daddison at 28-06-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) (m) Over to you Human Right Lawyers. I believe Barr Silas Udoh would need your help Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 28-06-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ebenezer the manager, he dey craze for head, if the guy die nko? why will a company like that never insure her staffs? NLC should be interested in this issue, failure for the company to comply with this poor guy's demands, the company should be close down...enough of this nonsense. The more I look at this picture, the more I get angry
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Dienedal at 28-06-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) Supported ... though you din't add India, cause theirs is even the worse Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
verah at 28-06-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) : ( haba haba haba why r people so wicked... after serving the company for watsoever period nd d best they could do is abadon him...
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 28-06-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) (f) Ebenezer the manager, he dey craze for head, if the guy die nko? why will a company like that never insure her staffs? NLC should be interested in this issue, failure for the company to comply with this poor guy's demands, the company should be close down...enough of this nonsense. The more I look at this picture, the more I get angry
true talk
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 28-06-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chicco77 at 28-06-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Ifemylove at 28-06-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) he deserves that amount of money. Posted: at 28-06-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
edobaking at 28-06-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) they will pay the money, they should look 4 a very good lawer to handle this issue, if not that the country is corrupt the family and the vitime dont have to fight b4 they will be compessated Posted: at 28-06-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
25 million naira is not enough, they the company should pay more because there are no amount of money that can make the victim better. Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
THOSE CHINESE, LEBANESE, WILL RUN DOWN, IF THEY DO NOT REPECT NIGERIAN CITIZENS. THEY MUST PAY O. COZ THEY CANNOT BE USING NIGERIAN`S BLOOD FOR THEIR SACRIFICES.  SORRY JARE MY BROTHER, GOD WILL TOUCH THE HAND N IT WILL HEAL SOON. THEY MUST PAY YOU THAT MONEY O EH! Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Industrial accidents Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
wilat at 28-06-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) (f)  sorry
i love me Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Xthyluv at 28-06-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) (f) Heyaaaah my guy sorry bt as for dat money dey must pay it Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
djmeda at 28-06-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) That means the company has not taken advantage of the Employee Compensation Act, which should have been suitable to cater for the scenerio. Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
zoe61 at 28-06-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) (f) what a lawless country with lawless ppl Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
drakukwe at 28-06-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) I SUPPORT THE PAYMENT AT LEAST THEMAN CAN SURVIVE Posted: at 28-06-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
redrozino at 28-06-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) Ǧõϑ ȋ̝̊̅§ Ūя̲̅ strength... Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
denmal at 28-06-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) that company go fold soon Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kelvin500 at 28-06-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) GOD,wwhen im made,i wanna dedicate part of my life to helping less privileged ppl Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |