Abi you think say na beans to marry husband?
Quote from: Buddyflex on 1-08-2008 03:56 PM Try am see, this one no dey for mouth. There is an old adage that states that the way to a man's heart is via his stomach. I guess in this case, beans will do for some.Abi you think say na beans to marry husband?
I like beans in fact I cook it better than my wife. Replywant some?
Quote from: Buddyflex on 1-08-2008 05:55 PM I like beans in fact I cook it better than my wife. No thanks. I believe in one man, one wife.want some? My message is for men that like polygamy. If men can have as many wives as they want, women should have as many husbands as they want.
WORD! Reply
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 1-08-2008 06:01 PM Quote from: Buddyflex on 1-08-2008 05:55 PM I like beans in fact I cook it better than my wife. No thanks. I believe in one man, one wife.want some? My message is for men that like polygamy. If men can have as many wives as they want, women should have as many husbands as they want.
Quote from: akjasper on 2-08-2008 02:57 AM Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 1-08-2008 06:01 PM Quote from: Buddyflex on 1-08-2008 05:55 PM I like beans in fact I cook it better than my wife. No thanks. I believe in one man, one wife.want some? My message is for men that like polygamy. If men can have as many wives as they want, women should have as many husbands as they want. I can guarantee you that if women married as many husbands as they want, men will be the first to call for the abolition of polygamy.
Quote from: tjbabi on 1-08-2008 03:44 PM Sometimes women looses shape after some years of marriage and this is very rampant here in Nigeria. Men like to have good things all the time.. i guess this is one of the reason why.. If ladies can maintain thier shape and remain sexy as they were married which is very possible, this will reduce drastically This answer it all and who made us go out of shape?...i think dt same person shld put us back in shape well as 4 me,am sticking 2 my size 5 your size is HOT
Y`all know sometimes dis f**king dracula won`t just calm down,....wat do you think THONIA? Reply
Quote from: sanwiyu on 2-08-2008 12:28 PM Y`all know sometimes dis f**king dracula won`t just calm down,....wat do you think THONIA?
your size is HOT Replyhey...u think so? thank God 2morrow is sunday, am gonna go 4 thanksgiving...somebody is beginning 2 take me 4 who i am!
Quote from: tjbabi on 2-08-2008 02:22 PM your size is HOT hey...u think so? thank God 2morrow is sunday, am gonna go 4 thanksgiving...somebody is beginning 2 take me 4 who i am! oh. am glad i made your day.
I do not know, I have no idea. By the way, is it very bad? Reply
Quote from: Wan2et on 3-08-2008 02:31 PM I do not know, I have no idea. By the way, is it very bad? what u talking abt?
is talkin about the polygamous nature... Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 3-08-2008 05:57 PM is talkin about the polygamous nature... am not interested.............
nevermind.... Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 3-08-2008 06:50 PM nevermind....
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 2-08-2008 04:28 AM Quote from: akjasper on 2-08-2008 02:57 AM Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 1-08-2008 06:01 PM Quote from: Buddyflex on 1-08-2008 05:55 PM I like beans in fact I cook it better than my wife. No thanks. I believe in one man, one wife.want some? My message is for men that like polygamy. If men can have as many wives as they want, women should have as many husbands as they want. I can guarantee you that if women married as many husbands as they want, men will be the first to call for the abolition of polygamy. it's not just popular in dis side of d world
Quote from: darkocean002 on 3-08-2008 05:31 PM Quote from: Wan2et on 3-08-2008 02:31 PM I do not know, I have no idea. By the way, is it very bad? what u talking abt?
Nollywood Actress, Omoni Oboli Removes New Movie From Youtube Over Plagiarism
Two Suspects In Police Net For Buying Goods Worth N220k With Fake Bank Transfer In Ogun
Security Guard, Olaitan Matthew Arrested For Stealing Company’s Property In Ogun
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events