I wish e dey happen like dat. e for good well well..... Reply
No be only 9ja money rituals dey... wetin money go cause, we never know. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Idbabe on 22-06-2012 12:35 PM Poster or NP administrator: Which kind tin be dis one na. The heading is diff from the body of the post. Una no dey see? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
why is d heading differnt from the story? which kind post be this one again? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Keffejude on 22-06-2012 11:19 AM @poster u no sabi summaries ur stupid lies & fantasies? U need this little note to be summarised? That's why a white man says, the only way to get a black man is to put it writing....I'm not the news paper carrier that reported it first.... P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: verah on 22-06-2012 03:41 PM why is d heading differnt from the story? which kind post be this one again? My sister that's an honesty ERROR from the management, sorry to that pls.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
aboslute fallacy Reply
Nawa for all these ghost, wetin he wan carry 9cows take do, abi dem dey do suya over there Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
payback i guess Reply
Different post different story! Reply
Hmmmm we don't know what to believe any more Reply
i get headache Reply
nawaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh Reply
SMHID! Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 22-06-2012 08:34 AM Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE ![]() ![]() you will never get over your sickness so
Quote from: bomsiluv on 22-06-2012 08:42 AM God forbid it. I will not suffer or die for what I no nothing about. Why will the spirit of a dead man pursue and suffer those that knows nothing about his death? The world is an odd world. its indeed a strenge world. calabar girl ----- so you still dey alive?