Reps ask ECOWAS to stop deportation of Nigerians from Ghana (Page 5)

Date: 25-06-2012 5:31 pm (11 years ago) | Author: samuel iwuoha
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- onyeodinaka at 26-06-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
ghana ghana na don insult 9ja 2 much..
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 26-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
imagine  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? even ghana wey our 1000 naira note na 4million for their eye don get mind to deport  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed i weep for naija  Cry Cry

Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 26-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
ghana don dey deport naija, in a short while, togo, benin amd even bukina fasso and lesotto will start deporting naija people LOL
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 26-06-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
I still my country Naija.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- exever100 at 26-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
see GHANA OO...GHANA KWA  Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 26-06-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 26-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingst on 26-06-2012 07:56 AM
Every country is deporting Nigerians now not only Ghana. Nigeria has a bad name in everywhere and its only our Govt. can wipe out the ugly name our leaders has created. They don't even value our passport. If we have a steady light, good road what in God's name wil i be doing in Abroad, i can create job opportunities myself, i don't need to work for someone for daily bread, where there's no light there will be full of darkness... For example my city Aba, Govt. took our lands in my village when Obasanjo was in power, they took the lands that they want to build Power Holding for recharge card for over 10 to 12yrs now they are still building the Power Holding, billion of naira has wasted there for nothing but no light, not even a good road that lead to the place, even no light to the villages that they took the lands so how can Nigeria be good while they only care for their families but ignored the cries of their citizens. Other countries don't play with their citizen, they value their citizen than foreigners while our country value foreigners than their citizens.

What with prosittution , 419 and drug trafficking  almost all over the entire continent, no sense of patriotism to motherland in spite of the National  pledge of loyalty that we all recite from time to time.  People so desperate and would do anything to cut corners. .  Lets see how you are going to dictate to another country how to run their own country to favor Nigerians .   

Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 26-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
who knw GHANA? if not b our stupid n greedy leaders GHANA MUST GO!

Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 26-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- starlove1 at 26-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 25-06-2012 08:06 PM
please ECOWAS , should not listen to them, i wish other poor african countries, will start deportation of Nigerians, a country blessed more than any other country in the world yet our citizens are running away from our country, young men of 25 years are marrying old white ladies just to run away from hardship in nigeria, couple of months ago, i read the number about the number of mineral resources each state in nigeria have, and i wept, the case of nigeria is like a man who have thousands of cloths, but continue to wear one particular cloth for many years.

mister man don't say like that..................that the poor country should start deporting Nigeria. i can see you don't have any thing outside Nigeria
Posted: at 26-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 26-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Nor be their fault na nija wen nor no them selves small ghana of yesterday
Posted: at 26-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 26-06-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 26-06-2012 08:03 AM
How can Nigerians allow Ghana to deport them, even their business men, God forbid, if i dey Ghana dem no born dem well to deport me na madness.
Hahahahahahahaha....u go fight dem wen dem wan deport u??? lwkmd..........
Posted: at 26-06-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 26-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 25-06-2012 08:07 PM
When you say Nigeria are better than some other countries i disagree with you...do you think is only money that make a country a better country??...If you think because we have resources and many things that we are better then you still sleeping and you need to wake up.....Nigeria might be rich but they are the poorest country based on economic reform......we are still backward and we need to move forward...Nigeria is a curse land only God to inter-vein....
u're on point except classifying nigeria as cursed, nigeria is blessed so it's high time ppl start fighting for their rights rather than waiting for God's intervention. nigerians are cowards.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- max31 at 26-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
This is a wake up call for the nigerian government
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- walbun at 26-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
Is this really about the Nigerian Government? I believe its about every Nigeria. We break the law and beg for mercy. The Government Officials in question are Nigerians, so the Nigerian problem is caused by Nigerians.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- politica at 26-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
sometimes i wounder how stupid re nigerian govt, they re travelling abroad and seeing many nice things in those country.....but to apply it in 9ja,na big problemooooo! instead they re bringing citizens down every day by day.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 26-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 26-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tundalis at 26-06-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
It is really sad that countries within ECOWAS are treating each other like this while Euro. union are helping each other for bail out. It seems Africa is curse i feel so sad with all the natural resources we Africans have we should not travel to Europe to struggle but just for holidays. If things like this happen what is the purpose of ECOWAS (only war circumstances and stupid conferences). I think the most reliable thing to do is impose on any foreigner should employ min. of two citizen of the country, pay more tax and Insurance cos that is most EU countries do. I PRAY AFRICA UNITE, PEACE TO REIGN IN NIGERIA AND WE SHOULD SHOW THIS EUROPEAN THAT WE NOT POOR,NOT THIRD WORLD COUNTRY AND WE MORE BETTER THAN THEM IN ALL ASPECT.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 26-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Wat an insult to the giant dwarf of Africa
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9