EURO 2012 Finals: Italy v Spain (01.07.2012) (Page 6)

Date: 29-06-2012 12:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- igbonnanna at 1-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 29-06-2012 08:29 PM

To: Shell Recruitment

You evil white people in Shell, you didn't offer jobs to Nigerian graduate students overseas. We 9 of us applied for jobs with good University qualifications in Shell, and you cruelly didn't offer us the jobs even with our high quality degree which we studied very hard and received here in Europe having know-how in our professions. But, you are operating in our country Nigeria, you are polluting our lands, stealing our oil, treating our people with indifference in our own country, killing our people with polluted air, stealing billions worth of oil every second from our country, and you are calling us fools, you immoral white racists, even here in Europe you show us inhumanity, but in Nigeria we treat you like kings and queens, like human beings, but you treat us like slaves in your countries, you call us niggas, you call us monkeys. Now, the table is badly turned, you have cast the first stone bitterly on us. Because of your refusal to offer 9 of us Nigerians jobs in shell which we applied for from overseas so as to work in our country, the 9 of us have now decided to return to Nigeria our country. We shall now mobilize our people to bomb and destroy shell stations, shell depots, all shell oil fields, and plants, terminals, offices, and all shell rigs, just wait and see. Wicked racists.

***evil white people in Shell, - they will only laugh and smile at you jackassly if they read this word, knowing who they are. If you actually studied abroad, you may not write like this here or choose your words as you did here!

[/size]Fellow Nigerians who wrote this; BELIEVE IT OR NOT, YOU CAN'T ACHIEVE MUCH BY VIOLENCE.

If you bomb Shell or any foreign firm Oil Wells,

1. you destroy a property and structure already built on Nigeria soil not in Europe.

2. You pollute Nigeria's environment, create and expand diseases from the fumes and toxics against your fellow Nigerians
   not against Europeans.

3. If you actually studied in Europe, you must realize that Shell Will NEVER loose a Kobo because an European Insurance Companies will refund them all the money and create more jobs for European graduates in the Insurance industry and the European government will allow the insurance some Tax Relief, give subvention to Shell, etc. to make their businesses and economy stay afloat.

4. You will cause Nigerians to loose jobs in Nigeria's Shell, from the Security men at the gate to the officers in the offices which you blow up, thereby increasing unemployment, crime and poverty because of just Nine (9) of you, then over 500 or more families will be affected, including their wives, children and dependants.

5. Shell will import from their homes countries (more replacement machines and equipment) thereby creating jobs in their home-country and reduce same in Nigeria.

6. Other suppliers and companies dependent on Shell in Nigeria will lay off workers.

7. Your Nigeria will continue to make headlines in the western media as a country not good for foreign investment, etc. etc.

ETC. Etc. HAVE YOU SOLVE Y/OUR PROBLEMS THEN???

THINK! THINK!! AND REASON LIKE SOMEONE WHO STUDIED IN EUROPE OR AMERICA, and see things from Inside to Outside.

Why not try

1.  To find out how Bills are enacted and form a pressure group of Nigerians and conerned Nigerians home and abroad who have to support the Bill to make it mandatory for Shell and all foreign companies to employ only Nigerians, expecially those who study abroad, as it is in Europe and America. Malaysia is doing same right now. All their foreign trained are lured home. Any expatriate must have a Nigerian understudying him while his or her (expatriate) employment contract stay temporal.
**Those who studied abroad b ecause they acquired SAME QUALITY EDUCATION like the expatriates

2. For Nigerians to win any case in the Court against any foreign firms if they act otherwise.

3. Dailogue with the Federal and State Agencies to change attitude. Creat a resounding awareness about the Western firms.

4. A campaign against maltreatment of Nigerians and carry it to European Courts, if necessay.

5. JUST BE CREATIVE, INNOVATIVE AND APPLY THE SWORD OF LAW AND INTELLIGENCE. Nine (9) of you and many more Nigerians will gain more, etc. etc. and it will be everlasting. Thank you.

Posted: at 1-07-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
IT DOES NOT MATTER FOR ME WHO WINS OR LOOSE. It is not beneficial to me or Igbo people. So Italy and Spain can lick asses, I do not care.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-07-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
So u guys even manage to turn football into somtin else huh  Huh? Huh? nawa for dis NP
Posted: at 1-07-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eoadex2003 at 1-07-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm!
Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 1-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-07-2012 06:59 PM
So u guys even manage to turn football into somtin else huh  Huh? Huh? nawa for dis NP
don't mind them. him dey here dey caurse oyinbo pple wey him supose to first caurse him own government. na today him know sey Europe no dey valeu what ever title u bring from africa expecialy the western europe? if are an university graduete and u are ñooking for job, then beter go to england or US not in europe cos they believe ure not qualified enough.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-07-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 1-07-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
Spain dun win already na

Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 1-07-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
we to the cup home VIVA ESPAÑA

Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 1-07-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
AMIGOS VAMOS A LA FIESTA A BORACHAR HOY

Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-07-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
4-0 (Spain 4 - Italy - 0.

Spain is the Europe Master 2012. I said, I do not care who wins.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 1-07-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
LA "TIKI TAKA" IS A VERY DENGEROUS GAME AND ONLY SPAIN KNOWS HOW TO DO IT, I SAID IT BEFORE.. ARRIBA ESPAÑA
Posted: at 1-07-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 1-07-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 1-07-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 2-07-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)
Well done Espanol....

Posted: at 2-07-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 2-07-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-06-2012 03:37 AM
I give it to the Spanish

I said it 2 days ago, it will surely be spain

Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Regenesis at 2-07-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
Congrats Spain.

Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 2-07-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
I won the betting
Posted: at 2-07-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 2-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Good

Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 2-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
Gbosa
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- funkeyalbert at 2-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7