

Posted: at 22-06-2012 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 22-06-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
DUMASS of u badluck idiot! Roll Eyes Sad

Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzoeji at 22-06-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-06-2012 12:17 PM
JONAH the most irresponsible and insensible leader Nigeria ever had.
            U MUST  BE STUPID TO SAY THAT,U PEOPLE THINK WE DONT KNOW
            WHAT U DEVILISH MINDED PEOPLE ARE PLANING
             ON THE EVE OF THE DAY HE WAS TO TRAVEL, U PEOPLE SEND THEM OUT TO GO AND UNLISH TERROR ON UR OWN PEOPLE
               ALL THESE ARE IN PRETENCE TO DISTRACT HIS EXCELLENCY,
               AND NOW U LITTLE BRATH HAS THE EFFONTRY TO INSULT UR LEADER, UR FATHER
Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzoeji at 22-06-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: savinggrace on 21-06-2012 02:27 PM
no wonder he is an ancient fool when his uselless and brain-washed special adviser got no brain. wud Obama have his country is such mess and take a strol to another country..... HELL NO!!!!!!!! he would never do it.  

cant PRESIDENT GOODLUCK .E. JONATHAN BE IMPEACHED!!!!!!!!!!!
             YEA HE CAN BE IMPEACHED, AS LONG AS UR FATHER WILL BE PREPARED TO TAKE OVER THE MANTLE OF LEADERSHIP
             HOPE HE IS GOT THE ATTITUDE TO WEATHER THIS PREVAILING STORM,
              IDIOT U PEOPLE KEEP VOMITING SHIT FROM UR PIGEON HOLES
Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- samrex at 22-06-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago)
O my God I can't believes dat some people dnt knw Wat G20 summit is all about lol some people just come here to talk shit I dnt blem u guys tho becos there is no electricity poverty have eating your brains some was talking about Obama leaving the US when there is problem go and research on the september 11 attack president busy was not even in the white house he gave others from airforce one his safety was americas number one priority. And for those who dnt knw YES a president can rule from anywhere that is why he got a vice and a presidential 
Posted: at 22-06-2012 11:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samrex at 23-06-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kazaries on 22-06-2012 09:57 PM
.   Are u advising him to kill all the Muslims?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samrex at 23-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingjoe1 on 22-06-2012 10:00 PM
I HAD NEVER SEEN A PRESIDENT EVER NIGERIAN HAIL FOR GOOD WORK IN THIS COUNTRY PLEASE CAN SOMEONE SHUT A fcuk UP HERE NAWAOOOOOOOO  WHEN YARADUA IS SICK HOW MANY TIMES BOKO STRIKE THEY CHOOSE TO DISTROY HIS GOV.GOODLUCK THIS THAT GO COME SEAT STAND TALK NAIJA 4 REAL.ABEG MY BLOOD THE HOT OOO
.        Thank you my brother
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samrex at 23-06-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 21-06-2012 12:17 PM
JONAH the most irresponsible and insensible leader Nigeria ever had.
.      If u dnt knw Wat to say y not shut the fuk up do u knw Wat G20 is all about? And if I ask u if u go school u go say u be graduate lol graduate my black ass no wonder Nigerian graduates are no recognised in the world
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samrex at 23-06-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary93 on 21-06-2012 11:59 AM
President Goodluck Jonathan has responded to the outrage surrounding his trip to Brazil amidst violence and killings in Kaduna and Yobe states.

Yesterday, Boko Haram sent out another threat that June would be a very bloody month as it has planned massive attacks on churches and government buildings in the coming weeks further heightening the apprehension in the country.

Despite this, Nigerians were upset that the President wasn’t in the country to address the security issues and condemned his action.

However, President Jonathan has responded to the outrage saying that he hasn’t responded his responsibilities.

Speaking through his Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Dr. Reuben Abati, he said he needed to attend the conference because of its importance to Nigeria and because commitments had already been made on his attendance.

“The conference, Rio+20, is very important and nobody can doubt that. The issues that will be discussed at this conference are also issues that are relevant to Nigeria’s interest. It is also an opportunity for Nigeria to promote its interest in terms of its place in global community.

“The crisis in Kaduna and Yobe occurred almost on the eve of the President’s departure for this event and commitments have been made.

“I think what we can do is to appeal to the opposition not to always play politics with everything; that is the major challenge we face, people always want to play politics with everything.

“If the President had refused to come to Rio, the same persons will turn around and say that there is an important conference attended by world leaders and the Nigerian President stayed away from it.

“It is as if there is nothing you can do to please our people. It is not that Nigeria is going to lose anything by Mr. President’s presence here rather, the country is going to gain a lot from his presence.

“He is here serving the interest of Nigerians, it is not as if he has abandoned his responsibilities.”

Similarly, Nigeria’s Information Minister, Labaran Maku, declared that President Jonathan can rule from anywhere he chose in the world.

Mr. Maku described those criticizing President Jonathan for abandoning the country to travel to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil as ignorant.

Meanwhile, media reports say President Jonathan traveled to Brazil with the largest national delegation comprising of 116 men and women.

•    25 personal aides
•    18 aides of Patience Jonathan
•    2 members of the National Assembly
•    5 Ministers
•    2 Governors, and
•    63 officials from the Ministries of Enviroment, Foreign Affairs, National Planning and Petroleum Resources.

What do you think about the President’s response and his delegation to Brazil?
.  He has every right to attend any commitments involving head of states no matter Wat is happening he has a vice and minsters security operatives I dnt knw Wat u guys Wat him to do maybe carry ak47 enter the north and kill every Muslims then u will be satisfied as far as am concern boko haram has no face and there are fools who are willing to die for 20 virgins in heaven lmao people knw this boys y not alert the security operatives no we can't becos all of us are to scared to do so but we call the president stupid if the president is stupid then we all are morons. Come to the uk even ur neighbour will call the police that u are bad I have never seen David Cameron or nick clegg come to the street to catch criminal before you guys should get a life mtchew
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 23-06-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago)

****BREAKING NEWS****
Bomb Blast Hits Popular Abuja Nightclub

A bomb exploded at the popular Crystal Lounge in the Wuse II district of Abuja. Casualties have been reported. More details to come.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-06-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
PRO
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- mkpume22 at 23-06-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- takethat at 23-06-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deledan2 at 23-06-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 22-06-2012 01:58 AM
Split Nigeria,Disintegrate Nigeria,Divide Nigeria...the Us and UK has used us a lot in the name of one Nigeria,this is modern slavery and manipulation in highest order...God will punish you folks,when you take one of ours,dozens of yours will be taken and more plague n doom will be your morning hug.SHUT DOWN NIGERIA JONA-             

Why don't u start by removing urself from Nigeria?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deledan2 at 23-06-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 22-06-2012 09:42 AM
for those of u insultin jonah i can agree wit u to an extent on bokoharam issue... but dnt forget so soon that som people promised to mak is reign ungovernorable...  na jonah tell them mak dem dey bomb demselves... but somtimes i cant help but blame jonah also if i were to b him i will mak sure every northner state bcoms a desert nd islam will b wiped away

Fake kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez aka verah in fraudulent profiles - yeye bingo-fcuking nyamiri ashawo
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 23-06-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
people who have eye can see while others have yet they remain blind if a dead man can rule nigeria for so long period and there was no boko haram why can,t the so call living president face the realities of the situation or is he more than dead that he cannot  stop the sheding of innocent nigerians he knows the people behind all this nonsence but he is afraid to act cos he is weak

wake up mr and asume ur position where is our security , electricity , roads  fuel price money that you increased which you promised that  is going to be of everybody,s benefit or are you using it to to pay compensationsations to our muslims terrorists
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8