LMAO! Mopol Slaps Davido For Talking Too Much (Page 4)

Date: 26-06-2012 5:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- mangopi at 27-06-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Nobody is above the law, so this shouldn't be a topic..
Posted: at 27-06-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oshobugiemiko at 27-06-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
hahaha, pride 2 much 4 e head
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 27-06-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
ALTHOUGH THE SINGER FUMBLED BIG TIME;; AND EVEN AS PRIDE GOES BEFORE DESTRUCTION ; SO THE SAYING GOES;; BUT IS IT NORMAL IN A CIVILIZED COUNTRY LIKE OURS FOR A MILITARY MAN TO RAISE UP HIS HAND AND SLAP THE BURGER???;;; HE COULD HAVE BEEN HANDCUFFED AND PERHAPS TAKEN AWAY FOR MISCONDUCT;;BUT I GUESS IF THEY TAKE AM GO NA HIN DEAD BODY DEM GO STILL RETURN;; BUT MAKE HE THANK GOD SHA; THAT DEM TO TAKE HIN OWN BLOOD DUSCH FOR AM;;; HE FOR DON  BE PAST TENSE BY NOW;;; NAIJA MILITARY AND POLICE;; EVEN THE  MAN WEY JOIN THEM YESTERDAY AS RECRUIT; WITHOUT ANY RANK;; NA STILL YESSIR MAKE YOU TELL AM IF YOU JAM AM FOR ROAD;; MAKE HIN NO USE THAT HIS NOZZLE SEND YOU TO EARLY GRAVE;; PEOPLE WEY ALL OF THEM SICK FOR BRAIN;
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidieberelendu at 27-06-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago)
A lot of ppl find it difficult managing fame and it's too bad.wish he got upto 3 or 4 dirty slaps.nonesense
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obasuyigift at 27-06-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
This is just the beginning
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tilorjames at 27-06-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
Cheesy Tongue I love dis shit... Jus wish I was there to video d whole thing and broadcast it on youtube... U b common omo baba lowo when boys plenty wey be omo lowo and dem no dey shout... LEARN A LESSON BOY! MTCHEEEEEW!  Roll Eyes Grin
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingst at 27-06-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
Bible says when someone slap u at right hand turn to the lift hand to complete the slap, the mopol would have complete the 2 slaps as his mother Bosom  na 2 abi. Children of nowadays don't have respect to their elders much especially when they see small change on their account. Dis is not a matter of been star or hero bcos everybody is a hero or star in his or her family as long as u work hard for ur daily bread. If he's a naughty boy then the mopol has also shown that he's a  naughtiest. If he continue like this he will go down early. I guess he takes drugs. But mopol don't slap a citizen bcos he talks, i tot we r in freedom of speech.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obi1obi at 27-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago)
we nigerians are bunch of lunatics,we act like we know what we are doin,but very unfortunate we just dnt know our left from right,........YES DAVIDO ACTED STUPIDLY AND IRRESPONSIBLE,BUT YOU SHOULDNT FORGET THAT THIS GUY IS DRUNK,1,2,THERES NO CRIME IN GETTING DRUNK AND THIS IS NOT AN EVERY DAY THING FOR HIM,............NOW THE MOPOL THAT SLAPS HIM, IS ONE BIG BUNCH OF NEVER DO WELLS, HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND FACE THE LAW COS NOBODY GAVE HIM THE RIGHT TO SLAP ANYBODY IS JUST BECOS WE ARE LIVING IN A LAWLESS COUNTRY WERE PEOPLE TAKE LAWS IN THERE OWN HANDS,NOW AM READING HOW PEOPLE CHOSE TO RIDICULE THIS YOUNG MAN THAT WAS DRUNK AND SHOULD BE TREATED WITH A LIL CAUSION AND CARE,,WHERE WE DEY GO NIGERIANS MAKE UNA WAKE UP AND FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT ARE QUICK TO JUMP INTO CONCLUSION SHOULD HAVE A RETHINK AND STOP MAKING STUPID COMENTS WHEN SUCH ILLICIT BEHAVOURS AND ANIMALISTIC ACT HAS BEEN COMMITED BY THOSE ILLITRATE FORCE MEN WITH OUT PROPER TRAINING.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 27-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanuelpeter at 27-06-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago)
guy you get luck say mopol nor kill you.thank god for that.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 9iceone at 27-06-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
and all nigerians support this...this is a very funny country a police officer doesnt have the right to touch u for any reason at all till your lawyer has heard of it and if less than 18 your parents... because he was talking that means they must slap him nigerians always mix culture with protocol thats why its very slow for us to develop
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kingst at 27-06-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: obi1obi on 27-06-2012 07:37 AM
we nigerians are bunch of lunatics,we act like we know what we are doin,but very unfortunate we just dnt know our left from right,........YES DAVIDO ACTED STUPIDLY AND IRRESPONSIBLE,BUT YOU SHOULDNT FORGET THAT THIS GUY IS DRUNK,1,2,THERES NO CRIME IN GETTING DRUNK AND THIS IS NOT AN EVERY DAY THING FOR HIM,............NOW THE MOPOL THAT SLAPS HIM, IS ONE BIG BUNCH OF NEVER DO WELLS, HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND FACE THE LAW COS NOBODY GAVE HIM THE RIGHT TO SLAP ANYBODY IS JUST BECOS WE ARE LIVING IN A LAWLESS COUNTRY WERE PEOPLE TAKE LAWS IN THERE OWN HANDS,NOW AM READING HOW PEOPLE CHOSE TO RIDICULE THIS YOUNG MAN THAT WAS DRUNK AND SHOULD BE TREATED WITH A LIL CAUSION AND CARE,,WHERE WE DEY GO NIGERIANS MAKE UNA WAKE UP AND FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT ARE QUICK TO JUMP INTO CONCLUSION SHOULD HAVE A RETHINK AND STOP MAKING STUPID COMENTS WHEN SUCH ILLICIT BEHAVOURS AND ANIMALISTIC ACT HAS BEEN COMMITED BY THOSE ILLITRATE FORCE MEN WITH OUT PROPER TRAINING.
Yes we all knw that he drunk but he is not the only 1 that drunk or r u trying to say u can't control urself when u drunk or will u allow alcoholic to control u, what if the Mopol sht him then we will say he drunk, he shouldn't have out from the car in the first place bcos he's not the only 1 in the car but he came out as an actor or ninja just to show himself as a hero by telling the mopol if he knows whom he is, does that statement sound sensible.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 07:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9iceone at 27-06-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
yes sometimes when u drink u cant control yourself and why would the mopol shoot a person because he is talking.... he may not be fully aware that he is outside the car.. for example when asians drink 1 or 2 small shots of vodka/alcohol they become tipsy and russians can drink a whole bottle it depends on the body for u to determine maybe he cant control himself or not
Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 26-06-2012 06:51 PM
Yorubas and boasting.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 26-06-2012 06:58 PM
JUST ONE SLAP ? SHOULD HAVE BEEN SIX TO SPELL HIS fcukING NAME ON HIS CHIN.............RUBBISH

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: seeuthere22 on 26-06-2012 07:06 PM
he is lucky that it is only slap....accidental discharge didn't go after the slapping.....

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 26-06-2012 08:55 PM
Davido becareful,remeber u are still a young guy.
WELL SAID

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 27-06-2012 01:43 AM
Grin Grinvery good for him next time he will learn respect Cheesy

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 27-06-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-06-2012 03:08 AM
Neglito you are very stupid, I have always been watching you, you are a confirm tribalist. tell me which tribe never boast in Nigeria?  abegi stop raising tribalist issue here.  fcuk you
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-06-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9