maulag Reply![]()
Quote from: ifeness on 29-06-2012 12:03 PM Finland Guy how long have you been in Finland? I m sure you are based in Libya with the way you reason.People like you shouldn't be expressing their primitive views I DONT HAVE YOUR TIME COZ YOU REASON WITH YOUR ANUSSolidstonez,try using your real picture and lets see what you look like.......And buy yourself new brain! Who next? YOU NEED A BRAIN RECHECK I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 04:56 PM @IFENESS just because u braid ur smelly hair and fuccks dirty single mama oyibo girl on benefit and you think you can speak when i speak abi? i dont blame you, i blame the internet dat allows useless, hopeless ppl like you to voice out your stupid and foolish opinion cos in real life dumb ass foolish things like you wouldnt have had the luxury of speaking to ppl like me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:07 PM @DONOYTESTME, You should change ur name to DONOTTEST d*1*ck cos i can see that u faggot has tested too many d*1*cks that a curse is now following you and you cant reason well any more. Dont blame the world for all your misfortunes rather do this world a favour and hang urself... ANIMAL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ifeness on 29-06-2012 05:14 PM I could post you my wedding pics. I married a beautiful black princess which i am sure you got nothing on. PLEASE YOU NEED TO KILL YOURSELF!!!!! NOBODY CARES TO KNOW IF YOUR MARRIED OR NOT......CHEIIIII YOU LACK COMMON SENSE NOT BE SMALLTRY GET ONE IT WILL HELP YOU IN FUTURE AND IT WILL SAVE YOU THE EMBARRASSMENT I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:20 PM I dont need to see ur ugly wedding pictures, i guess u married low life bitch, same level as you. some you flood this world with useless,worthless mofos like you who will soon join them in peckam stabbing and loothing innocent ppl GBAM I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:34 PM @IFENESS see this illiterate swine trying to correct me, u see why i said you are as dumb as fucck when u cant even recognise a typographical error...mumu better stay in that ghetto cos thats where ppl like you belong...HOPELESS THING ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:39 PM @IFENESS LMAO at getting ur attention...why would i need the attention of an animal like you...u started it first by calling me names when u r not even worthy to remove my shoe lace, now the kitchen is too hot for u abi? am flogging your dirty black ass so that next time u reason with ur brain(if u hav one)and not thru ur anus. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:51 PM @IFENESS this pucci man called ifeness i guess you got nothing else to say, u now borrow words frm me hahahahahaah...i thought you said you live in England yet u cant write a correct sentence. useless man, first of, u need to go and wash ur dandruff hair b4 u open your dirty brown teeth to talk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 06:05 PM LMAO, do i look like that cheap c*@t u married?(cos u said u are married ) go and lick the wound i inflicted on you and next time dont open ur stinking mouth and abuse ppl dat u dont know... if u need the white bitch's number, trace her and dont come here chatting shi.t , u stupid airhead TELL HIM I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 06:14 PM Or better-still put the ACID in ur family tea or coffee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Jonso on 29-06-2012 06:01 AM You encourage Africans to go back home yet you live in England. Why don't you go home and encourage them to come back home? Then, you will be practicing what you preach. Hypocrite!!!
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 06:05 PM LMAO, do i look like that cheap c*@t u married?(cos u said u are married ) go and lick the wound i inflicted on you and next time dont open ur stinking mouth and abuse ppl dat u dont know... if u need the white bitch's number, trace her and dont come here chatting shi.t , u stupid airhead Boobies Boobies,U too much,i hail You !!!
she no fit talk for her own countryooo Replyogbono
I am in support of her opinion Reply
Quote from: Adikpe on 27-06-2012 04:26 PM Why insulting her when she is actually saying the truth, or may be you guys don't really understand what she is saying? I wonder oh. dats 1 of our problem in Nigeria. we c d truth and we ignore it
HMMMMMMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
ok Reply
nonsense.. Reply