LET THE GHANIAN GOVERNMENT DO WHAT IS GOOD FOR THIER NATION. AND I BELIEVE THAT GHANIAN GOVERNMENT ARE FAR BETTER THAN NIGERIAN'S OWN AND THAT'S WHAT MATTERS. Reply
I HATE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT WITH PASSION. Reply
Quote from: buchiike on 26-06-2012 01:49 AM INSTEAD MAKE UNA BLAME UNA GOVERNMENT, NA TO SITDOWN HERE DEY INSULT GHANA WEY DEY ORGANIZE THIER COUNTRY THE WAY THEY WANT AM. WHAT IS THE CRIME IF GHANIAN GOVERNMENT DEPORT NIGERIANS? Don't mind them.. make dem dey tear dia mouth.
Quote from: buchiike on 26-06-2012 01:57 AM I HATE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT WITH PASSION. U no hate dem reach the way i do. set of organize criminals.
Quote from: Neglito on 25-06-2012 08:15 PM FROM GHANA MUST GO BAG TO NIGERIA MUST GO. SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ewoooooh this is real ABOMINATION Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: buchiike on 26-06-2012 01:57 AM I HATE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT WITH PASSION. nor be lie broda cos em don sell naija give C'mon ghana... ![]() ![]()
wow how the mighty has fallen, it used to be ghana must go lol now it is Nigerians must go, giant of africa indeed what a pity Reply
For Akwaaba pple mind abi!!! I no blame dem sha coz we don dey dance deir Azonto........ Uwa wu paw paw mehn.! Naija oni baje o Reply
God,this is not happening,this is the level that our rulers has reduced Nigerians to.God help the suffering masses of this country pls Reply
Shame to Nigeria ...You see life is all about changes , but Nigeria Leaders don't like changes foolsssssssssssssss Ghana Thank you Deport Them all of them both the ambassador Deport every body , very soon Togo will start , follow by benin ...Shame shame on Nigeria ha ha ha ha Reply
I would rather point out that nigerans are embarrasing the ghanians, by not showing any consideration to their fear. ReplyLooking at the situation on ground nigeria can be classifeld as one of the poorest country in africa today noting that poverty is not only absense of money, but as well as absense of peace ,,. ghana is afread of this contagious disease. privention it is said is chepper than cure.
Na sweet revenge be that Reply
We should be ashamed of our country and stupid leaders that common Ghana is threatening to deport Nigerians Reply
This is no Jealousy ! shame on Nigeria shame shame and shame again i hope cotonu , togo , benni republic with chad will do same . foolish and money hungry leaders we have let Ghana insult them tell them how shallow minded and thick and egg heads they are foolish leaders.If 9ja was good who will leave to hussle in another country.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
POPULATION.......BAD LEADERSHIP.....Nonsense boyz travelling 2 do petty trade na em cause all dese...Cnt wait 4 dis News 2 xpire...Wat a shame!!! Reply
Ghana has beautify their country and their economic and others tins are moving forward as ever befor,24hrs light ReplyThough naija is my country but some time wen I look into some settings in Nigerians I jst laugh,it a shame to our leaders check am out naija and ghana the previous years.
Even Ghana? if its South Africa, I will not comment but Ghana must Go? wetin dey do them, first dem ban our movies yet they want to feature Nigerian Artistes, whereas we opened their eyes to so many things. ReplyThey forgot when we harbored them in Nigeria at the time Ghana was going through hard times? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you