New invention?Naija single mother inserts66 wraps of narcotics in private part

Date: 23-06-2012 9:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 23-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Another World record is set! Single Mother inserts drugs of 1kg into her Channel O
[/color][/size]
Law enforcement agents and travellers were last week astonished when 66 wraps of narcotics, which tested positive to methamphetamine, were discovered in the private part of Mande Bala, 48, at the screening section  of the Murtala Muhammed International Airport in Lagos on June 15, 2012.

The lady was promptly arrested by officials of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency shortly before she was due to board a Kenyan Airways flight to Nairobi.

The NDLEA Commander at the airport, Hamza Umar, confirmed the arrest. He said, “The quantity of drugs that Bala had inserted in her private part was so much that it affected her gait, drawing the attention of the NDLEA officials. No suspect has ever inserted such a large quantity of drugs in the country. Usually, cases of insertion are not more than 300g. The discovery was shocking.”

CRIME DIGEST gathered that in all, the 66 wraps of methamphetamine expelled from Bala’s private part weighed 1kg.

Bala, who claimed to be a widow and mother of three, told CRIME DIGEST that she was pushed to trafficking in drugs in order to raise school fees for her children. She said, “I am a widow; my husband died in 2007. I have got three children to take care of.  I need N45,000 to pay some fees for my child and I also had to take care of my rent because I have a quit notice to leave my house in July. I was actually supposed to swallow the drugs but I was too scared to do so.

“I then decided on my own to hide them instead in my private parts because I was scared I would die if I ingested the drugs. I have heard such things happen. Although it was difficult for me to walk, I had to do my best because there is no one else to take care of my children.”

In his reaction, the chairman of the NDLEA, Ahmadu Giade, described the incident as disturbing. “Apart from the quantity of drugs caught with her, her route is a new development in drug trafficking. Drug barons now adopt a relay approach to drug trafficking. They wanted to use her to take the drug to another African country before using an indigene of that country to take the drug to other continents, where the profit is higher. We are not oblivious of their moves and we are prepared to nip them in the bud,” he said.

According to the agency, no suspect has ever inserted such a large quantity of drugs in her private part since the establishment of the NDLEA in 1989. The suspect, who is a graduate of accounting from a South-West university, lives at Ijoko in Ogun State and is a native of Lagos Island in Lagos State. She will be charged to court at the conclusion of investigations.

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-06-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked    una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

- aso4life1 at 23-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Naija Pals Editors?

Why did you have to edit my Headline?  why did you have to put a Tribal name there? in my Original post, I never say a Yoruba woman. why the adjustment? is this site being converted to a tribalist or racist forum? I will never attack any tribe here except someone attacks my herit

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 23-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
Naija Pals Editors?

Why did you have to edit my Headline?  why did you have to put a Tribal name there? in my Original post, I never say a Yoruba woman. why the adjustment? is this site being converted to a tribalist or racist forum? I will never attack any tribe here except someone attacks my heritage.

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-06-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and Kebella dis place Naijapals na una PAPA HOUSE   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked    una  too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NIggerc at 23-06-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sugarbaby2392 at 23-06-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
chai Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 23-06-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
NA WA O
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 23-06-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
I PLEAD FOR HER TO BE CONSIDERED BECAUSE OF HER STATEMENT AND FOR THE SAKE OF HER CHILDREN WHO IS THE NEW GENERATION THAT REALLY  NEED HELP.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 23-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
YORUBA MADAM?

WHAT FOR?

LOVE OF MONEY?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exever100 at 23-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 09:54 AM
Naija Pals Editors?

Why did you have to edit my Headline?  why did you have to put a Tribal name there? in my Original post, I never say a Yoruba woman. why the adjustment? is this site being converted to a tribalist or racist forum? I will never attack any tribe here except someone attacks my heritage.

DON'T MIND D ADMIN.....VERY STUPID SET OF IDIOTS ,AM SURE NAMETALKAM IS AMONG D ADMINISTRATORS OF DIS FORUM ........STUPID SITE!
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 23-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 23-06-2012 10:54 AM
DON'T MIND D ADMIN.....VERY STUPID SET OF IDIOTS ,AM SURE NAMETALKAM IS AMONG D ADMINISTRATORS OF DIS FORUM ........STUPID SITE!

My brother, it's now I know that some of our posters on NP did not intentionally mention tribes be it IGBO,HAUSA OR YORUBA but the website editors always edit the news headlines and insert their own selfish topics. So, every poster should be aware of this development. We are still together as Nigerians and I will never discriminate against any tribe. Q.E.D.

Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 23-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid Editors
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 23-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 09:53 AM
Naija Pals Editors?

Why did you have to edit my Headline?  why did you have to put a Tribal name there? in my Original post, I never say a Yoruba woman. why the adjustment? is this site being converted to a tribalist or racist forum? I will never attack any tribe here except someone attacks my herit

GOOD THAT YOU SAID THIS;;; I WAS PREPARING TO SPEW A VENOM TO YOU BEFORE COS I WONDERED WHY THE BREAKING NEWS HEADLINE HAS THE YORUBA STUFF IN IT;;IT REALLY PISSED ME OFF; THEN THE EDITORS ARE REALLY; REALLY AND REALLY SICK;; PERHAPS THEY RE JUST TRYING TO TURN THIS SITE TO A RACIAL WAR SITE;;;THEN ALL OF THEM MUST BE VERY INSANE;;; THANKS SO MUCH FOR CALLING OUR ATTENTION TO THIS;;; HAVE A NICE WEEKEND;
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 23-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT KIND OF ROADSIDE JOURNAL ARE OPERATING ON THE NAIJAPALS SITE;; U RE TRYING TO INCITE HATRED BETWEEN TRIBES HERE ;;SHAME ON YOU ALLLLL AND GOD PUNISH WHOEVER IS ALWAYS ADJUSTING PEOPLES POSTS HERE
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 23-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT KIND OF ROADSIDE JOURNALISTS AND EDITORS ARE OPERATING ON THE NAIJAPALS SITE;; U RE TRYING TO INCITE HATRED BETWEEN TRIBES HERE ;;SHAME ON YOU ALLLLL AND GOD PUNISH WHOEVER IS ALWAYS ADJUSTING PEOPLES POSTS HER
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 23-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 09:54 AM
Naija Pals Editors?

wonders  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yoruba's  are the leading drug lords  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
them tooo like money ehh  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ok na,,but mr poster why are u complaining  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
mind u,we are not one Nigeria,, yet get that  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office