Confuse mind

Date: 18-03-2009 11:54 am (16 years ago) | Author: Tessy A.
- at 18-03-2009 11:54 AM (16 years ago)
Am writting this to get advice please house.Hv been in luv with this guy for some years now is a gosple muscian   
i get to know the family and he knows mine we got engage and i took in we both decided to have the babe since am also working and he is ok too when i was 6month gone i got to know dat he has kids i was mad i almost killed my self he said he did not want to loosed me that is why he didnt tell me i accepted my fate since am in luv with him he traveled out i had a baby before he came back after dat he didnt show up when he came back cos we dont stay in  the same state cos of my work he came when the baby was 5month he beg and i agreed. he didnt give my babe a din.He left, after sometimes i was told that he had other babies from 2 other women i cried i cause him he agreed he beg.We are still together my baby is 3years olds now and am thinking of living him but he said he loves me the family care for me too.Wat do i do continue or quit.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 11:54 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- d_man at 18-03-2009 02:07 PM (16 years ago)
HE LOVES U!!! dont u wonda hw many ladies like u he has told d same fin?..if u know U can do betta without him den leave his ass..let him play dad if he wants ..his reputation clearly proves dat he cant be trusted...so the welfare of u & ur kid should be ur primary concern..not the ''i love u'' he tells u...dnt get hooked on dat

Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 18-03-2009 02:14 PM (16 years ago)
 are you a mumu ?? ... first this 'gospel musician' shouldn't have been having sex before marriage, and then two kids with two other women Huh?  ... what kind of a man is that? ...  and then he is not there n he doesn't provide Huh?   , I'm hoping u made up this story for your own sake.
 If you didn't leave him two years ago, why do you think you can leave him now? . He knows he has you. he goes, comes back n all he has to do is beg.
 Move on, don't think you need anybody to tell you that. If his family cares so much, they will tell you the same.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:14 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 02:31 PM (16 years ago)
@ Poster, you need to flogged serveraly. how could you be so naived to know that the guy is just a god forsaken ass hole!! impregnating two girls and still wants to maintain that he loves you and you accept the crap..Hell No! i'll never try such nonsense. To be frank he is messing around with you.
leave his ass and move on....though is hard, but you have to consider that he does not care for you and ur child either.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-03-2009 02:43 PM (16 years ago)
@ poster, how sure are u that he does not have more kids and many more secrets that will shock u to ur bones.
my sister dem say love is blind. na u be d typical example of the parable.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:43 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 02:46 PM (16 years ago)
The world is turning upside down.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-03-2009 02:48 PM (16 years ago)
its the same story we hear every day here in Italy.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:48 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 02:49 PM (16 years ago)
is everywhere this days...toying around with ppls emotions.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-03-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
why should u even let people toil with ur emotions in the first place ? this guy is not serious so why dont she take a walk ? there re a million and 1 better guys out there.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 02:57 PM (16 years ago)
She is confused with the I LOVE U stuffs na..so what would you expect..
Is really sad hearing some of this issues of mischief from some dudes. Girls don't even want to learn their lessons from other ppls story, they will definitely want to have a test of the prblm before they learn.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 02:57 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 18-03-2009 03:00 PM (16 years ago)
@ Tsequeen, really no one can decide for u now, dis is a time to seat down and thru d situation at hand den decide. Before taking dis decision pls make sure u have satisfied ur conscience, so u dont have ur conscience fight against u.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 03:06 PM (16 years ago)
I pray she makes the right decision

Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:06 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 18-03-2009 03:11 PM (16 years ago)
Dat wat i hope for.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 18-03-2009 03:14 PM (16 years ago)
The earlier You move on without him . . .The better!!
Else. . .Many Years from now.....You'll regret it!!
-----Talking from Experience------ Grin

Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:14 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 03:16 PM (16 years ago)
Experience>> huh!!

Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-03-2009 03:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 03:16 PM
Experience>> huh!!
amebo.
Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:17 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago)
aww!! thats a lie..im not.

Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-03-2009 03:22 PM (16 years ago)
then why are u interested in her experience ?
abi there is more to it ? 
Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:22 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-03-2009 03:26 PM (16 years ago)
why this sudden accusation this afternoon?? but that tongue is too............ Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-03-2009 03:30 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-03-2009 03:26 PM
why this sudden accusation this afternoon?? but that tongue is too............ Grin Grin
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-03-2009 03:30 PM (16 years ago) | Hero