Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-06-2012 11:43 PM Try do underground investigation, you go find out say d woman don fat finish, come deh like humpty dumty sat on the wall, bcos there is no way dat woman go deh like omotola,Shan George or clarion chukwuka, we don get adult children still remain in shape, the woman should stop complaining and try register for gym,or else,she go get assistant wife soon ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: toibeli on 28-06-2012 11:52 PM The situation is beyond prayers, the woman should try different new stuff-beginning with dressing, make-ups, and lovemaking, hopefully, she can salvage what's left of the marriage. ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: modavi on 29-06-2012 01:09 AM Ma'am if you like,do plastic surgery just to become like those Asian girls,a man that wants to cheat will cheat. No be by beauty or appearance oh. U need patience and prayers. Am loving ur coments ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on 29-06-2012 01:30 AM ROTF ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
after marriage and child bearing, women stop looking sexy, attractive and stop taking care of themselves. Men easily lose interest. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
that is ur headache Reply
ok ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Thanks dearie Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmmmmmmm, but dis is rilly serious n need to be dealt wit cos i tink d devil is playing a fowl play here by wanting to use d man but it won't work bcos G od is at it again to restore joy, peace, love n fulfilled enjoyment b/w dis woman n her hubby along wit d kids even d whole family at large......so if u blive let me hear u say .........halleluiah!!!!! cos it is well lols Reply
Quote from: EFFIYAAZO on 29-06-2012 12:21 PM is there a chatting platforrm in naijapals? pls educate me... cant really say.. i think there was.. but not anymore.. even if there is.. i dont think i would be needing it Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Poor sophie, u try shaa. shit;;;;;;;not on my levels. Reply
Quote from: funkeyalbert on 29-06-2012 01:33 PM hmmmmmmmm, but dis is rilly serious n need to be dealt wit cos i tink d devil is playing a fowl play here by wanting to use d man but it won't work bcos G od is at it again to restore joy, peace, love n fulfilled enjoyment b/w dis woman n her hubby along wit d kids even d whole family at large......so if u blive let me hear u say .........halleluiah!!!!! cos it is well lols Halleluyah!!! ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
go back 2 d bases. dat style wey u take catch am at d beginning. make u start am again. Reply
Then tell him to get you a rubber Dick which you can use to chuck yourself and sleep cooleee. Reply
Tell your friend not to worry herself so much. What she need to do is to spice up herself, try to look attractive, look sexy and pretend as if you are given him little distance, do not make the first move again but always look sexy.believe me his head will ring bell. Reply
Quote from: SLOWphyukRY on 29-06-2012 01:39 PM nvr u use such word whenever u type my name again.. pls Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: solojaro on 29-06-2012 02:25 PM Tell your friend not to worry herself so much. What she need to do is to spice up herself, try to look attractive, look sexy and pretend as if you are given him little distance, do not make the first move again but always look sexy.believe me his head will ring bell. really? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Neglito on 29-06-2012 02:22 PM Then tell him to get you a rubber d*1*ck which you can use to chuck yourself and sleep cooleee. Lmao.. lol.. Rotf Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: nobertogboe on 29-06-2012 02:09 PM go back 2 d bases. dat style wey u take catch am at d beginning. make u start am again. dat kain tin ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*