why are nigerian men polygamous in nature (Page 6)

Date: 26-03-2008 6:44 am (16 years ago) | Author: leonora clems
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- QuinnMaeback at 1-08-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  1-08-2008 03:56 PM
Try am see, this one no dey for mouth.
Abi you think say na beans to marry husband?
There is an old adage that states that the way to a man's heart is via his stomach.  I guess in this case, beans will do for some.
Posted: at 1-08-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Buddyflex at 1-08-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
I like beans in fact I cook it better than my wife.
want some?
Posted: at 1-08-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QuinnMaeback at 1-08-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on  1-08-2008 05:55 PM
want some?
No thanks.  I believe in one man, one wife.
My message is for men that like polygamy.
If men can have as many wives as they want, women should have as many husbands as they want.
Posted: at 1-08-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 2-08-2008 01:17 AM (15 years ago)
WORD!
Posted: at 2-08-2008 01:17 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 2-08-2008 02:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  1-08-2008 06:01 PM
want some?
If men can have as many wives as they want, women should have as many husbands as they want.

for real???hu maybe in de next world to come Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 2-08-2008 02:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Richiemontana at 2-08-2008 03:09 AM (15 years ago)
want some?

Nobody is doubting dat fact.....it happens in Ghana
Posted: at 2-08-2008 03:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QuinnMaeback at 2-08-2008 04:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  2-08-2008 02:57 AM
want some?

for real???hu maybe in de next world to come Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

I can guarantee you that if women married as many husbands as they want, men will be the first to call for the abolition of polygamy.
Posted: at 2-08-2008 04:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 2-08-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tjbabi on  1-08-2008 03:44 PM
Sometimes women looses shape after some years of marriage and this is very rampant here in Nigeria. Men like to have good things all the time.. i guess this is one of the reason why.. If ladies can maintain thier shape and remain sexy as they were married which is very possible, this will reduce  drastically

This answer it all

and who made us go out of shape?...i think dt same person shld put us back in shape
 well as 4 me,am sticking 2 my size 5

your size is HOT Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sanwiyu at 2-08-2008 12:28 PM (15 years ago)
Y`all know sometimes dis f**king dracula won`t just calm down,....wat do you think THONIA?
Posted: at 2-08-2008 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 2-08-2008 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sanwiyu on  2-08-2008 12:28 PM
Y`all know sometimes dis f**king dracula won`t just calm down,....wat do you think THONIA?

Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-08-2008 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjbabi at 2-08-2008 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
your size is HOT

hey...u think so? thank God 2morrow is sunday, am gonna go 4 thanksgiving...somebody is beginning 2 take me 4 who i am!
Posted: at 2-08-2008 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 3-08-2008 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tjbabi on  2-08-2008 02:22 PM
your size is HOT

hey...u think so? thank God 2morrow is sunday, am gonna go 4 thanksgiving...somebody is beginning 2 take me 4 who i am!

oh. am glad i made your day.
Posted: at 3-08-2008 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wan2et at 3-08-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
I do not know, I have no idea. By the way, is it  very bad?
Posted: at 3-08-2008 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 3-08-2008 05:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Wan2et on  3-08-2008 02:31 PM
I do not know, I have no idea. By the way, is it  very bad?

what u talking abt?
Posted: at 3-08-2008 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 3-08-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
is talkin about the polygamous nature...
Posted: at 3-08-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 3-08-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  3-08-2008 05:57 PM
is talkin about the polygamous nature...

am not interested.............
Posted: at 3-08-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 3-08-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
nevermind....
Posted: at 3-08-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 3-08-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  3-08-2008 06:50 PM
nevermind....

Posted: at 3-08-2008 06:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 3-08-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on  2-08-2008 04:28 AM
Quote from: akjasper on  2-08-2008 02:57 AM
want some?

I can guarantee you that if women married as many husbands as they want, men will be the first to call for the abolition of polygamy.
Girly.....Polyandry(woman marrying more dan 1 husband) is already in practice in Ghana, India....and hells have not been let loose by d men.....
it's not just popular in dis side of d world
Posted: at 3-08-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wan2et at 3-08-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  3-08-2008 05:31 PM
Quote from: Wan2et on  3-08-2008 02:31 PM
I do not know, I have no idea. By the way, is it  very bad?

what u talking abt?
I do not know the polygamous nature. but maybe it is not bad.
Posted: at 3-08-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8