My Husband No Longer Desires Me segxwally (Page 7)

Date: 28-06-2012 1:24 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- kethey at 29-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Find out wat ur man loves about a woman u've stopped doing 4 him. Then pray very hard n continue with ur councelling.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- autofist at 29-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
take it easy my dear, God will see u through ok
Posted: at 29-06-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 29-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 29-06-2012 05:52 PM
Find out wat ur man loves about a woman u've stopped doing 4 him. Then pray very hard n continue with ur councelling.

what were u doing here in romance forum,
when u suppose lie on the bed forum where i can see u clearly   Sad

Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- andyrado at 29-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
you nor dey baff wella be dat

Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kethey at 29-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
But 50, i thought we just finished 7rounds, even though u're just coming 4rm d hospital... Baby, u really need 2 rest. I just came to get some fresh air here...
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tumex4y at 29-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Pls remember dt dis guy is d father of kids cos even if u remarry now r u still looking a child or wht, so just b prayerful dt God should intervine in ur affair & i surly knw dt God is still @ work.there is nobody God can nver change nver tink i no is no easy   
Posted: at 29-06-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- WhichLevel at 29-06-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago)
I WOULD ADVICE THE WOMAN TO TRY NEW THINGS IN BED. ITS 17YRS AND SAME OLD THINGS EVERYDAY  Wink
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 29-06-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2012 10:59 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
you are very right
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 29-06-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2012 10:59 AM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
you are very right
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 29-06-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hppy on 29-06-2012 10:58 AM
The man is tired of Sex, there is a way two partners can stay in a Room for Long and ones segxwal Feelings will go Down. woman/man do not always show your Nakedness to your partner any how. if ones get tired of it, it will just look as ordinary Body/no value to him/her and this can cause segxwal Feeling to Go down. is not china online Datting . Even seventeen yrs of sex is BiG
u are absolutly right
Posted: at 29-06-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edunaija at 29-06-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago)
My advice to the woman is for her to go work seriously on herself- let her look her best, look pretty, dress well, feel young and then woe and placate the man as if he was just coming to ask for her hand in marriage-let her do all the things she did before the man fell in love with her and married her. She should work very hard to become the man's girlfriend and wife all join together. This way, the man will re-notice her and re-fall in love with her.

other women should follow this strategies when you feel the energy in your man is waning.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 10:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- catkellyboy at 30-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago)
My dear can you stand in that love you believe from the first time you mate this he goat and pray to God he will change Asia honeypot no sweet like naija one and they no ,no how to do it like our ppl, he have not try it and in his mind he think they are sweet no not even one.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 30-06-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
@Chisparlis U dreamt of me last 9t.Ur obsession wit me is unbelievable! pls kip dreamin of me bcos b4 i dey tink 2 go renew dat jazz wey dat baba give me. E tel me say e go work n e dey work true true. Lol.

Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrel at 30-06-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
marriage ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
No be small oooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- austine4life at 30-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
The dude lost his urge 4 her wifey cos she sees her as her sista n have agape love 4 her. Wifey add more spice to d sex nxt tym
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 30-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-06-2012 01:24 PM
My husband and I have been married for 17 years and have 3 children - 15, 12 and 10. We have been going to marriage counseling since he announced 6 months ago that he no longer finds me attractive and feels that we are more like best friends.

For the past 10 years, I have been the one to initiate our love making, this has made me feel like sex is a chore, and over time I simply gave up trying so much. It has now led to an almost non-existent sex life. In counseling we have covered many areas that have affected our relationship, and have been able to work on building a stronger level of trust and respect. It has also helped my husband share his feeling more easily with me. Last night, I discovered that he has another facebook account that he uses to chat to other women (mainly Asian women - since visiting China a few times for business, he seems to have become "obsessed". He has had pics of asian girls on his laptop). He says his chats are not segxwal, but that he finds the conversations stimulating. He has also discussed our relationship with these strangers. When I asked him about it, he was open and honest with me (I think). I feel so angry and lost, as I have no idea where our relationship is headed. He once again said that he no longer desires me segxwally and that our relationship feels more like a friendship. When we have made love he said he simply doesn't feel anything for me - this hurt immensely. When I asked him if he was attracted to Asian women, he could not answer, and honestly was not sure. He still enjoys my company and loves to cuddle (but that's about the depth of our intimacy). I am confused, because if I keep my distance from him, he notices and complains that I do not cuddle him anymore?Huh? He told me he would  try and make our marriage work, but I do not know how much longer I keep feeling this way.

What Do I Do, I am Confused---Help Me!  Cry Cry Cry Cry

Sophiebaby...tell whoever she is that the honeymoon is over. simple!

but if she wanna try get his giggolo husband back, she should do d exact opposite of wot he wants, get as far as away as possible.
she should do a make over of relaunching herself by beautiful and attractive again. that is if she is not looking like all these christain mothers. then go get noticed by young men, ignore him while on the mission. d oracle says, if it doesn't get his libido nodding  Grin then she should go buy a dildo, cucumber or plantain.

Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ifye2012 at 30-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
NOTED...... WHY THE LADY WANT segxwal FEELING AGAIN ?? AFTER 17 GOOD YEARS OF MARRIAGE ABI SHE WANT GET PREGNANT AGAIN....... ABEG MAKE SHE LEAVE THE YOUNG MAN ALONE TO ENJOY WHITE LADIES .............. Cool  Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 30-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2012 10:06 AM
Sophiebaby...tell whoever she is that the honeymoon is over. simple!

but if she wanna try get his giggolo husband back, she should do d exact opposite of wot he wants, get as far as away as possible.
she should do a make over of relaunching herself by beautiful and attractive again. that is if she is not looking like all these christain mothers. then go get noticed by young men, ignore him while on the mission. d oracle says, if it doesn't get his libido nodding  Grin then she should go buy a dildo, cucumber or plantain.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lukinguuud at 30-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
Sophie, my advice here is that d wife should be closer to the husband now, good he desires her closeness. For 17years she must have know all d romantic desires of d man aside sex, like perfume, dress, conversation etc. In all take d case to God in prayer and never to attack/question d man unnecessarily on his activities. The man will reset. Its only a transient case. I've spoken from experience. God be wt her!
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

5. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

8. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

9. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

10. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

11. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

15. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

16. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

17. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

18. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

19. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

20. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed