I sympathies with you young man,i am deeply sorry. Reply
He should be compensated ASAP.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
dey must pay d moni or provide his two fingers, rubbish pple Reply
Grrrrr Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself.
IS A MUST,THAT THEY HAVE TO SETTLE AND COMPENSATE THIS YOUNG MAN.BCOS THE WORK OF THEIR COMPANY HAS SUBJECTED HIM TO A KIND OF DISABLE Reply
SORRY MY GUY Reply
Ona see the reason i say i no go ever work for anybody ?? God knows i will forever be oga of my own..Amen. Reply
My opinion is that the the said company should pay for damages and bridging of human health. Replywhy would the so called mr ebenezer say okorocha is an ingrate he must be stupid to have even say so in the first place ![]() nigerian government are so foolish, uselesss n infact careless for some people to think that because theu are rich others should die this same thing happened to a machine operator in DANSA JUICE, a subsidiary of the DANGOTE GROUP located at tedi road abule oshun opposite ojo military cantonment lagos, and the guy was abandoned by the lebanis and indians running the firm. i think its high time somebody put a stop to this devilish act. okorocha my brother GOD is on your side n he is ur strength. ![]() ![]()
Na wa... Workers shld be giving pep/safety talk every morning b4 resuming work & safety supervisor shld always be around to correct any unsafe action bcos, even id d coy shld pay him 25m for damage, it wont grow his fingers back... Workers, especially d ones operating machines shld be conscious of safety. Reply
Quote from: Chijoy4peace on 28-06-2012 05:22 PM THOSE CHINESE, LEBANESE, WILL RUN DOWN, IF THEY DO NOT REPECT NIGERIAN CITIZENS. THEY MUST PAY O. COZ THEY CANNOT BE USING NIGERIAN`S BLOOD FOR THEIR SACRIFICES. blame our system & the rubbish govt policies ![]() ![]()
company must take care of him Reply
Quote from: LEONE on 28-06-2012 11:59 AM They just have to pay for damages period.I know the company weda he is hired as a casual or contract worker dat fact still remains dat de incident happened in de company nt outside de company......... so dey shd be changed 4 damages. will come up to say he's hired as a casual worker,we all have blood running in our veins.
They firm is suppose to take care of him while he is in the hospital and even still place him on his salary until he is well because is in the cause of working for the company that he sustained the injury.If not the management of that company will have a lot of consequences to face. Reply
accident claim is not effective in Nigeria Reply
na so life be ,God will help him sha Reply
stupid naija govt....allowing d lebaness,chiness and koreans companies,,,subjecting us 2 hard labour in our land Reply
thats why western culture is far much better, if here in japan trust me that company will pay through their ass, are you kidding me do u know what it means losing two fingers. Reply
so sad... Reply![]() ![]() Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
so sad Reply![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost