chimexplus at 25-06-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) You are really current with the news about them. Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
steve222 at 25-06-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) What's good that is special about Edo State that will make a girls from other tribe to claim that they are from Edo state at the point of deportation? Research have proved it that all women from Edo State has prostitution blood in their vein.
your mother get prostitution blood for her vein idiot Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ASHAWO NOR BE WORK OOOOOOO
If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex! Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chimexplus at 25-06-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) YES I AM ONE OF THEM BUT I HAVE YOUR fcukING ASHAWO MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT
God bless you for accepting that you are a prostitute and I will surely pray to God Almighty for your deliverance out of prostitution. Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
You are really current with the news about them.
LOOK AT THIS RITUALIST DRUG PUSHER ARM ROBBER HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS DID YOU USE FOR BLOOD MONEY? YOUR SISTER GOT PREGNANT AND THROW THE BABY IN THE GUTTER I ADVICE YOU TO GO AND MURDER YOURSELF YOU ARE WORTHLESS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
steve222 at 25-06-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) By their fruits we shall know them and I don't need a prophet to tell me that you are from Edo State. I also don't need a prophet to tell me that you are big time profectional prostitute. Ashawooo.
shut it mad man Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aisha89 at 25-06-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) (f) your mother get prostitution blood for her vein idiot
LOL, tell that stupid idiot!
Aishababy Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dickman2 at 25-06-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) the war don start ooh.. Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
God bless you for accepting that you are a prostitute and I will surely pray to God Almighty for your deliverance out of prostitution.
LEAVE GOD OUT OF THIS......YOU phyukING SWINE I HAVE YOUR phyukING ASHAWO MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT BLCOS SHE LEAD ME INTO IT
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 25-06-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) LOL, tell that stupid idiot!
fine girl like u dey vex..hmmm nawa ooh..is ok oooooooooh Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 25-06-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) LOL, tell that stupid idiot!
fine girl like u dey vex..hmmm nawa ooh..is ok oooooooooh Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
your mother get prostitution blood for her vein idiot
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chimexplus at 25-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) YES I AM ONE OF THEM BUT I HAVE YOUR fcukING ASHAWO MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT
God bless you for accepting that you are a prostitute and I will surely pray to God Almighty for your deliverance out of prostitution. Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
steve222 at 25-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) YOUR MOTHER TAUGHT ME THE JOB, AND SHE WAS A PROFESSIONAL ASHAWO SHE LEAD THE WAY AND WE FOLLOW, SO I HAVE YOUR MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT BASTARD
ride on girl, i like that Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bettychy at 25-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) Bettychy,May God Almighty bless you more and more for posting this video . Let those block heads watch this video and comment on it.We have to call a bad thing a bad thing. Edo State WOMEN should say NO to PROSTITUTION
The video documentary was not posted to proof your case my dear. The video content is just one little part of told stories of the frustration of many African women in Europe. Fortunately and unfortunately, it tends to fit your argument. The rest of the told stories are not documented here and the untold stories are yet to unfold.
The abuses are not what it at all Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
steve222 at 25-06-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) (m) YOUR MOTHER TAUGHT ME THE JOB, AND SHE WAS A PROFESSIONAL ASHAWO SHE LEAD THE WAY AND WE FOLLOW, SO I HAVE YOUR MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT BASTARD
ride on girl, i like that Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
God bless you for accepting that you are a prostitute and I will surely pray to God Almighty for your deliverance out of prostitution.
LEAVE GOD OUT OF THIS......YOU fcukING SWINE I HAVE YOUR fcukING ASHAWO MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT BLCOS SHE LEAD ME INTO IT
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
LEAVE GOD OUT OF THIS......YOU fcukING SWINE I HAVE YOUR fcukING ASHAWO MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT BLCOS SHE LEAD ME INTO IT
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chimexplus at 25-06-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) LEAVE GOD OUT OF THIS......YOU fcukING SWINE I HAVE YOUR fcukING ASHAWO MOTHER TO THANK FOR THAT BLCOS SHE LEAD ME INTO IT
That's what makes you a woman with a little brain for allowing another woman to lead you into prostitution Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
The video documentary was not posted to proof your case my dear. The video content is just one little part of told stories of the frustration of many African women in Europe. Fortunately and unfortunately, it tends to fit your argument. The rest of the told stories are not documented here and the untold stories are yet to unfold.
The abuses are not what it at all
NO PROBLEM MY SIS I UNDERSTAND YOUR POINT BUT THESE TWO BASTARD ARE WORTHLESS
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 25-06-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |