Switpie how r u ?

Quote from: 50scent on 22-06-2012 11:21 AM My tomato , my yori yori ![]() ![]() Switpie how r u ? ![]()
to hell with some stupid tradition, Reply
Quote from: basati on 22-06-2012 08:35 AM Be bless by your parents both sides. you have said it all ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-06-2012 11:53 AM Switpie how r u ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2012 03:50 PM no comment.. am modernized ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I feel you
I dun hear na. Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 22-06-2012 06:42 AM ABEG FORGET TRADITION AND ENJOY LOVE Tradition matters -sell all you have and even steal from others to marry -beat your wife and send her packing at wish -marry thousands of women -marry any women/man presented to your people without knowing her/him -marry to get children -love is oyibo man thing- -get 11 children from each of the wives -don`t send the female among them to school cos girls are useless to the family -force everyone to do what your tradition says or condemn them co your tradition is superior to all others ... ... ... African tradition!
i don't think this should be a problem, because love could come in any form, if u appreciating someone from afar u could walk up t the person and tells him your feelings it could be the right person that God has chosen for you. if time is being wasted it could leads to total breakdown and loss. being modernized doesn't means you would not respect culture, in short the combination of culture and modernity makes relationship awesome. I will advised anyone who has interest in any one to always made it known on time b4 it is too late Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 21-06-2012 03:41 PM In Nigeria and Yoruba tribe to be specific during the generations of the great-elders of the land, man gets a wife through the intervention of his friend and friend of his wife. This means has been practiced for years by great elders and fore fathers in Yoruba tribe. It is also known that the idea of a woman to express her feelings towards a man is very rare or not even practiced then. abeg use another word sir!...this one is too "strong"!!! My question is if a woman has a strong feelings for a man and this man seems not to have noticed her body language or her feelings towards him, should such woman ignored tradition and express her feelings towards the man? All advise are
JUNIOR GO CUT GRASS FOR GOAT , CUZ I WAN CARYY THE LAPTOP GO FARM!!! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Passing Reply
Why not ? If a woman has a feeling for a man and she has the nerve to approach the man and tell him ,then should do that. Where was it written that a woman should tell a man what she feels for him ? by telling the man her feelings, she's helped the man from going through the hassles of wooing her. It doesn't break any traditional rule. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 21-06-2012 08:12 PM wisely said ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
choice they say Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
traditions should not be ignored but should be amended, nigerians dos'nt want to change, thats why we are in poverty. CHANGE Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 22-06-2012 01:43 PM Passing ![]() ![]()
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel