GEJ was our choice, is our choice and would be our choice 2015. SAI GUDLOK. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 26-06-2012 11:36 AM U dis man,Ure absolutely ryt. Let sycophants go n drink acid. We dnt hav a president as far as im concernd.GEJ IS JST A STATUE OF LIBERTY. Liberty ke? Monument of bondage
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 26-06-2012 11:35 AM U dis man,Ure absolutely ryt. Let sycophants go n drink acid. We dnt hav a president as far as im concernd.GEJ IS JST A STATUE OF LIBERTY. i feel your pains,but even if GEJ has a true n sincere mind n spirit to work,the power behind him (PDP) will not allow him work for d comman man.
Quote from: 4realme on 26-06-2012 12:16 PM thunder fire all of una wey the insult jonathan. How many times did obasamjo declare asset? Oh! Because GEj isn't an hausa or a yoruba man? Professor with all ur educational qualifications and economic experience, u couldn't take the bold step to come out and rule, now ur blabbing. Let me see how u guys will unseat GEJ. Fools na ogun go kill u.
abeg make una free jonathan booooooooooh haba wetin Reply
make una free jona booooooooooooooooooooooooh haba Reply
he is right but it nt his bizness wetin concern am? 2 som extent he is right ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Please let my able president be, for Christ Sake, he jst a mortal man like I and u, the battle is of the Lord, u Ghanians fools should get dat into ur empty head. Reply
Quote from: VOCALIST on 26-06-2012 04:22 PM Please let my able president be, for Christ Sake, he jst a mortal man like I and u, the battle is of the Lord, u Ghanians fools should get dat into ur empty head. damn it!!!! cos presido and his govt are downing us the citizens. they have to wake-up ![]()
dis man finish uncle GEJ sha Reply
all criticizers should go to hell!!!! Reply
i cant talk right now, i gat some business Reply
We need more people like his professor in Nigeria. Maybe then we could get to our promised land! Reply
What was meant to be must come to pass, he was destined to become a president and that was why nobody could stop him. Reply
NOTICED. Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 26-06-2012 01:32 PM The truth is bitter. Yah! & dats y dey wont accept. dis is just a plane truth!
Quote from: frank_f on 26-06-2012 11:26 AM And if you want to get down with him fu ck you too... phyuk u. u are a worm. GEJ is like a dog without teeth and eyes. 9ja is too big and too hot for a phyuking weak man like jonathan.
Quote from: 4realme on 26-06-2012 12:16 PM thunder fire all of una wey the insult jonathan. How many times did obasamjo declare asset? Oh! Because GEj isn't an hausa or a yoruba man? Professor with all ur educational qualifications and economic experience, u couldn't take the bold step to come out and rule, now ur blabbing. Let me see how u guys will unseat GEJ. Fools thunder fire your mama, your papa, your relation and your generation. u are a big fool for supporting these useless politicians who are only interested in making money for themselves. God kill u.