I think this question is for the guys.. Reply
are they still.....after the Igwes time.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
this question is tough but does not apply to all men...its out of lust for immoral things that makes a married man attracted to a woman that is not his wife... Replyand for this the Bible says that a man and woman must be one flesh as husband and wife....things like this can only be overcome by faithful men with conscience. Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
Becuz life itself is POLYGAMOUS, wat else so you want them to do...suck it up?? ReplyYou can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
suck it in.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I'm learning oo... Reply
Cus they got no control over their D**k Reply
Quote from: Thonia on 27-03-2008 09:55 PM Cus they got no control over their D**k nice one...why havent i ever thought of it that way...rubbish You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
well maybe we can sew their ding dongs inside their pants, and loosen it when we're ready for it. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-03-2008 01:33 AM well maybe we can sew their ding dongs inside their pants, and loosen it when we're ready for it. hav you ever tried holdinh water or air in your palms? you can't stop or cage the DRAGON!!! You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
no, but i have with my mouth... Reply
and with my boobs... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
why are nigerian men polygamous in nature Replyany polygamous products here to tell a story or 2... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
we should start picking them out... Reply
i know of one......u should know too Vixen.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
King Solomon is suppossed to be the wisest man who ever lived abi? He married a whole lot of women and ReplyI am a polygamous bachelor ....not my fault though...free-trippin-booty-everywhere I turn and I aint known for being stingy (my bad) ...but I aint taking it to my marriage...hmmn if I get married....kill me...my bad...
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration