Wife: If I had known you're so poor I wouldn't have married you! Husband: Hahaha! I kept on telling you then, you were just too dumb to understand. I kept saying "You are the only thing I have in this world. hahahah smart guy
have a nice day
bt i no wan here pb4 for this one oooo
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Posted: at 28-06-2012 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
francischi at 28-06-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 28-06-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
ExpertTbright at 29-06-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) (m)
chaii na so ur head empty reach? see d kind yoke wey u post 4 hia u con dey happy, mumu blood still dey ur body o and that decease worst pass AID hope u know.
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 29-06-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
francischi at 30-06-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 29-06-2012 10:14 PM
chaii na so ur head empty reach? see d kind yoke wey u post 4 hia u con dey happy, mumu blood still dey ur body o and that decease worst pass AID hope u know.
i no wan talk
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero