Quote from: deboalabi262 on 29-06-2012 02:52 AM Family internal/matrinmonial problems should be settled amicably in the interest of the children... very good talk ..
So you want to mitate ur husband,becos he slept with housemaid U also want start phyuking all around too bad Reply
POSTER,U FOR SHOW US HER ''LONDON ''4 PROPER ASSESMENT. Reply
Won ma Burn niii Reply
is not my business .. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-06-2012 08:31 AM poster u are the bigest fool ever..NP get nothing to do with this bulshit u post here..someone private life ..big for nothing fool.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 09:01 AM If e dey pain you go hug transformer BACK TO SENDER ARM ROBBER ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
GOD WILL FORGIVE ALL OF THEM,AND WE TOO. Reply
95% of women politicians re without husband. They re separated either b4 or after joining politic...more of them separated after joining politic. I begin to wonder if politic is good for women... Reply![]()
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-06-2012 11:39 AM EDO WOMEN ARE THE WORST CHEAP DOGS OF ALL TIME mugu,mumu u don still reach here...mk that ur mouth kill u...by his grace na so so dream u go dey dream see all edo women dey pis 4 dat ur rotten mouth wen u no sabi use am talk,...useless foollllllllllllllllllllll ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lanudja on 29-06-2012 09:27 AM 95% of women politicians re without husband. They re separated either b4 or after joining politic...more of them separated after joining politic. I begin to wonder if politic is good for women... Your 2scent. ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 29-06-2012 09:14 AM BACK TO SENDER ARM ROBBER ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 09:32 AM Nothing good for women, they are good for fcuking and dump their smelling ass one corner.. U don dey fall my hand for this place.
God help them, i only feel for the innocent children Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 02:02 PM THE WHOLE OF YOUR BORN BASTARD FAMILY PUT TOGETHER ARE NOT UP TO MY FEET LOOK AT THIS ARM ROBBER, HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS DID YOU USE FOR RITUAL CONFESS, YOUR HATRED FOR OTHER TRIBE IS THE REASON BH ARE REDUCING YOU PPL IN NUMBER, LET THAT BE YOUR HEADACHE AND LET EDO PPL BE, I HAVE TOLD YOU BEFORE BH IS LOOKING FOR YOU NO MATTER HOW YOU HIDE YOU MUST RECEIVED THAT BOMB BASTARD Amennnnnnn oooooo so shal it be...anywhere u dey u must collet ur own..he_goat like u,boy boy like u..na Edo matter go kill u
Not funny at all. Reply
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 09:32 AM Nothing good for women, they are good for fcuking and dump their smelling ass one corner.. i very much agree with your point of view..kudos HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: colenzo on 28-06-2012 03:46 PM dont attack me i just said what i know,when i was in school we use to take exams for people in wt abt ur own state mr? dey are worst if u dont know...hissssssssssssss@u mr... Uromi ,ubiaja and other parts of edo and what i saw is very bad,then i came to Europe then i see is away of life