Welcome Home: 31 Nigerian Prostitutes To Be Deported From Denmark (Page 6)

Date: 24-06-2012 5:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:24 PM
hahahahahahaha, see them. By their fruits we shall know them and I don't need a prophet to tell me that you are from Edo State. I also don't need a prophet to tell me that you are big time profectional prostitute. Ashawooo.
AS WE DONT NEED A PROPHET TO TELL US YOUR phyukING MOTHER WAS THE RING LEADER OF ASHAWO
PUCK ASS MOTHERphyukER

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 01:19 PM
U R A REAL MOTHERfcukER IDIOT U A*#S ILLITRATE LYK U, U NEED SOME EDUCATION MANNER COX I CAN C U LAKE SOME, AM SURE WEN UR PARENTS GVE BIRTH TO U, U HIT UR HEAD SOMEWERE THATS Y U LUK SO DUMBED

WELL SAID DEAR

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 25-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahahahaha, see them. By their fruits we shall know them and I don't need a prophet to tell me that you are from Edo State. I also don't need a prophet to tell me that you are big time profectional prostitute. Ashawooo.
[/quote your mother n sisters infact the whole of ur family n generation to cum r prostitutes a real one phyuk off idiot, i dnt hve tym to waste wiv am illitrate lyk u, go bite iron FOOLLLLLLLLLLL

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 01:22 PM
your mother is number one ashawo in nigeria as a whole even ur generations to cum u motherfcuker lick ur ass idiot!
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 25-06-2012 01:24 PM
95% OF EDO GIRLS ARE DOING PROSTITUTION BUSINESS...  JUST TALK TRUE WEDER YOU NO DEY INTO THE BUSINESS? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
YES YOUR MOTHER TAUGHT ME THE JOB AND I HAVE HER TO THANK FOR THAT
SHE IS THE RING LEADER OF ASHAWO, DONT BE ASHAME TO CONFIRMED THAT

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimexplus at 25-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 01:19 PM
YOUR MOTHER TAUGHT ME THE JOB, AND SHE WAS A PROFESSIONAL ASHAWO
SHE LEAD THE WAY AND WE FOLLOW, SO I HAVE YOUR MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT
BASTARD

Europeans and people from all over the world knows very well that all Edo State women in Europe are all into professional prostitution. It's not your fault but I have to blame your dirty ass morther for given birth to you while doing her profectional prostitution job. Dogs thats what Edo State women are.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 25-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 01:22 PM
your mother is number one ashawo in nigeria as a whole even ur generations to cum u motherfcuker lick ur ass idiot!

TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, UNA DON PAINT NIGERIA TO PORN COUNTRY.. THEY ARE phyukING CHEAP.. AND READY TO DO ANYTHING TO EARN MONEY... ON 23rd MARCH 2012 EDO GIRL OPEN HER TO_TO WILDLY FOR HORSE AND DOG IN SPAIN JUST FOR $300 POUNDS.. CAN U IMAGINE
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 25-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 01:30 PM

Europeans and people from all over the world knows very well that all Edo State women in Europe are all into professional prostitution. It's not your fault but I have to blame your dirty ass morther for given birth to you while doing her profectional prostitution job. Dogs thats what Edo State women are.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-06-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..oboy u go kill me here with laff ooh.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-06-2012 01:24 PM
baby girl..why this fight na ..baby forget this matter na ..why ashawo matter dey vex ..baby please dont fight anybody please ..live this matter alone ooh.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
BLCOS THEY ARE BASTARDS, AND NIGERIA WILL HAVE NO PEACE DUE TO THEIR HATRED FOR OTHER TRIBE

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettychy at 25-06-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 24-06-2012 06:05 PM
How do made in Nigeria prostitutes look like?

Just put a mirror before you and the answer will appear
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 25-06-2012 01:31 PM
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, UNA DON PAINT NIGERIA TO p0*n COUNTRY.. THEY ARE fcukING CHEAP.. AND READY TO DO ANYTHING TO EARN MONEY... ON 23rd MARCH 2012 EDO GIRL OPEN HER TO_TO WILDLY FOR HORSE AND DOG IN SPAIN JUST FOR $300 POUNDS.. CAN U IMAGINE
GO TELL THAT TO YOUR phyukING MOTHER

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimexplus at 25-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, UNA DON PAINT NIGERIA TO p0*n COUNTRY.. THEY ARE fcukING CHEAP.. AND READY TO DO ANYTHING TO EARN MONEY... ON 23rd MARCH 2012 EDO GIRL OPEN HER TO_TO WILDLY FOR HORSE AND DOG IN SPAIN JUST FOR $300 POUNDS.. CAN U IMAGINE
The whole world knows that Edo State women are dirty cheap prostitutes.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 25-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 25-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 01:34 PM
BLCOS THEY ARE BASTARDS, AND NIGERIA WILL HAVE NO PEACE DUE TO THEIR HATRED FOR OTHER TRIBE
THESE R THE KINDA OF PPLE WHO WILL NOT LET PEACE B IN 9JA DUE TO THEIR IGNORANCE N STUPID MENTALITY THEIR phyukING PARENTS BRING THEM UP WIV

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..laff won kill me here oooh..
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:31 PM
POINT OF CORRECTION, BLAME YOUR phyukING MOTHER FOR LEADING ME THE JOB
I HAVE HER TOI THANK FOR THAT phyukING SWINE, DOG THAT IS WHAT YOUR phyukING MOTHER IS

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:31 PM
POINT OF CORRECTION, BLAME YOUR phyukING MOTHER FOR LEADING ME THE JOB
I HAVE HER TOI THANK FOR THAT phyukING SWINE, DOG THAT IS WHAT YOUR phyukING MOTHER IS

Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paul4daddykalu at 25-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)

EDO GIRLS TO_TO NO DEY REST AT ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry  FROM YEAR TO YEAR KAI..... MAY LORD HAVE MERCY TO YOU PEOPLE [/b]
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-06-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:35 PM
The whole world knows that Edo State women are dirty cheap prostitutes.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-06-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27