LMAO! Mopol Slaps Davido For Talking Too Much (Page 6)

Date: 26-06-2012 5:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- queenrukky at 27-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
mtchew...no b only star na moon
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 27-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
hahahahahahahahah
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 27-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingst on 27-06-2012 07:59 AM
Yes we all knw that he drunk but he is not the only 1 that drunk or r u trying to say u can't control urself when u drunk or will u allow alcoholic to control u, what if the Mopol sht him then we will say he drunk, he shouldn't have out from the car in the first place bcos he's not the only 1 in the car but he came out as an actor or ninja just to show himself as a hero by telling the mopol if he knows whom he is, does that statement sound sensible.
Not at all and he is not the one driving ohh. If to say the mopol man shoot am now him one don go be that,na another story we go dey talk now.With this bombing wey full for nigeria now,every body is subjected  to control. Him wan claim king kon
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 27-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Lesson thought
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-06-2012 11:21 AM
Not at all and he is not the one driving ohh. If to say the mopol man shoot am now him one don go be that,na another story we go dey talk now.With this bombing wey full for nigeria now,every body is subjected  to control. Him wan claim king kon

No mind the spoilt kid

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ezeebere at 27-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
STUPID AND USELESS NIGERIAN MOPOL. IF NIGERIA IS A COUNTRY THAT OBSERVES THE RULE OF LAW, THAT MOPOL SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND CHARGED FOR ASSULT. WE PRAY THAT ONE DAY NIGERIA WILL GET TO WHERE OTHERS ARE, AND ALL THESE LAWLESS LAW ENFORCEMENT ANGENTS WILL BE CALLED TO ANSWER FOR THEIR MISHAVIOURS. THEIR RECORDS ARE KEPT SECURE.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 27-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Abeg leave police ooo cos if u argue wt them and they kill u, u are on ur own cos nobody can trace them ooo.just say yes sir to saving urself from problem
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-06-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franklinus1 on 27-06-2012 08:44 AM
can you imagine this small boy. Yoruba's nawo oooo for u people self. 

wetin do Yoruba? Mr. racist....nonsense...if you have nothing to say go and hug transformer

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 27-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
the boy is just immature thatz it... it only a kid that behaves this way.... anyway sha he is lucky that it not a soilder that slaped him if not he for dey sickbed by now  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dipsondon at 27-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
If na true,Davido u fumble, see how military man cum disgrace u. But the Military man self get craze for head hin no suppose slap civilian.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 27-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
very valid.i trust my naija mopols,always taking action before listening to your identity or personality.even if u are the president,s son or dauther.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hardlongthing at 27-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
PLEASE WHO IS THIS DAVIDO OF BOY  AND WHAT DOES HE DO ?
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 27-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
even when well known d banj see,s mopol he know he has to behave more disipline more than when he see,s the police men.i was in a car with tu face and we came accross a checking point with the military men on uniforms,imidiatly we saw them i just told tu face to wind down his window glass and only seeing his face his identity will allready be displayed.he replied IDINTITY KINI?this men no get joy
Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 27-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: obi1obi on 27-06-2012 07:37 AM
we nigerians are bunch of lunatics,we act like we know what we are doin,but very unfortunate we just dnt know our left from right,........YES DAVIDO ACTED STUPIDLY AND IRRESPONSIBLE,BUT YOU SHOULDNT FORGET THAT THIS GUY IS DRUNK,1,2,THERES NO CRIME IN GETTING DRUNK AND THIS IS NOT AN EVERY DAY THING FOR HIM,............NOW THE MOPOL THAT SLAPS HIM, IS ONE BIG BUNCH OF NEVER DO WELLS, HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND FACE THE LAW COS NOBODY GAVE HIM THE RIGHT TO SLAP ANYBODY IS JUST BECOS WE ARE LIVING IN A LAWLESS COUNTRY WERE PEOPLE TAKE LAWS IN THERE OWN HANDS,NOW AM READING HOW PEOPLE CHOSE TO RIDICULE THIS YOUNG MAN THAT WAS DRUNK AND SHOULD BE TREATED WITH A LIL CAUSION AND CARE,,WHERE WE DEY GO NIGERIANS MAKE UNA WAKE UP AND FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT ARE QUICK TO JUMP INTO CONCLUSION SHOULD HAVE A RETHINK AND STOP MAKING STUPID COMENTS WHEN SUCH ILLICIT BEHAVOURS AND ANIMALISTIC ACT HAS BEEN COMMITED BY THOSE ILLITRATE FORCE MEN WITH OUT PROPER TRAINING.
you are the only lunatic i see here... charity they say begins at home....idiot boy ...  listen to psquare (oga police) song... we all know nigeria dosent have law wat was he trying to prove to d mopol? na james bond him b abi na jackie chan? them never slap am if u talk rubbish self na 2 of u them go slap go follow d mopol talk all this ones na kirikiri u go  do new year..... nxt time he will humble himself and leave uniform men even a day old baby in naija knows nigeria is lawless

Posted: at 27-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 27-06-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 27-06-2012 11:52 AM
even when well known d banj see,s mopol he know he has to behave more disipline more than when he see,s the police men.i was in a car with tu face and we came accross a checking point with the military men on uniforms,imidiatly we saw them i just told tu face to wind down his window glass and only seeing his face his identity will allready be displayed.he replied IDINTITY KINI?this men no get joy
mtcheeew wat has been in car wit tuface gat to do wit this? this aint a story of tuface or dbanj it a davido story... stop talking outta point.. now we don knw say u follow tuface sidon fr car anitin else?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 27-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 27-06-2012 11:48 AM
PLEASE WHO IS THIS DAVIDO OF BOY  AND WHAT DOES HE DO ?
he is a lil boy who sings rubbish and calls it song....  Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 27-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 27-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jban on 27-06-2012 11:26 AM
Abeg leave police ooo cos if u argue wt them and they kill u, u are on ur own cos nobody can trace them ooo.just say yes sir to saving urself from problem
thatz just it... we all know uniform men if them don smoke dia igbo dem dey misbhave....  so if u hav encounter wit them it either you humble urself let them do wateva dey wanna do nd u go ur way.... i wonder wen people will learn that naija is lawless if them kill am na sara

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 27-06-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dn_mirela on 27-06-2012 01:17 AM
at least somebody gets some sense around here .. Someone was talking about the law .. is there any law since police can just slap you for talking.
of cos lawlessness thats it..... so is either u humble urself or get dozens of  slaps before they listen to you

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 27-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-06-2012 03:10 AM
hmmmmm mtchewwww, na who do mtchewwwww mopol pol? na wa ooo, davido make u calm down, your lau lau don dey too much, u no be the first super star wey we know oo
you dey mind the small boy... seriuzly kids of this days na wah oooo d last time he posted that 10million is a chicken change i just laughed... anyways sheybi him dey work wit dbanj now as them tell us for np... by the time them slap him dimple comot for him cheek him godfather dbanj go do something..... the davido boy is rude and its obvious... though d mopol wasnt suppose to slap him

Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

6. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State