My ex-commissioner wife returned home without pant –Husband (Page 13)

Date: 28-06-2012 9:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18
- Hardlongthing at 29-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
1. ADVICE TO YOUNG BACHELORS,NEVER MARRY ANY LADY THAT EXHIBITS STUBBORNNESS IN HER CHARACTER.

2.NEVER PROPOSE TO A LADY WHO IS NOT SUBMISSIVE TO YOU AS A MAN.

3.AVOID DISCUSSING MARRIAGE WITH A LADY THAT ONLY WANTS MATERIAL THINGS IN EXCHANGE FOR SEX.

4.FLEE FROM ANY LADY WHO PUTS HER CAREER AND  AMBITIONS FOR POWER AND MONEY ABOVE  FAMILY.

5.TAKE TO YOUR HEELS WHEN A LADY YOU ARE ABOUT TO MARRY KEEPS LATE NIGHTS FOR NO SPECIFIC REASONS .

6.PACK YOUR LOAD AND TAKE A FLIGHT  WHEN YOU MEET A LADY WHO HARDLY CONTROLS HER TEMPERAMENT .

7.HIDE IN A CAVE WHEN YOU MEET A LADY THAT TELL LIES MORE THAN THE FATHER OF ALL LIES LUCIFER .
Posted: at 29-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 29-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 29-06-2012 08:31 AM
poster u are the bigest fool ever..NP get nothing to do with this bulshit u post here..someone  private life ..big for nothing fool..

Shut up madboy,if you tell a child to wash his body, he washes his stomach, ur comments everytime goes with insult and poor sentence ,i don't blame you , if a person has no one to advise him, he should take a tail and hang it around his neck .DIRTY BOY ....A bad habit that lasts more than a year may turn into a custom , and the grasshopper that does not hear rests in the stomach of a bird ... BAGGER BORN ... a fool does not know when they are sharing the scoop of breadfruit , one who does not recognize the one who is his better [in age, accomplishment,] is still immature ... I don't reply people like you ,because one who invite a child to play causes him to look down on him.................

Posted: at 29-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 29-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 29-06-2012 10:31 AM
1. ADVICE TO YOUNG BACHELORS,NEVER MARRY ANY LADY THAT EXHIBITS STUBBORNNESS IN HER CHARACTER.

2.NEVER PROPOSE TO A LADY WHO IS NOT SUBMISSIVE TO YOU AS A MAN.

3.AVOID DISCUSSING MARRIAGE WITH A LADY THAT ONLY WANTS MATERIAL THINGS IN EXCHANGE FOR SEX.

4.FLEE FROM ANY LADY WHO PUTS HER CAREER AND  AMBITIONS FOR POWER AND MONEY ABOVE  FAMILY.

5.TAKE TO YOUR HEELS WHEN A LADY YOU ARE ABOUT TO MARRY KEEPS LATE NIGHTS FOR NO SPECIFIC REASONS .

6.PACK YOUR LOAD AND TAKE A FLIGHT  WHEN YOU MEET A LADY WHO HARDLY CONTROLS HER TEMPERAMENT .

7.HIDE IN A CAVE WHEN YOU MEET A LADY THAT TELL LIES MORE THAN THE FATHER OF ALL LIES LUCIFER .
 MEN FLEE! No matter how rich the lady is. FLEE! FLEE!! FLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE AND RUUUUNNNNNNNNN 10,000 kilometres or more. God bless you man.

Bros Thank You. YOU COMPLETED IT CORRECTLY AND SQUARELY!!!! BEST ADVICE EVER!!! KEEP IT UP, MY BROTHER. Shout it Out Everyday with every slightest opportunity. These ladies marked "RED" are the WORST that can happen to any man's life. MEN TAKE NOTE!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shynur44 at 29-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
highly embarrassing
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bollyt4 at 29-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Na both dey do am, 50/50 no cheating
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vampteiwest2005 at 29-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
if we two r not responsible we need a divorce, 1 has to b cool 4 the other
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vampteiwest2005 at 29-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
if we two r not responsible we need a divorce, 1 have to b cool 4 the other
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 29-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 28-06-2012 10:50 AM
lol@ she came back home drunk without a pant on her...women una no go kill pesin 4 dis world

Bia omonife u get LOW battery?  Grin Grin your fone lost Huh?
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 29-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 28-06-2012 11:00 AM
what of the husband wey dey fcuk housemaid?

Na u be the house maid wey the husband dey BEND? Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 29-06-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bollyt4 on 29-06-2012 11:22 AM
Na both dey do am, 50/50 no cheating

bad Judge Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Maggiecube at 29-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- autofist at 29-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
both of dem have to settle...family matter i no dey for it atall.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SLOWFUCKRY at 29-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 10:39 AM
O BOY that one na true, i love to change material things with ladies for sex, i don't want marry, lot of women out there who is going to flex them... Grin Grin

boy marriage now na hell, me dont taste am. to commot  again na come wan hard. e better maintain your level. most of this bitches na fake. Na igboo from cuba me, i dey smoke now, to forget say i marry . men no enter oo to please any woman.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- suredon2011 at 29-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
none of my business
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 29-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 09:48 AM
ARM ROBBER Better pass Ashawo wey dey born bastard everywhere...Hw many abortion you remove since nd how many bastard u don spreed everywhere...Ashawo 10 kobo  Grin Grin Grin

MUMU MUST ALWAYS SHOW STUPIDITY,HOW WILL YOU COMPARE ARMED ROBBERY TO PROSTITUTION,MURDERER LIKE YOU....phyuk YOU A*#S
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 29-06-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 29-06-2012 06:31 AM

A married man, Amaechi Uche Padmore, has been arrested by the police and charged to a Lagos court on the allegation that his lover, Edith Nwokolo, died while he was intimate with her.

He is now facing a murder charge at Ebute Metta Magistrate’s court, Lagos over her death.

P.M.NEWS learnt that the lovers, who are both married, engaged in intimate romp at 94, Mushin Road, Mushin, Lagos, Southwest Nigeria.

It was gathered that while Uche was on top of Edith, she started breathing heavily, jerked and died.

They were reported to have dated each other before they got married to different spouses.

Sources said immediately the incident happened, Uche, who has three kids, abandoned his pant and shoes and fled.

Edith was found dead on top of a bed and a neigbour who saw Uche with her before she died, raised the alarm and the matter was reported to the police at Olosan Division.

He was arrested and arraigned on Wednesday for murder before the presiding Magistrate, Mr. T. Aborinwa under section 221 of the criminal code law of Lagos State of Nigeria 2011.

P.M.NEWS gathered that her death triggered controversy as the deceased woman’s family insisted that Uche was responsible for her death.

But the autopsy report presented at the court showed that she died of heart related problem. When the matter came up at the court, Uche pleaded not guilty.

The presiding magistrate granted him bail since the autopsy showed she died as a result of heart problem.

The court referred the matter to DPP for advice, while adjourning it till 25 July, 2012.

http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2012/06/28/married-lover-dies-during-sex-romp/
 (Quote) (Report) (Like)

YOU DEY MIND THEM,THEY ARE ALL MUDERERS
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 29-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 01:11 AM
Edo Women, i am sorry to say this, it is not all about tribalism but it all about the truth, i have so many Edo friends and i love them all.

Edo girls are not good as wife, their girls are very terrible and dangerous.

One of my Uncle was married to an Edo woman but finally she killed him and took all his belonging.

One of my family friend, his father was married to an Edo woman, she stone the man's money and run away with their children, now she has turn the girls to ashawo.

Come to lagos they  use men as their toilet, giving birth to bastards everywhere, so many stories i have come across with this Edo people, the next people that is like them is Asaba people, they are the same with Edo women...

This people are using marriage for business.

ANIMAL IN UNIFORM,YOU ARE BIG DISGRACE TO MANHOOD....GO AND CHECK YOUR TRIBE BEFORE YOU COME HERE TO WRITE RUBBISH....OGUN GO KILL YOU....MUMU LIKE YOU,YOUR DAYS ARE ALREADY NUMBER,YOUR DEATH IS NEAR FOR YOU TO TALK THINGS ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE TRIBE,YOU HAVE LESS THAN DAYS TO MEET YOUR DOOM...ARMED ROBBER....GO KILL YOUR SELF
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 29-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 03:06 PM
BASTARD GO SCREW YOUR MOTHER SHE IS WAITING FOR YOU, THEN USE HER FOR RITUALS COZ
THAT IS WHAT YOU PPL ARE SPECIALIZE FOR PUCK ASS MOTHERfcukER

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin THEY ARE WASTE BEING...
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 29-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Ic ok
Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-06-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-06-2012 09:17 AM
when i Comment  dat shit, i been tell u say i get plenty Benin friends nd i love dem all, i wish say u sabi one of dem na there u go knw say dem no born dem well say make dem try me for where i dey.....But as for you if na dat una village juju man or dat una Ghost Oba, go make me run enter market, send my letter to dem say make dem all go huge transformer, i no family dem nd my blood no be same color with dem, Vampires  na me be their cure.... As 4 u, ur own na small thing, i go just fcuk luv virus inside ur head u go just turn to mumu plus mugu  Grin Grin Grin Grin
This is for u
A married man, Amaechi Uche Padmore, has been arrested by the police and charged to a Lagos court on the allegation that his lover, Edith Nwokolo, died while he was intimate with her.

He is now facing a murder charge at Ebute Metta Magistrate’s court, Lagos over her death.

P.M.NEWS learnt that the lovers, who are both married, engaged in intimate romp at 94, Mushin Road, Mushin, Lagos, Southwest Nigeria.

It was gathered that while Uche was on top of Edith, she started breathing heavily, jerked and died.

They were reported to have dated each other before they got married to different spouses.

Sources said immediately the incident happened, Uche, who has three kids, abandoned his pant and shoes and fled.

Edith was found dead on top of a bed and a neigbour who saw Uche with her before she died, raised the alarm and the matter was reported to the police at Olosan Division.

He was arrested and arraigned on Wednesday for murder before the presiding Magistrate, Mr. T. Aborinwa under section 221 of the criminal code law of Lagos State of Nigeria 2011.

P.M.NEWS gathered that her death triggered controversy as the deceased woman’s family insisted that Uche was responsible for her death.

But the autopsy report presented at the court showed that she died of heart related problem. When the matter came up at the court, Uche pleaded not guilty.

The presiding magistrate granted him bail since the autopsy showed she died as a result of heart problem.

The court referred the matter to DPP for advice, while adjourning it till 25 July, 2012.

Posted: at 29-06-2012 12:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 18