Welcome Home: 31 Nigerian Prostitutes To Be Deported From Denmark (Page 9)

Date: 24-06-2012 5:59 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27
- esthy4luv at 25-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 02:02 PM
U R MAD YOUR MOTHER IS NOT EDUCATED U CNT STAND WERE I AM NOT TO TALK OF  MY STANDARD OF EDUCATION U R A BORN IDIOT I CAN CONFIRM THAT NOW SON OF A BITCH LYK THAT OF YOUR MOTHER
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chimexplus at 25-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 01:53 PM
WHAT DOES YOUR PROFILE PIC SAY ABOUT YOU? p**sy OF YOUR fcukING MOTHER
BASTARD , DISPLACE IT TO THE WHOLE WORLD FOR MEN TO SEE HOW YOUR fcukING MOTHER
p**sy LOOK LIKE, PUCK ASS MOTHERfcukER

That My profile picture is made as a gift to all Edo State Women all over the world. Una too much and I greet una well well.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 01:56 PM
Please don't mind her.It's not her fault because she is not educated. I went to Nigerian Embassy in Rome 2 years ago and I met a girl from Edo State who could not write her name. All they can do is just that prostitution and nothing more.
JUST LIKE YOUR MOTHER, ISNT IT? YOU WENT TO ROME  Grin Grin Grin honeypot LICKER
DIDNT KNOW YOU WENT TO ROME TO LICK honeypot

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 25-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 25-06-2012 01:53 PM
Y DO U POST THIS VIDEO?Huh?' HUH?Huh? U R ONE OF THOSE WHO CNT LEARN

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
U R MAD YOUR MOTHER IS NOT EDUCATED U CNT STAND WERE I AM NOT TO TALK OF  MY STANDARD OF EDUCATION U R A BORN IDIOT I CAN CONFIRM THAT NOW SON OF A BITCH LYK THAT OF YOUR MOTHER
please lets have some respect for our dear mothers..is ok na ..please forget this fight..i beg u please..
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
U R MAD YOUR MOTHER IS NOT EDUCATED U CNT STAND WERE I AM NOT TO TALK OF  MY STANDARD OF EDUCATION U R A BORN IDIOT I CAN CONFIRM THAT NOW SON OF A BITCH LYK THAT OF YOUR MOTHER
HE IS AN IDIOT, CANT YOU SEE THE WAY HE IS DISPLACING HIS IGNORANCE

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 02:03 PM
That My profile picture is made as a gift to all Edo State Women all over the world. Una too much and I greet una well well.
phyuk OFFFFF  Angry Angry Angry >: honeypot LICKER

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 25-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 02:07 PM
HE IS AN IDIOT, CANT YOU SEE THE WAY HE IS DISPLACING HIS IGNORANCE
I CAN C THAT MY SELF DEAR

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexplus at 25-06-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 25-06-2012 01:53 PM
Bettychy,May God Almighty bless you more and more for posting this video . Let those block heads watch this video and comment on it.We have to call a bad thing a bad thing. Edo State WOMEN should say NO to PROSTITUTION
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 25-06-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 02:08 PM
fcuk OFFFFF  Angry Angry Angry >: p**sy LICKER
hmmm.baby girl e don do na ..u be woman ooh ..ok..i don beg u to fotget this matter ..baby girl why na..
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 25-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 02:10 PM
Bettychy,May God Almighty bless you more and more for posting this video . Let those block heads watch this video and comment on it.We have to call a bad thing a bad thing. Edo State WOMEN should say NO to PROSTITUTION
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..bros is ok na..live them. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 25-06-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-06-2012 02:11 PM
hmmm.baby girl e don do na ..u be woman ooh ..ok..i don beg u to fotget this matter ..baby girl why na..
KK, U DEY BEG HER BT U C THE RUBBISH WEY THAT IDIOT DEY WRITE? REASONABLE PERSON NO GO WRITE SUCH!

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 25-06-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
 @Bettychy GOD GO BLESS YOU FOR THIS VIDEO I NO EVEN NO U BE MY SISTER
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimexplus at 25-06-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 25-06-2012 02:04 PM
JUST LIKE YOUR MOTHER, ISNT IT? YOU WENT TO ROME  Grin Grin Grin p**sy LICKER
DIDNT KNOW YOU WENT TO ROME TO LICK p**sy

A video documentary is right now on this page for you to watch. After watching the video you will now believe the fact that all Edo State women are prostitute.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
SHUT THE phyuk UP.............YES THEY WILL SAY NO TO PROSTITUTION.........................................YOU SHOULD SAY THAT IN GENERAL COZ IT INVOLVE ALL TRIBE BOTH HOME AND EUROPE BUT WHAT WE ARE DISCUSSING HERE IS
NOT SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM BUT THE INSULT YOU AND YOUR KIND ARE PURING ON A LOVELY STATE COZ OF SOME FEW BAD EGG BESIDES EDO GIRLS ARE NOT THE ONLY GIRLS INTO THIS ACT, ALL TRIBE DOES IT AND ANYONE WHO DOESN'T
COMMENT RIGHT WILL RECEIVE THE WELCOME NOTE

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
SHUT THE phyuk UP.............YES THEY WILL SAY NO TO PROSTITUTION.........................................YOU SHOULD SAY THAT IN GENERAL COZ IT INVOLVE ALL TRIBE BOTH HOME AND EUROPE BUT WHAT WE ARE DISCUSSING HERE IS
NOT SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM BUT THE INSULT YOU AND YOUR KIND ARE PURING ON A LOVELY STATE COZ OF SOME FEW BAD EGG BESIDES EDO GIRLS ARE NOT THE ONLY GIRLS INTO THIS ACT, ALL TRIBE DOES IT AND ANYONE WHO DOESN'T
COMMENT RIGHT WILL RECEIVE THE WELCOME NOTE

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimexplus at 25-06-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 02:15 PM
KK, U DEY BEG HER BT U C THE RUBBISH WEY THAT IDIOT DEY WRITE? REASONABLE PERSON NO GO WRITE SUCH!
A video documentary is right now on this page for you to watch. After watching the video you will now believe the fact that all Edo State women are prostitute. Please watch the video and comment on it. Edo State women are very shameless
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 25-06-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 02:15 PM

@aisha89 LEAVE DICK ALONE AND LEAVE PROSTITUTION ALONE OKAY BECAUSE I KNOW PROSTITUTION DEY RUN IN YOUR VAIN..
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 25-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 25-06-2012 02:19 PM
@aisha89 LEAVE d*1*ck ALONE AND LEAVE PROSTITUTION ALONE OKAY BECAUSE I KNOW PROSTITUTION DEY RUN IN YOUR VAIN..
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy,hmmm.bros forget them ..is ok ..please.
Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 25-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimexplus on 25-06-2012 02:16 PM
A video documentary is right now on this page for you to watch. After watching the video you will now believe the fact that all Edo State women are prostitute.
DO YOU THINK I phyukING CARE ABOUT THE phyukING VIDEO? I HAVE SAID IT TIME WITHOUT NUMBER
phyuk OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
YOU FORGET YOU PPL SELL BABIES FOR MONEY.......BABIES? GOD GIFT TO EVERY HUMAN ON EARTH
BUT YOU GUYS SELL BABIES FOR RITUAL, YOU PROSTITUE, YOU DO DRUGS, YOU ARE GRADE ONE
IN BLODD MONEY, GRADE ONE IN KIDNAPPING  AND MUCCH MORE
SO SHOULD WE DISCUSS THESE TOPIC ONE AT A TIME PLEASE?

Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27