wetin dey worry tou self, e bi like say you no get work
e don dey run mad so oooo, the problem is that his family will never take proper care of him now , and not until he run enter market finish
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on 22-06-2012 11:13 AM Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE Shocked Shocked una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this wetin dey worry tou self, e bi like say you no get work e don dey run mad so oooo, the problem is that his family will never take proper care of him now , and not until he run enter market finish
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on 22-06-2012 11:17 AM shut the fcuk up ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Chai !!!!!! I could remember when i was ghost Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmm, Killing an Innocent person, My hand no dey oo. Reply
Sorry,the story nor get head. Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 22-06-2012 11:19 AM @poster u no sabi summaries ur stupid lies & fantasies? IS LIKE U ARE A DEAF AND DUMB,AND ALSO BLIND IN REASONING,OR I CAN SEE U ARE PRIMITIVE DULLARD.CANT U SEE AND CLICK ON THE SOURCE OF THIS STORY AND SEE THAT THE POSTER WAS TELLING THE TRUTH.ALL THESE ILLITERATES THAT FLOCK INTO NAIJAPALS HOUSE
Good for them Reply
africa - the headquaters of Satan Reply
Quote from: shynur44 on 23-06-2012 07:23 AM africa - the headquaters of Satan U can say dat again..
Quote from: ajanni on 22-06-2012 08:31 AM this stoty , e get as e be ooooooo, the avenging spirit normally attack those who caused their demise and not the inocent ones, so its hard to believe Me too, how could I believe such cooked story? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: mkpume22 on 23-06-2012 02:32 AM Chai !!!!!! I could remember when i was ghost ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i c
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 08:21 AM Me too, how could I believe such cooked story? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on 22-06-2012 11:17 AM shut the fcuk up my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hahahahaahahahaha poster where you carry this yeye news come. okay ooooo good for them . Reply
na wao oooo... an angry ghost?.... i no fit talk abeg Reply
Blood 4 Blood, I dey speed lane now we go meet later. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania