Rid Yourself of President Goodluck Jonathan Without Delay, Eminent Ghanaian Prof (Page 6)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: samuel iwuoha
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- olao at 27-06-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olabimi at 27-06-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ , Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-06-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed..jonathan matter don tire me oooh...the man no dey act,,that why anyone can come and talk bullshit and go away  with it....but the truth   be say me never see anything good   from janathan ooh..
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DONESE at 27-06-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
[email protected]
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DONESE at 27-06-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD LUCK WILL RULE 2015, THERE IS NOTHING' I SAID THERE IS NOTHING ANY ANY FOOL CAN DO,
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- presdoo at 27-06-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago)
That prof is a big fool has he decear his own asst to others, tell him to mind his country and leave nija alone is not of his business.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omolade12 at 27-06-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
NIGERIANS are also week declaring of asset is not a big deal for if he declare n tell us what is not truth what are we doing about that but for boko haram issue i think he has some thing to tell us cos the law stated that no body is ageist  the law n i dont think he cant stop them but since they over power him it means he has something to tell us
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 27-06-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 4realme on 26-06-2012 12:16 PM
thunder fire all of una wey the insult jonathan. How many times did obasamjo declare asset? Oh! Because GEj isn't an hausa or a yoruba man? Professor with all ur educational qualifications and economic experience, u couldn't take the bold step to come out and rule, now ur blabbing. Let me see how u guys will unseat GEJ. Fools
Sometimes i wonder why some people behave as thou the've got no brains in there heads or why they just refuse to make proper use of it!. Are u blind or deaf?..have u not seen the mess Jonathan is as a president? How he is gradually leading this country to failure?. this isn't a matter of yoruba or hausa. this is a man heading the whole nation. why do u limit everything to tribe?..U re an irresponsible, stupid tribalist who refuses to accept the fact that GEJ is an irresponsible, incapable, imprudent,....(name them) leader
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 27-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 26-06-2012 12:30 PM
PROFFESOR AYETTEY OF WHAT EVER HE CALLS HIMSELF, HE IS THE MOST FOOLISH MAN I HAVE EVER READ HIS COMMENTS ON EARTH AS A PROFFESOR. HE HIMSELF IS SO FEBLE MINDED TO THE EXTENT THAT HE SHOULD BE DECLARED A LUNATIC AND UNSOUND MIND. BY MAIN LOOKING AT THAT ANIMAL,YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE HAVE SMOKED HIMSELF TO A NOTICEABLE MEGLAMONIAC. MAYBE THE NORTHERN ANIMALS WHO WANTS TO BRING GEJ DOWN HAVE GIVEN HIM A LITTLE MONEY TO COME AND BACK LIKE DOG. WHAT HAVE HE CONTRIBUTED TO THE ECONOMIC BOOMING OF HIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA?. GHANA IS ONE OF THE COUNTRIES THAT FIRST HAD THEIR INDEPENDENT AND TODAY THEY ARE SO BACKWARD TO THE EXTENT THAT INDIVIDUALS ARE USING THEIR MONEY TO HELP THE ECONOMY. TAKING A TENTATIVE LOOK AT THAT OLD FOOL, YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE IS ONLY RANTING TO CREATE MORE CONFUSION AND TO DISTABLISE THE MINDS OF NIGERIANS WHO CANNOT THINK ON THEIR OWN BUT FOLLOWS THE REASONING OF SUME INFLUENTIAL MEN.  GOD HELP YOU THAT I WILL NOT PERSONALLY MEET YOU IN A PLACE WHERE I WILL EAT YOU ALIVE. GO TO HELL AND CLOSE THAT YOUR SMELLING MOUTH WHICH YOU USE TO TALK TRASH ABOUT MY PRESIDENT. ARRANT NONSENSE. THIS MAN REASONS LIKE A FOWL AND NOTHING WILL MAKE A REASONABLE MAN TO TAKE HIS WORDS AS ANYTHING. BASTARD GHANIAN NINCOMPOOP. GO TO HELL AYETTEY.

U re the on derailed here!. If u dont see any sense in what the prof said, then am most certain that u re not in ur right senses. Ghana's economy is growing steadily and the've attained reasonable development compared to Nigeria. Pls try to be thoughtful..i see no reason why any sane Nigerian would defend a president as useless and rash as jonathan. grow up boy!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 27-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papaprince on 26-06-2012 01:23 PM
YOU ARE THE FOOL HERE IF YOU CANNOT SEE ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN WHAT THE PROF SAID; SHAME ON YOU
yes man..he is a foolish fool
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 27-06-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Redknight2012 on 26-06-2012 07:31 PM
This so called prof who looks like a drug addict probably doesn't know there something like code of conduct bureau where such information as asset declaration  can be gotten and that there is freedom of information, if anybody wants to know how much GJ is worth, he/she should go to code of conduct bureau. If that man is on Nigerian soil he should be arrested for defying the office of the president by calling him a joke and may be espionage, he may work for his government or any other country to destabilize they nation . That is not freedom of speech. And Nigerians, do not play into they hands of your enemies, nobody can love your country more than you. I know those Ghananians are just waiting to hear that there is crisis  in Nigeria, they hate us to they bone.
Look at this idiot! for god's sake...why are some people going crazy?..code of conduct buruee?Huh?Huh???..did u not heard the president himself saying he would never declare his assets and u re here asking Nigerians to go to code of conduct rubbish!. Things like that only work in countries that are peacefuk and treat their citizens right. Governments that know the true meaning of democracy. Fellow Nigerians are there dying in hunger, having their lives threatened and endangered due to our useless government and u re supporting them People like u are parasites or shuld i say virus ...nd would only worsen d issue..
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 27-06-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
professorship has made that lunatic man mad by talking to my president that way...and am not surprise that junior lunatics here are joining the fray...what's that man pedigree in leadership of Ghana? i believe that man is suffering from xantippe malaria and diarrhea of the mouth...phyuk U MR STUPID PROFESSOR AND THE ONE WHO POSTED THIS NONSENSE .....if becoming professor will make me mad like this then i beta remain where i am

Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 27-06-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
If he has something to hide,Nigerians will find out! This man is at best a mediocre! Clueless
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- andyrado at 27-06-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 27-06-2012 07:38 AM
Look at this idiot! for god's sake...why are some people going crazy?..code of conduct buruee?Huh?Huh???..did u not heard the president himself saying he would never declare his assets and u re here asking Nigerians to go to code of conduct rubbish!. Things like that only work in countries that are peacefuk and treat their citizens right. Governments that know the true meaning of democracy. Fellow Nigerians are there dying in hunger, having their lives threatened and endangered due to our useless government and u re supporting them People like u are parasites or shuld i say virus ...nd would only worsen d issue..
YOU LOOK DISGUSTING AND SUFFERING FROM KWASHIKOR OF THE BRAIN
WAKE UP!

Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 27-06-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DONESE on 27-06-2012 06:56 AM
GOOD LUCK WILL RULE 2015, THERE IS NOTHING' I SAID THERE IS NOTHING ANY ANY FOOL CAN DO,
TALK AM AGAIN BRO

Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joshnerosunny at 27-06-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
The day I knew that GEJ can't do anything in Nigeria and for Nigerians is when I watch the national debate where some stupid lamido man was saying that they can't stop the cabals ruining the oil industry in Nigeria so for that reason they want to remove subsidy so the Citizen will continue to suffer. GEJ can't stop these cabals, he can't stopped Boko Haram, He can't give us Good road, No lights, no jobs, planes are crashing...The problem too much but what can I say...God safe Nigeria for Nigerians because we need change....
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 27-06-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 27-06-2012 07:42 AM
professorship has made that lunatic man mad by talking to my president that way...and am not surprise that junior lunatics here are joining the fray...what's that man pedigree in leadership of Ghana? i believe that man is suffering from xantippe malaria and diarrhea of the mouth...fcuk U MR STUPID PROFESSOR AND THE ONE WHO POSTED THIS NONSENSE .....if becoming professor will make me mad like this then i beta remain where i am
U re a slave. don't worry i will tell u why. Only slave would defend his leader irrespective of the fact that the leader is right or wrong. Now even some reasonable slaves do otherwise. People like u are part of the problems we have in this country.. I wonder why any Nigerian would still support jonathan after all the harm he had caused this country since his inception.Many had lost lives, freedom, property, and many more only for u to come out here and say this rubbish. U deserve to be behind bars for u are a virus that would corrupt others. I mean u re a criminal for supporting those unscrupulous leaders of ours
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 27-06-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 27-06-2012 07:44 AM
YOU LOOK DISGUSTING AND SUFFERING FROM KWASHIKOR OF THE BRAIN
WAKE UP!
I am not surprised u have glasses on. when i write down something, i don't need to to be understood by all for i know some stupid idiots like u would never understand. The honest ones knows what the professor said is right in all aspects..I don't know what ur type re still doing in the society, u shuld be apprehended for misuse of common sense. oddeee!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 27-06-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 27-06-2012 07:56 AM
U re a slave. don't worry i will tell u why. Only slave would defend his leader irrespective of the fact that the leader is right or wrong. Now even some reasonable slaves do otherwise. People like u are part of the problems we have in this country.. I wonder why any Nigerian would still support jonathan after all the harm he had caused this country since his inception.Many had lost lives, freedom, property, and many more only for u to come out here and say this rubbish. U deserve to be behind bars for u are a virus that would corrupt others. I mean u re a criminal for supporting those unscrupulous leaders of ours
FACELESS ANIMAL OF NO NATION I CAN DECIPHER YOU ARE ONE OF THE ESCAPEE FROM PRISON OVER THE WEEKEND...YOU MEAN YOU ARE FROM SLAVEDOM BECAUSE YOUR STATEMENTS ALL THROUGH SHOWS YOU ARE BORN OF A BERSERK AND STILL REMAIN MORALLY BANKRUPT AND IDIOTIC IN PRESENTATION...WHAT HAS HE DONE TO U MUMU? SEE YOUR TYPES SHOULDN'T BE IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA OPENING YOUR CONTAMINATED MOUTH TO SAY JUST ANYTHING...REASONABLE IDIOT...I BEG TO CLOSE CHAPTER TALKING TO A BOKO HARAM SUSPECT LIKE YOU...GOT BETA THINGS TO DO OK...SKUNK

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- andyrado at 27-06-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 27-06-2012 08:00 AM
I am not surprised u have glasses on. when i write down something, i don't need to to be understood by all for i know some stupid idiots like u would never understand. The honest ones knows what the professor said is right in all aspects..I don't know what ur type re still doing in the society, u shuld be apprehended for misuse of common sense. oddeee!
AMBULANCE PLS TO CONVEY A LUNATIC TO YABA PSYCHIATRIC...AM GONNA FOOT THE BILL....ANIMALISTICALLY DERANGED IDIOT

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15