My ex-commissioner wife returned home without pant –Husband (Page 3)

Date: 28-06-2012 9:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- funkeyalbert at 28-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin crazy couples  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 28-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
BINI WOMEN! SMH, BUT THE MAN SHOULD SHUT UP JOOR! BINI MEN ARE EQUALLY BAD!  Tongue

Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 28-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 28-06-2012 09:58 AM
David Erhabor, husband  of a former commissioner in Edo State, Florence Igbinigie-Erhabor, on Wednesday, told a Benin High Court, that his wife of 15 years once came home without putting on pant.

He said, “There was a day she came back home drunk and without a pant on her. She was in the habit of keeping late nights.”

David while testifying in a divorce suit, No HAB/16D/2011, instituted by his wife, a former Commissioner for Women Affairs, under Chief Lucky Igbinedion, told the court he did not envisage a broken home in his life.

The respondent said trouble started after his wife was appointed commissioner, after which he said she began keeping late nights.

David, an ex-Senior Adviser to former Governor Oswerhiemen Osunbor, told the court that there was a time the wife abandoned their two children, absconded from home for three days, “only to be caught red-handed inside a vehicle, romancing and kissing a man who had earlier gassed him.”

David recalled that it took the intervention of a former chairman of Delta State Oil Producing Community Development Commission, Chief Wellington Okrika, to resolve some of their matrimonial crises.

He also said his wife had once demanded N1m from him before she could allow  him to have sex with her, adding that on another occasion, he ran from home when he sensed that his wife was planning to send hired assassins after him.

On the custody of their children, David said they could always stay with whoever they chose when on holidays.

Florence among other prayers is asking the court to grant her divorce on the grounds of threat to life, violent assault and infidelity on the part of her husband.

The former commissioner, who has since 2009 separated from her husband, is demanding that she should be paid N150, 000 as monthly upkeep for each of their children. She also wants Erhabor to be compelled to pay the children’s school fees.

While being crossed-examined by David’s lawyer, Mr. Akakhomen Austine, Florence said her husband had at a time squeezed the children inside a vehicle and threatened to set them ablaze. She said it took the intervention of members of both families to broker peace.

The former commissioner said she had been solely responsible for the children’s upkeep, including payment of their school fees over the past years.

She added that the children had been living in her family house where she relocated to when she suspected that her husband was after her life.

She also accused David of having extra-marital affair with their housemaid.

Justice Anthony Erhabor adjourned the case till August 4 for further hearing.

When you are demanding for N1Million from him before having sex, what do you expect? When the housemaid can give to him free of charge!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 28-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Catso on 28-06-2012 11:21 AM
Once your woman is into political appointments, she no longer totally yours.
For a woman to cum home without her pant on and she has no explanations to give then something is fishing.
I cud remember, anytime a woman had a nice f--k with u she leaves the pant behind as a souvenir.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 28-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- richi192 at 28-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago)
na dem sabi dat one na deir own family issue headache o Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 28-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ASIWAJUTAIWO on 28-06-2012 10:55 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin She need to tell the court where that pant his.............

Its possible she did not wear the pant out nah.  No be all the time ppl dey wear pant jare.  Make una leave me hand
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 28-06-2012 11:39 AM
EDO WOMEN ARE THE WORST CHEAP DOGS OF ALL TIME  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
you are very stupid, what you ask for, you will get it

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ourhearts at 28-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
what a man can do, a woman can do it better.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jentlestan on 28-06-2012 11:58 AM
 MOST U INSAULT EDO WOMEN BCUS OF THIS.
what do you expect of ? he is a stupid he goat

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago)
what do you expect of him? he is a stupid he goat

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 28-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Catso on 28-06-2012 11:21 AM
Once your woman is into political appointments, she no longer totally yours.
For a woman to cum home without her pant on and she has no explanations to give then something is fishing.
I cud remember, anytime a woman had a nice f--k with u she leaves the pant behind as a souvenir.

hahahahahahahhaahahaha, i still dey laf.  This is a new version.  Poster au many babes don leave souvernir for u before?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- robin58 at 28-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 28-06-2012 10:46 AM
They should not allow their home to be broken beyond amendment. They should consider the two innocent children God gave them and reconcile. This man should know that women do not always wear pants nowadays and that as a commissioner, she was bound to work late and attend luncheons. Na beg I dey beg una.
you are so so damn stupid, I cannot begin to tell you how stupid you are...........
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 28-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 28-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
That woman is a disgrace
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 28-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
EDO WOMEN ARE THE WORST CHEAP DOGS OF ALL TIME  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
your sisters are the worst cheap dogs of all time...rude A*#Ss
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-06-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
Fools...when will u grow up to reason like a mature being ..grow up son

Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 28-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 28-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 01:06 PM
you are very stupid, what you ask for, you will get it

YOU ARE A BASTARD,  ROUST BOREHOLE LIKE YOU  Sad Sad Sad Sad I GO KEEP QUITE BECAUSE OF CHEAP BOREHOLE LIKE YOU,,,, COMMON FU.CK OFF.. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 28-06-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18