New invention?Naija single mother inserts66 wraps of narcotics in private part (Page 5)

Date: 23-06-2012 9:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- isbigo at 24-06-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 24-06-2012 09:47 AM
IF THEY REFUSE TO MENTION THE TRIBE OF THE WOMAN THEN LET ME HELP THEM DO IT.  ANOTHER YORUBA WOMAN FROM LAGOS STATE SETS A NEW WORLD RECORD  BY INSERTING A WHOLE 1 KILOGRAM OF METHAMPHETAMINE IN HER VIRGINA . WOW THIS YORUBA WOMAN'S VIRGINA MUST HAVE BEEN FINISHED AND WORN OUT BEFORE NOW ! YORUBA NA WAO SO SO DRUG PUSHING FROM NAIJA TO LONDON,TO AMRICA AND EVERY OTHER PLACE. AFTER SHE WILL COME BACK AND CLAIM ALAHAJA ! YORUBA UNA TOO MUCH ! YORUBA YORUBA YORUBA YORUBA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   
U PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE DISTURBING URSELVES BCOS OF THE MENTION OF THE TRIBE OF THE WOMAN.I READ THIS STORY SINCE YESTERDAY ON PUNCH NEWSPAPER.THEY MENTIONED WHERE THE WOMAN CAME FROM,WHERE SHE LIVES IN OGUN STATE,AND SHE COMES FROM LAGOS ISLAND.SO WHAT ELSE
Posted: at 24-06-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 24-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 09:53 AM
Naija Pals Editors?

Why did you have to edit my Headline?  why did you have to put a Tribal name there? in my Original post, I never say a Yoruba woman. why the adjustment? is this site being converted to a tribalist or racist forum? I will never attack any tribe here except someone attacks my herit

U PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE DISTURBING URSELVES BCOS OF THE MENTION OF THE TRIBE OF THE WOMAN.I READ THIS STORY SINCE YESTERDAY ON PUNCH NEWSPAPER.THEY MENTIONED WHERE THE WOMAN CAME FROM,WHERE SHE LIVES IN OGUN STATE,AND SHE COMES FROM LAGOS ISLAND.SO WHAT ELSE
Posted: at 24-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-06-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sheczy at 24-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 09:54 AM
Naija Pals Editors?

Why did you have to edit my Headline?  why did you have to put a Tribal name there? in my Original post, I never say a Yoruba woman. why the adjustment? is this site being converted to a tribalist or racist forum? I will never attack any tribe here except someone attacks my heritage.

Thanks Man. NaijaPals Editors are Unprofessional fools that cause Tribal war here on the site. I don't know what their gain will be when they see pals insulting each other here. Is that what they want on the site?  Change for better and stop this Racism of a thing among Naija folks.    Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 24-06-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 24-06-2012 01:33 PM

Guy, am not arguing about whatever she came from but why will the NP editors change my original story title? are they enjoying the insults we pass on each other here? That is the only question I have for now?

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 24-06-2012 09:10 AM
omo sooner or later u will see how it goes,, good a thing u hear how some husband or wife poising or murder their spouse ,,,Nigeria is heading to disintegration take or leave it

If we break up, no wahala but for now we are still married as one big family called NIGERIA.

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 24-06-2012 12:28 PM
THIS MORONIC OOZING SMELLING YORUBA TOUT ON IT AGAIN,,WHY SHOULD U QUOTE ME Huh?  Fellow Nigerians in Niajapals ,,please kindly answer this questions,,what was the motive and reason of Biafra civil war Huh?
........  and Define Greed :  ....If people like u,,Ajjanni,Aso4life North-South-West-East can focus and fight for one course and grow together,, would there be any reason for conflict among ourselves Huh?
why is it that is only Igbo's has the focus to be like others..eg US,UK
Did u guys remember when the Igbo's left Lagos in june 12 Huh?
  Lets get a flash back from=  
WWW.YOUTUBE.BIAFRAN NIGERIAN CIVIL WAR PART 1-2-3-4-BOKO HARM AND WE ASK OURSELVES WHAT DO WE WANT Huh?   

What we want is Peace and progress but we need to flush out corrupt leders into the sea, as far as I am concern, every tribe is responsible for Nigeria's present predicament....let's stop pointing accusing fingers to one another. We need to have one voice to tackle all this nonsense.

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozuma at 24-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Naija Pals Editors?

Why did you have to edit my Headline?  why did you have to put a Tribal name there? in my Original post, I never say a Yoruba woman. why the adjustment? is this site being converted to a tribalist or racist forum? I will never attack any tribe here except someone attacks my heritage.

Pls clarify more. This is very unpleaseant if someone would edit you and publish without your consent. Mande Bala are not Yoruba names. If you doubt, approach dept. of Yoruba language in any of our higher institutions.

This is tantamount to set-up. And as I see NaijaPal as where I can reach my people, I am afraid of being misquoted or misrepresented. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. And if any adjustment, I have every right to reject or accept. For I believe, any adjustment may render the article different meaning from my intended one.

Pls clarify very well!!!!!!!!!!! And create real awareness among us users. I am very interested.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 24-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Naija Pals Editors?

Pls clarify more. This is very unpleaseant if someone would edit you and publish without your consent. Mande Bala are not Yoruba names. If you doubt, approach dept. of Yoruba language in any of our higher institutions.

This is tantamount to set-up. And as I see NaijaPal as where I can reach my people, I am afraid of being misquoted or misrepresented. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. And if any adjustment, I have every right to reject or accept. For I believe, any adjustment may render the article different meaning from my intended one.

Pls clarify very well!!!!!!!!!!! And create real awareness among us users. I am very interested.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 24-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 24-06-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelechi86 at 24-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
private parts? wow
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AntiTribalism at 24-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
No Tribalism, Delete Tribalism, Against Tribalism, Wipe Tribalism, Avoid Tribalism, Hate Tribalism, Erase Tribalism, Ignore Tribalism, Flush Tribalism, Reject Tribalism, Resist Tribalism, Sweep Tribalism, Terminate Tribalism, Condemn Tribalism, Kick Tribalism, Oppose Tribalism, Fight Tribalism, Kill Tribalism and Bury Tribalism.
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dedonmicky at 24-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
IT IS MEANS YORUBE PEOPLE HAVE GIEST honeypot IN THE WORLD Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedonmicky at 24-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
BUT THIS WOMAN HAVE BIG honeypot INFACT NOT THIS WOMAN YORUBA WOMEN HAVE BIG honeypot
Posted: at 24-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 24-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Hahaha,na waoooooh.so this thing big like this.God help us.pls ignore her story of bein a widow  and all the blablabla she saying.thieves dey always get an already prepared defensive ans incase of incasity
Posted: at 24-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 24-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Now someone should find out from her who will now take care of her children when she is in jail. I wonder if she ever thought of that before she started.

Posted: at 24-06-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AntiTribalism on 24-06-2012 03:55 PM
No Tribalism, Delete Tribalism, Against Tribalism, Wipe Tribalism, Avoid Tribalism, Hate Tribalism, Erase Tribalism, Ignore Tribalism, Flush Tribalism, Reject Tribalism, Resist Tribalism, Sweep Tribalism, Terminate Tribalism, Condemn Tribalism, Kick Tribalism, Oppose Tribalism, Fight Tribalism, Kill Tribalism and Bury Tribalism.
NICE ONE

Posted: at 24-06-2012 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8