My ex-commissioner wife returned home without pant –Husband (Page 17)

Date: 28-06-2012 9:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18
- Solidstonez at 29-06-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-06-2012 10:42 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vimak at 30-06-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago)
but where did she leave her pant
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 29-06-2012 10:32 PM
  I WANT YOU TO CONFIRM BY YOURSELF  JUST TO PROVE YOU THAT I NOT XENOPHOBIA AND YOU GUYS THINK.

BLESS YOU BUT phyuk HATERS OF THE EDOS....ANYAMIRI PEOPLE WITH CRITICISM
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 30-06-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 29-06-2012 09:29 PM
DEDE, YOU WICKED OOO. LOL.

phyuk YOU VIVIANBEST33 YOU ARE TAKING SIDE.....ALL OYAMIRI ARE BETRAYERS......YOU LOOK MORE LIKE A PROSTITUTE,KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 30-06-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 30-06-2012 12:13 AM
fcuk YOU VIVIANBEST33 YOU ARE TAKING SIDE.....ALL OYAMIRI ARE BETRAYERS......YOU LOOK MORE LIKE A PROSTITUTE,KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK
AM A PROSTITUTE DID YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH THAT?Huh? KEEP OPENING YOUR MOUTH LIKE WOMEN.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 29-06-2012 09:27 AM
95% of women politicians re without husband. They re separated either b4 or after joining politic...more of them separated after joining politic. I begin to wonder if politic is good for women... Undecided
100% lie, you just comment for the heck of it, always making smartass comments. Please do your research b/4 commenting.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 29-06-2012 09:30 AM
Your 2scent.

Thank you, where on earth is that lady - she is too condescending
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 09:32 AM
Nothing  good for women, they are good for fcuking and dump their smelling ass one corner..

Say what? That includes you mama and your sisters right?
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 29-06-2012 09:43 AM
i very much agree with your point of view..kudos

Come on man, that joker was refering to all women, which I believe your mama and sisters are women - Now you think about what you just supported
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 30-06-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 29-06-2012 10:31 AM
1. ADVICE TO YOUNG BACHELORS,NEVER MARRY ANY LADY THAT EXHIBITS STUBBORNNESS IN HER CHARACTER.

2.NEVER PROPOSE TO A LADY WHO IS NOT SUBMISSIVE TO YOU AS A MAN.

3.AVOID DISCUSSING MARRIAGE WITH A LADY THAT ONLY WANTS MATERIAL THINGS IN EXCHANGE FOR SEX.

4.FLEE FROM ANY LADY WHO PUTS HER CAREER AND  AMBITIONS FOR POWER AND MONEY ABOVE  FAMILY.

5.TAKE TO YOUR HEELS WHEN A LADY YOU ARE ABOUT TO MARRY KEEPS LATE NIGHTS FOR NO SPECIFIC REASONS .

6.PACK YOUR LOAD AND TAKE A FLIGHT  WHEN YOU MEET A LADY WHO HARDLY CONTROLS HER TEMPERAMENT .

7.HIDE IN A CAVE WHEN YOU MEET A LADY THAT TELL LIES MORE THAN THE FATHER OF ALL LIES LUCIFER .

I disagree with # 2, I want my future wife to be my best friend and not my slave. How can she be comfortable to talk to you openly if she is your slave (I hope that you know the meaning of Submissive - that means when you tell her to jump, she will jump).
Posted: at 30-06-2012 01:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 30-06-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 30-06-2012 12:13 AM
fcuk YOU VIVIANBEST33 YOU ARE TAKING SIDE.....ALL OYAMIRI ARE BETRAYERS......YOU LOOK MORE LIKE A PROSTITUTE,KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 30-06-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-06-2012 11:39 AM
EDO WOMEN ARE THE WORST CHEAP DOGS OF ALL TIME  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
your  mother idiot Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrel at 30-06-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago)
nigerian police shud investigate d matter. they must find dat pant. Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrel at 30-06-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 30-06-2012 01:24 AM
I disagree with # 2, I want my future wife to be my best friend and not my slave. How can she be comfortable to talk to you openly if she is your slave (I hope that you know the meaning of Submissive - that means when you tell her to jump, she will jump).

no mind am bro. just go ahead and marry d woman of ur choice... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 30-06-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 30-06-2012 01:01 AM
Thank you, where on earth is that lady - she is too condescending

Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-06-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 30-06-2012 01:05 AM
Say what? That includes you mama and your sisters right?
EXACTLY

Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-06-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 30-06-2012 01:10 AM
Come on man, that joker was refering to all women, which I believe your mama and sisters are women - Now you think about what you just supported
NO MIND AM NA FOLLOW FOLLOW HE BE

Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-06-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on 30-06-2012 01:24 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-06-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 30-06-2012 02:53 AM
your  mother idiot Angry Angry Angry
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-06-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larrel on 30-06-2012 05:33 AM
nigerian police shud investigate d matter. they must find dat pant. Grin
WHERE DEAR?  Grin Grin Grin Grin ABI YOU KNOW WHERE E DAY?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes I DEY SUSPECT YOU  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18