New invention?Naija single mother inserts66 wraps of narcotics in private part (Page 2)

Date: 23-06-2012 9:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- aso4life1 at 23-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 23-06-2012 11:45 AM
wonders  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yoruba's  are the leading drug lords  Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
them tooo like money ehh  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ok na,,but mr poster why are u complaining  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
mind u,we are not one Nigeria,, yet get that  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Guy are you one of the editors? whether you like it or not, Nigeria is still one cos we still engaged in our failed wedding...so take it like that as our fate.

Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 23-06-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
kai na wao
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adeniyiwest at 23-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
nawaoooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 09:54 AM
Naija Pals Editors?

Why did you have to edit my Headline?  why did you have to put a Tribal name there? in my Original post, I never say a Yoruba woman. why the adjustment? is this site being converted to a tribalist or racist forum? I will never attack any tribe here except someone attacks my heritage.

I WAS SURPRISE WHEN I SAW THE HEADLINE

Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 11:09 AM
My brother, it's now I know that some of our posters on NP did not intentionally mention tribes be it IGBO,HAUSA OR YORUBA but the website editors always edit the news headlines and insert their own selfish topics. So, every poster should be aware of this development. We are still together as Nigerians and I will never discriminate against any tribe. Q.E.D.
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarealB at 23-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
this 1 were she put for her private part .. that kind drug go smell wellllllll welllllll................. Grin and the women honeypot big 2much
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked they should pity her oooooooo bcos of her children who realy need help
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 23-06-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 23-06-2012 11:34 AM
WHAT KIND OF ROADSIDE JOURNAL ARE OPERATING ON THE NAIJAPALS SITE;; U RE TRYING TO INCITE HATRED BETWEEN TRIBES HERE ;;SHAME ON YOU ALLLLL AND GOD PUNISH WHOEVER IS ALWAYS ADJUSTING PEOPLES POSTS HERE
AMEN
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prettybon at 23-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
incredible!!!women Shocked
Posted: at 23-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basati at 23-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Rubbish!!
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 23-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
na wa ooh porverty is not an excuse to break the law
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- blessland at 23-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
All dis people no get sense...upon how dem dey catch dem reach. dem no still wise. na wa ooooooooooooop
Posted: at 23-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kimbuguss at 23-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
This makes me wonder  the size of her 'private' part and warn kenyan authorities to be vigilant on these stupid nigerians who want to taint the name of your beautiful country and world class airline
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 23-06-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Dis is really serious.
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 23-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-06-2012 11:09 AM
My brother, it's now I know that some of our posters on NP did not intentionally mention tribes be it IGBO,HAUSA OR YORUBA but the website editors always edit the news headlines and insert their own selfish topics. So, every poster should be aware of this development. We are still together as Nigerians and I will never discriminate against any tribe. Q.E.D.

i almost wanted to attack you on that headline but when i saw your disclaimer i become weak. i am not a yoruba man but i think the mention of the tribe where the woman comes from is just uncalled for. the moderators are all yoruba guys and what they do in this site is unprofessional and unethical but then they are just fools as i have always call them,they mention this woman s tribe just to ballance the equation on how they have been attacking the ibo s in this forum but they should know that we are not fools here like they are, if this crime was not connected to a bussines or supposing it was a ritual murder they wouldn't have mentioned her tribe or even allow it on the thread since she comes from the same tribe with them. i visit this site once in a while since i found out the only thing one can learn in this site is how to abuse people. they will never make any profit from this site if they continue to run this site like bunch of Animals.  
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oddiji at 23-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
I thought this site was supposed to be for Nigerians as an entity, why are the Editors instead of unifying Nigerians, are causing division and tribalism among young Nigerians?...... Am not from any of the major tribes, yet believe that criminality has nothing to do with one's tribe as all men have the potential of committing crime if personal discipline is lacking............. If we must go far as a people/nation we have to get rid of tribalism and ethnic-ism and see ourselves as a nation........... Crime is crime regardless of the tribe that commits it.  
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 23-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Can't these people learn?
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- habiziz at 23-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 23-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-06-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 23-06-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 23-06-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son