American Rapper, 50 cent Involved In A Car Accident [Photos] (Page 2)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- mezmerize7 at 26-06-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Get well soon my man
Posted: at 26-06-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- acome at 26-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
my guy i pray you recover quick please may God bless you i love you man
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- capmus at 26-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
Wishing him quick recover
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 26-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
Sorry my man
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- funkeyalbert at 26-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
he had once predicted d time his end, is it dat it is time or wht?Huh?
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 26-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 26-06-2012 10:55 AM
Who cares if 50cent was involved in an accident? Innocent nigerians are being blown up everyday by some crazy blood-thirsty sect called Boko Haram. And you guys are here commiserating with one 50cent who doesn't even give a heck about you.
Tomorrow might be ur turn, pray if u can survive from it bcos they way u talk i don't think u can survive it when ur turn comes.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gifted222ify at 26-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
is this a joke what
i beg oo
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 26-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-06-2012 08:48 AM
50 Cent was in a bad accident tonight as his bullet-proof SUV was rear-ended by a Mack truck on the LIE in NYC.

He was put on a stretcher and taken to the nearest Queens hospital where they are currently running test on his neck and back.

His driver is also currently in the hospital as the SUV almost flipped over.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 26-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-06-2012 11:10 AM
Guy 50 cent is a Black man, and we need to care about him, white people will never ignore their folks, How am i sure if you are a real Black man.  Don't be surprise if he comes back to Nigeria to claim his grand dad was from Nigeria, so please don't give such judgement again.  Though, his songs always talks about violence but we must show him love as a Black man.

I am sure if its someone like DAVID BECKHAM,people like you will be the first to type Epistles according to saint Beckham here, be careful o

Brother, i guess you misunderstood my comment. 50cent looks black and there is no debating that. But i have to bring to your awareness that there is massive difference between looking black and being black.  Being black is way more than the colour of your skin, it is more about the state of your mind, your soul and your whole being.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 26-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
God will help him.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xsey4u at 26-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingst on 26-06-2012 12:23 PM
Tomorrow might be ur turn, pray if u can survive from it bcos they way u talk i don't think u can survive it when ur turn comes.
Hey bro, death is one thing that unites everybody and it is inevitable when it's time for it to strike. Like i said before, i don't care if 50cent or whatever he calls himself was involved in an accident. He is one of the black-looking entertainers that have been bought to corrupt the minds of our youngsters. I'll feel for any black person who's contributing positively to the growth and aspirations of the black people all across the world. 50cent is not definitely not the list of those people that deserve my sympathy.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 26-06-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
GUY I WISH YOU QUICK RECOVERY.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 26-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-06-2012 11:10 AM
Guy 50 cent is a Black man, and we need to care about him, white people will never ignore their folks, How am i sure if you are a real Black man.  Don't be surprise if he comes back to Nigeria to claim his grand dad was from Nigeria, so please don't give such judgement again.  Though, his songs always talks about violence but we must show him love as a Black man.

I am sure if its someone like DAVID BECKHAM,people like you will be the first to type Epistles according to saint Beckham here, be careful o

Me, like  David Beckham?  That is indeed a joke of the year! Hahaha.. How's the pale SOB affecting my life or your life to deserve my likeness? That is the question you should ask yourself bro.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackdude at 26-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool just saying hi
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- legionkiwi at 26-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
u will be fine young nigger, is not ur time, i love to see the black in peace, no heat bro its just an accident u will be fine soo
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osakpolor at 26-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
I wish you quick recovery
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 26-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quick recovery
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Doncastle25 at 26-06-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago)
GET WELL GUY.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 01:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 26-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
CHAI,SORRY O GET WELL QUICK Wink
Posted: at 26-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 26-06-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago)
No too serious. Thank God.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 02:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

8. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

9. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

10. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)