No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 19)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
@DONOYTESTME,  You should change ur name to DONOTTEST DICK cos i can see that u faggot has tested too many dicks that a curse is now following you and you cant reason well any more. Dont blame the world for all your misfortunes rather do this world a favour and hang urself... ANIMAL
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 04:56 PM
@IFENESS just because u braid ur smelly hair and fuccks dirty single mama oyibo girl on benefit and you think you can speak when i speak abi? i dont blame you, i blame the internet dat allows useless, hopeless ppl like you to voice out your stupid and foolish opinion cos in real life dumb ass foolish things like you wouldnt have had the luxury of speaking to ppl like me.

I could post you my wedding pics. I married a beautiful black princess which i am sure you got nothing on. PLEASE YOU NEED TO KILL YOURSELF!!!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
I dont need to see ur ugly wedding pictures, i guess u married low life bitch, same level as you. some you flood this world with useless,worthless mofos like you who will soon join them in peckam stabbing and loothing innocent ppl
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago)
@ IFENESS
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:20 PM
I dont need to see ur ugly wedding pictures, i guess u married low life bitch, same level as you. some you flood this world with useless,worthless mofos like you who will soon join them in peckam stabbing and loothing innocent ppl

You see what i meant by you needing a new brain?  Its called Peckham not peckam bush girl.

Well if stabbing and looting is all you can think about,you might as well read more and get a stronger lines you can use one me.

Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:20 PM
@ IFENESS

Replying you is sooo ooo much a waste of time!

I bet you actually enjoy getting my attention Wink
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
@IFENESS see this illiterate swine trying to correct me, u see why i said you are as dumb as fucck when u cant even recognise a typographical error...mumu better stay in that ghetto cos thats where ppl like you belong...HOPELESS THING
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
@IFENESS LMAO at getting ur attention...why would i need the attention of an animal like you...u started it first by calling me names when u r not even worthy to remove my shoe lace, now the kitchen is too hot for u abi? am flogging your dirty black ass so that next time u reason with ur brain(if u hav one)and not thru ur anus. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:34 PM
@IFENESS see this illiterate swine trying to correct me, u see why i said you are as dumb as fucck when u cant even recognise a typographical error...mumu better stay in that ghetto cos thats where ppl like you belong...HOPELESS THING

I  don't live in  ghetto anyway, so i would act like what you said is a reflection of what you actually are. No disrespect to anyone who actually lives in a ghetto- i am only referring to the animal called Boobies
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago)
@IFENESS this pucci man called ifeness i guess you got nothing else to say, u now borrow words frm me hahahahahaah...i thought you said you live in England yet u cant write a correct sentence. useless man, first of, u need to go and wash ur dandruff hair b4 u open your dirty brown teeth to talk
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:39 PM
@IFENESS LMAO at getting ur attention...why would i need the attention of an animal like you...u started it first by calling me names when u r not even worthy to remove my shoe lace, now the kitchen is too hot for u abi? am flogging your dirty black ass so that next time u reason with ur brain(if u hav one)and not thru ur anus. Grin Grin Grin

Yes i agree i am animal which we all are. But i am an higher animal tho! You re the least that is why you belong to the zoo.  I cant believe i am doing this.... perhaps you wanna come over to my place and flog my black ass for real Wink
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
@IFENESS this pucci man called ifeness i guess you got nothing else to say, u now borrow words frm me hahahahahaah...i thought you said you live in England yet u cant write a correct sentence. useless man, first of, u need to go and wash ur dandruff hair b4 u open your dirty brown teeth to talk Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:54 PM
@IFENESS this pucci man called ifeness i guess you got nothing else to say, u now borrow words frm me hahahahahaah...i thought you said you live in England yet u cant write a correct sentence. useless man, first of, u need to go and wash ur dandruff hair b4 u open your dirty brown teeth to talk Grin Grin Grin

You seem very happy and eager to talk to me---- Tell me if you want my number cos i don't understand what's going on here
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 05:54 PM

You seem very happy and eager to talk to me---- Tell me if you want my number cos i don't understand what's going on here

Don't you dare!!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
LMAO, do i look like that cheap c*@t u married?(cos u said u are married ) go and lick the wound i inflicted on you and next time dont open ur stinking mouth and abuse ppl dat u dont know... if u need the white bitch's number, trace her and dont come here chatting shi.t , u stupid airhead
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 06:05 PM
LMAO, do i look like that cheap c*@t u married?(cos u said u are married ) go and lick the wound i inflicted on you and next time dont open ur stinking mouth and abuse ppl dat u dont know... if u need the white bitch's number, trace her and dont come here chatting shi.t , u stupid airhead

Piss off and get a life!!!!!!!

Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
@IFENESS DROP DEAD
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeness at 29-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 29-06-2012 06:08 PM
@IFENESS DROP DEAD

Can i breath Huh?Huh?  phyuk off lil c*@t!!!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 29-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
@IFENESS  Go and bathe urself and your dirty wife and lil mofos with ACID.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21